Der Greentube Slot Heart of Egypt führt Sie zurück ins alte Ägypten zu Kleopatras Zeiten. Erleben Sie das wohlhabende Reich, entdecken Sie antike Pyramiden und nutzen Sie die Chance, einen versteckten Schatz zu finden. Verschiedene Bonusfunktionen und lohnende Bonuspreise helfen Ihnen, Gewinne zu erzielen. In unserem Heart of Egypt Slot Review finden Sie einige Tipps und Tricks, die Ihnen helfen, eine Strategie zu entwickeln, also lesen Sie weiter.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Heart of Egypt Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Heart of Egypt Screenshots

Heart of Egypt wurde in einem klassischen Layout mit 3 Reihen und 5 Walzen entworfen und ist ein ALLPAY-Slot. Das bedeutet, dass es keine vordefinierten Paylines gibt. Wann immer Sie drei oder mehr identische Symbole auf den Walzen von links nach rechts erzielen, gewinnen Sie unabhängig von der Rollenposition. Insgesamt bedeutet dies, dass es 243 verschiedene Gewinnmöglichkeiten gibt.

Entsprechend dem Namen der Slots dient das Herzsymbol als Joker. Es kann auf den Walzen 2 bis 4 erscheinen und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole. Das Scatter-Symbol, ein Medaillon, kann die Funktion Freie Spiele auslösen. Ab Rolle 1 können Sie einfach drei oder mehr benachbarte Scatter-Symbole zuordnen, um diese Funktion freizuschalten. Dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine von fünf verschiedenen Optionen auszuwählen. Sie können beispielsweise einen zufälligen maximalen Multiplikator von 30 Mal wählen. Oder Sie können von bis zu 25 kostenlosen Spielen profitieren. Zusätzlich, wenn das Ankh-Symbol während der kostenlosen Spiele auf den Walzen 1 und 5 erscheint, können Sie mit einem Bonuspreis belohnt werden, der bis zum 30-fachen Ihres Einsatzes beträgt.

Unser Fazit

Der Heart of Egypt Slot ist mit 5 verschiedenen kostenlosen Spieloptionen ausgestattet und bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Gameplay. Zufällige Bonuspreise, eine Multiplikatorfunktion und die Chance auf kostenlose Spiele machen das Spiel interessant. Wenn Sie Heart of Egypt ausprobieren möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, den Greentube-Slot im Freispielmodus oder für echtes Geld in einem unserer empfohlenen Casinos zu testen.

Die besten Heart of Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Heart of Egypt in den besten Greentube (Novomatic) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Greentube (Novomatic) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Play'n Go.

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The Greentube slot Heart of Egypt takes you back to ancient Egypt in Cleopatra’s times. Experience the prosperous empire, discover ancient pyramids and take your chance to find a hidden treasure. Various different bonus features and rewarding bonus prices will help you to score winnings. In our Heart of Egypt slot review you will find some tips and trick, that will help you to develop a strategy, so keep on reading.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Heart of Egypt yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Heart of Egypt screenshots

Designed in a classic layout with 3 rows and 5 reels, Heart of Egypt is an ALLPAY slot. This means that there are no predefined paylines. Whenever you score three or more identical symbols on the reels from left to right you win, independently from the reel position. In total, this means that there are 243 different ways to win.

Corresponding to the slots’ name, the heart symbol serves as wild. It can appear on reels 2 to 4 and replaces all other symbols. The scatter symbol, a Medallion, can trigger the Free Games feature. Starting on reel 1, just match three or more adjacent scatter symbols to unlock this feature. Then you have the option to choose one out of five different options. For example, you may choose a random maximum multiplier of 30 times. Or you can avail from up to 25 Free Games. Additionally, whenever the Ankh symbol appears on reel 1 and 5 during the Free Games feature, you can be awarded with a bonus prize of up to 30 times your bet.

FAQ on GreenTube Heart of Egypt

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Free Games feature gives you the chance to benefit from 5 different options, including a multiplier or Free Games. On top of that you may receive rewarding bonus prizes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Heart of Egypt is compatible with all common mobile devices, including iPhone, iPad and Android. To play the video slot no additional app or .apk needs to be downloaded.
3. What is the RTP factor of Heart of Egypt?
Unofficial sources situate the RTP factor between 94% and 96%.

Our conclusion

Packed with 5 different Free Games options, the Heart of Egypt slot offers a varied gameplay. Random bonus prizes, a multiplier feature and the chance on Free Games make the game interesting. If you would like to give Heart of Egypt a try, we suggest you test the Greentube slot in free play mode or for real money in one of our recommended casinos.

Best Heart of Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Play Heart of Egypt at the best GreenTube casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from GreenTube as well as other providers iSoftBet, Play'n Go or Habanero

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.