Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Verfolgen Sie das Gold am Ende des Regenbogens, indem Sie die 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Lucky Leprechaun Video Slot von Microgaming drehen. Gehen Sie auf dem Trail o‘ Fortune und erzielen Sie einen Multiplikator von x1000 oder schalten Sie die Freispielfunktion Lucky Leprechaun frei. Unser Lucky Leprechaun Slot Review wird zeigen, warum der Lucky Leprechaun Bonus Trail of Fortune so besonders ist und warum dieser Slot eine hohe Bewertung hat.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Lucky Leprechaun Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Lucky Leprechaun Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die verschiedenen irischen Symbole bezahlen von links nach rechts auf benachbarten Rollen. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag ist der statische Payline-Jackpot von 100000. Die Spieler können 1 bis 10 Münzen setzen und einen Münzwert im Bereich von 0,01 bis 0,5 pro Münze zuweisen. Das Scatter Clover Leaf Symbol auf der 5. Rolle startet insgesamt 5 Lucky Leprechhaun Freispiele, die mit einem doppelten Multiplikator gespielt werden. Die Spieler profitieren von dem goldenen Kleeblatt während der Freispiele, das an den Buchstaben- und Zahlensymbole während der Feature-Spins angehängt erscheint. 3 bis 5 Goldtopf-Symbole starten die Trail o' Fortune Bonusfunktion mit 4 bis 6 Drehungen. Es wird Ihr Ziel sein, sich auf der Spur des Schicksals zu bewegen. Spieler, die das Glück haben, es zu beenden, werden mit dem x1000-Wettbetrag belohnt.

Unser Fazit

Dieses Spiel ist interaktiv und voller Fantasie: Bewege dich auf dem Trail o' Fortune, überquere Regenbogenbrücken, um vorwärts zu springen und das Ende zu erreichen, um den x1000 Wette Lucky Leprechaun Jackpot zu enthüllen. Darüber hinaus können die Spieler auch eine Freispielfunktion von Lucky Leprechaun erwarten, die einen doppelten Multiplikator beinhaltet. Testen Sie dieses Spiel selbst im Freispielmodus!

Die besten Lucky Leprechaun Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Leprechaun in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Chase down that gold at the end of the rainbow by spinning the 5 reels and 3 rows of Microgaming’s Lucky Leprechaun video slot. Walk along the trail o’ fortune and score a multiplier of x1000 or unlock the Lucky Leprechaun free spins feature. Our Lucky Leprechaun slot review will highlight why the Lucky Leprechaun bonus trail of fortune is so special and why this slot has a high rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lucky Leprechaun available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lucky Leprechaun screenshots

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The various Irish icons pay from left to right on adjacent reels. The highest winnable amount is the static pay-line jackpot of 100000. Players can bet 1 to 10 coins and allot a coin value ranging from 0.01 and 0.5 per coin. The scatter clover leaf symbol on the 5th reel launches a total of 5 Lucky Leprechhaun free spins that will be played at a double multiplier. Players will benefit from the golden clover leaf during the free spins that appears attached to the letter and number symbols during the feature spins. 3 to 5 gold pot symbols will launch the trail o’ fortune bonus feature with 4 to 6 spins. It will be your target to move along the trail of fortune. Players lucky enough to complete it will be rewarded with the x1000 betting amount win.

FAQ on Microgaming Lucky Leprechaun

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
5 free play feature spins can be won by landing the clover leaf on the 5th reel. The 5 Lucky Leprechaun free spins will moreover be subject to a x2 multiplier. Aside from that, players scoring 3 or more gold pot scatter symbols may try their luck on the trial o’ fortune.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming has not yet released any download or app version of this slot, so mobile players will have to spin the reels within a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Leprechaun?
The game’s RTP factor is 96.33%.

Our conclusion

This game is interactive and full of fantasy: move along the trail o’ fortune, cross rainbow bridges to jump ahead and reach the end in order to reveal the x1000 bet Lucky Leprechaun jackpot. Other than that, players can also expect a Lucky Leprechaun free spins feature that includes a double multiplier. Test this game out for yourself in free play mode!

Best Lucky Leprechaun Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Leprechaun at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin or Booming Games

188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games