Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Nehmen Sie einen tiefen Atemzug und kommen Sie, um die Tiefsee zu erkunden, um Ihren Reichtum zu finden, indem Sie Mermaid Pays spielen, eine Wasser-Video-Slotmaschine von Wild Streak Gaming. Das Spiel bietet ein herausforderndes Layout mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und bis zu 100 Gewinnlinien und bietet die Funktion Stacked Dolphin Wins, Wilds, Stacked Wilds und die Funktion Free Games with Repeat Ways. Die unerforschte Welt von Atlantis wartet darauf, entdeckt zu werden, also lesen Sie den Mermaid Pays Slot Review und finden Sie Ihre Optionen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mermaid Pays verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mermaid Pays Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Beginnen Sie mit einer Standardauswahl, was bedeutet, dass Sie sagen müssen, dass Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden. Dies ist eine Wahl, die Sie treffen müssen, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen, also wenn das erste Fallbeispiel Ihre Tasse Tee ist, dann werden Sie froh sein zu hören, dass die Meerjungfrau Freies Spiel mit einer Kanne voller Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist. Nutzen Sie sie klug, um zu lernen, wie man ohne Echtgeldinvestition gewinnt, und arbeiten Sie eng mit Ihrer spezifischen Wettstrategie zusammen.
Die Gewinntabelle kombiniert thematische Symbole, die Ihnen das Gefühl geben, nach dem Schatz von Atlantis und der Goldenen Pyramide des mythischen Landes zu suchen, umgeben von Meerestieren aller Art und Formen. Wie der Name schon sagt, ist die schöne Meerjungfrau ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsbewertung und bringt deutlich mehr Münzen als ein Standard-Deck mit niedriger zahlenden Karten von Zehnen bis Assen.
Dank der Funktion "Gestapelte Delphingewinne" können potenzielle Gewinner tatsächlich den Bonuspreis Mermaid Pays gewinnen. Um es möglich zu machen, versuchen Sie, einen goldenen Delfin zu fangen, der die zugehörige Rolle ausfüllt und Ihnen hilft, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden.

Unser Fazit

Spieler, die Spaß an Spielautomaten mit mythologischem Thema und attraktiven und lohnenden Funktionen haben, werden sich sicherlich freuen, dieses Spiel auszuprobieren. Wie alle anderen Titel, die mit Gold und zusätzlichen Drehungen verpackt sind, bevorzugt auch dieser Titel das Haus gegenüber dem Spieler, aber wir haben eine Lösung. Verwenden Sie einfach die Tipps von Mermaid Pays, um einen großen Gewinn in diesem interessanten Spielautomaten zu erzielen, der Sie in die Vergangenheit zurückführt.

Die besten Mermaid Pays Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mermaid Pays in den besten Wild Streak Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Wild Streak Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Play'n Go oder Big Time Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Take a deep breath and come to explore the deep sea to find your riches by playing Mermaid Pays, a water-themed video slot machine produced by Wild Streak Gaming. Coming with a challenging layout with 5 reels, 4 rows and up to 100 paylines, the game introduces Stacked Dolphin Wins, Wilds, Stacked Wilds and the Free Games with Repeat Ways feature. The unexplored world of Atlantis is waiting to be discovered, so read the Mermaid Pays slot review and find your options.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Mermaid Pays available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Mermaid Pays screenshots

Start with a standard selection, meaning that you need to say will you play for fun or for real money. This is a choice you have to make before the reels start spinning, so if the first case scenario is your cup of tea, then you’ll be glad to hear the Mermaid Pays Free Play is equipped with a pot full of demo credits. Use them wisely to learn how to win without any real money investment and work closely on your specific betting strategy.
The paytable combines themed icons that will make you feel like searching for the treasure of Atlantis and the mythical land’s Golden Pyramid surrounded by sea creatures of all sorts and shapes. As the name suggests, beautiful Mermaid is a symbol with the highest payout rating and brings significantly more coins than a standard deck of lower-paying cards from Tens to Aces.
Thanks to the Stacked Dolphin Wins feature, prospective winners will be actually able to land the Mermaid Pays Bonus prize. To make it happen, try to catch a golden dolphin that will fill out the belonging reel and help you form more winning combinations.

FAQ on Wild Streak Gaming Mermaid Pays

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with Mermaid Pays Free Spins. During this round, Mermaid will act like the Wild and turn into a Stacked Wild. It will remain its position for as long as you keep forming more and more winning combinations. As a matter of fact, the Free Games with Repeat Ways feature will not only keep the score going but also introduces a 100-payline layout to bring more excitement.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Wild Streak Gaming sites using a mobile browser only. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mermaid Pays?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research and will be added to the Mermaid Pays recension soon enough.

Our conclusion

Players who enjoy mythology-themed slot machines with attractive and rewarding features will surely be pleased to try this game out. Like all other titles packed with gold and extra spins, this one also favors house over the gamer, but we have a solution. Simply use the Mermaid Pays tips to score a big win in this interesting slot machine that takes you back in time.

Best Mermaid Pays Casinos & Bonus

Play Mermaid Pays at the best Wild Streak Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Wild Streak Gaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Leander Games or Endorphina

Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Unibet Casino
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
Bitcasino.io
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Bitcasino.io
Players accepted
Play