Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Major Millions Video Slot von Microgaming begrüßt Sie mit seinem faszinierenden Kriegsmotiv, wo Sie Kisten voller Geld, Kriegsflugzeugen und Kriegsschiffen hinterherlaufen. Dieser Slot wird auf 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 15 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Dieser Major Millions Slot Review und Bewertung deckt alles ab, was Sie wissen müssen, von Major Millions Freispielen bis hin zu Bonusfunktionen.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Major Millions Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Major Millions Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Gewinne werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, indem Symbole von links nach rechts über die Walzen angeordnet werden. Die Spieler können auf bis zu 15 Gewinnlinien spielen und 1 bis 10 Münzen setzen. Der Münzwert kann von 0,01 bis 0,5 pro Münze eingestellt werden. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag auf einer der bunten Gewinnlinien ist 8000 mit dem Major Millions-Symbol. Das Major Millions Bonus-Jokersymbol ist etwas Besonderes, da es alle Gewinne verdreifacht, die mit Hilfe des Jokersymbols erzielt werden. Wenn Sie das Glück haben, 5 Major Millions Bonus-Joker-Symbole auf der 15. Gewinnlinie bei höchstmöglichem Einsatz zu erhalten, gewinnen Sie den progressiven Jackpot. Der progressive Jackpot steigt ständig und wird oben auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt.

Unser Fazit

Während Sie sich mit den attraktiven Gewinnlinien und dem kreativen Major Millions Bonus Wild Triple Multiplikator beschäftigen, sollten Sie den progressiven Jackpot, den dieses Spiel bietet, nicht vergessen. 5 Major Millions progressive Joker-Symbole auf der 15. Gewinnlinie lösen den Jackpot aus und gewähren Ihnen den Betrag, der im oberen Teil der Slot-Schnittstelle angezeigt wird. Wir empfehlen Spielern, dieses Spiel im Freispielmodus auszuprobieren, bevor sie mit Echtgeld wetten.

Die besten Major Millions Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Major Millions in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Code: BERLIN
Claim

The Major Millions video slot by Microgaming welcomes you with its intriguing war theme, where you’ll chase after crates filled with money, war planes and war ships. This slot is played on 5 reels and 3 rows with 15 pay-lines. This Major Millions slot review and rating will cover everything you need to know, from Major Millions free spins to bonus features.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Major Millions available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Major Millions screenshots

Microgaming Major Millions Slot Review
Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Wins will be added to your account by lining up symbols from left to right across the reels. Players can play on up to 15 pay-lines and bet 1 to 10 coins. The coin value can be adjusted from 0.01 to 0.5 per coin. The highest winnable amount on one of the colourful pay-lines is 8000 with the Major Millions symbol. The Major Millions bonus wild symbol is special as it will triple all wins scored with the assistance of the wild feature symbol. If you are lucky enough to score 5 Major Millions bonus wild symbols on the 15th pay-line at the highest possible bet, you’ll win the progressive jackpot. The progressive jackpot is always increasing and is displayed at the top of the screen.

FAQ on Microgaming Major Millions

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most distinct feature of this progressive Microgaming slot is truly the triple Major Millions bonus multiplier. Each winning combination that includes a Major Millions bonus wild symbol will automatically award you with a x3 multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The war-themed Major Millions slot cannot be downloaded, rather it should be played in a web browser on a mobile device.
3. What is the RTP factor of Major Millions?
This slot has an RTP factor of 89.37%.

Our conclusion

While you’re preoccupied with the attractive pay-line wins and the creative Major Millions bonus wild triple multiplier, you should not forget about the progressive jackpot that this game offers. 5 Major Millions progressive wild symbols on the 15th pay-line will trigger the jackpot and grant you the amount displayed at the top portion of the slot interface. We recommend players try this game out in free play mode before betting real money.

Best Major Millions Casinos & Bonus

Play Major Millions at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Booming Games or Endorphina

More popular games