Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie der Name schon sagt, dreht sich hier alles um die Lichter, egal ob sie von laternenförmigen Symbolen oder vom funkelnden Hintergrund stammen. NetEnt’s 5-Rollen 3-Reihen-Video-Slotmaschine mit 9 festen Gewinnlinien, die 2014 auf den Markt kam, ist dank des 90.000-Münzen-Jackpots, der Zen-ähnlichen Grafiken und der Kompatibilität mit Desktop- und Mobilgeräten immer noch ein fester Bestandteil vieler Werbeangebote. Lesen Sie den Lights Slot Review, um ein paar Tipps zur Verbesserung Ihrer Bewertung auf den unterstützten Seiten zu erhalten.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Lights Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Lights Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Um ein einfacher Gewinner zu werden, ist der einfachste Weg, 3+ gleichartige Symbole zu kombinieren und eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Bevor Sie mit dem echten Spielen beginnen, können Sie im Freispielmodus einige Grundlagen erlernen und sich mit den Einsatzlimits von 0,09 bis 9 € und den Münzwerten von 0,01 bis 1 € vertraut machen. Floating Wilds sind das markanteste Merkmal des Lichtspiels und können sowohl im Hauptspiel als auch während der Freispielbonusrunde erworben werden. In einer interaktiven Mini-Sequenz betreten Glühwürmchen den Bildschirm und bringen 2 bis 4 schwebende Wilde an zufällige Orte an beliebiger Stelle auf den Walzen.

Unser Fazit

Als Kombination aus einem orientalisch anmutenden Design und einer modernen Benutzeroberfläche war NetEnt's Lights bei der ersten Veröffentlichung ein äußerst beliebter Videoslot. Auch heute noch zieht es Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen mit seinem großen Jackpot-Gewinn, der Floating Wilds-Funktion und den retriggerbaren Freispielen an, bei denen Sie Hunderte von Runden auf dem Casino-Konto verdienen können.

Die besten Lights Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lights in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, NetEnt oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7Bit Casino
Players accepted
Play

As the name suggest, it’s all about the lights here, whether they come from lantern-styled symbols or from the sparkling background. NetEnt’s 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 9 fixed paying lines released in 2014 is still an integral part of many promotional offers thanks to its 90.000-coin jackpot, Zen-like graphics and compatibility with both desktop and mobile devices. Read the Lights slot review to find out a few tips to improve your rating on the supported sites.

Tired of reading? See the Lights screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Lights screenshots

GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Claim bonus! GoldenGuess
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Bootlegger Casino
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

To become an easy winner, the easiest way is to combine 3+ icons of the same kind and form a winning combination. Before start playing for real, you can learn some basics in the free play mode and get familiar with the bet limits that vary from €0.09 to €9, with the coin values from €0.01 to €1. Floating Wilds are the Lights game’s most distinctive feature and you can get them in both main game and during the free spins bonus round. In a mini interactive sequence, fireflies will enter the screen and bring 2 to 4 Floating Wilds on random places anywhere on the reels.

FAQ on NetEnt Lights

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When you get 3, 4 or 5 scatters, a bonus feature with 10, 30 or 50 free spins will be activated, respectively. During this round, you will get 3 to 6 Floating Wilds with every spin, while this round can be re-triggered for every combination of 3 or more scatters.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Lights slot work fine on any smartphone or tablet. The Lights Touch is also released recently, allowing convenient gameplay with no special app to download. Demo is also enabled, often referred as the free play mode, so you can learn the basics without investing a dime.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lights?
According to NetEnt, the theoretic RTP is 96.10%.

Our conclusion

As a combination of an Oriental-stlyed theme and modern interface, NetEnt's Lights was a hugely popular video slot when appeared for the first time. Today, it still keeps attracting players of all experience levels with its jackpot big win, Floating Wilds feature and re-triggerable free spins, where you can earn hundreds of rounds at the casino’s account.

Best Lights Casinos & Bonus

Play Lights at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Thunderkick, Endorphina or Leander Games

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play
More popular games