CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der EGT Slot 40 Burning Hot ist die Fortsetzung von 10 Burning Heart. Ähnlich wie bei seinem Vorgänger erhalten die Spieler dieses Spielautomaten auch einen Jackpot-Karten-Bonus. Aber im Gegensatz zu 10 Burning Heart beinhaltet 40 Burning Hot insgesamt 40 Gewinnlinien. Erfahren Sie alles, was es über diesen Slot zu wissen gibt, indem Sie diesen 40 Burning Hot Slot Review lesen, der Ihnen helfen wird, Ihre eigene Bewertung festzulegen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den 40 Burning Hot Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

40 Burning Hot Screenshots

Platzieren Sie einen Einsatz zwischen insgesamt 40 und 800 Münzen pro Runde und versuchen Sie, die Funktion Jackpot-Karten freizuschalten. Diese Funktion ist ein schöner Ersatz für das Fehlen von 40 Burning Hot Freispielen. Während der Jackpot-Karten erscheinen insgesamt 12 Karten verdeckt und der Spieler muss wählen und schließlich 3 Karten mit dem entsprechenden Kartenfarbsymbol abgleichen. Ein Geldpreis wird vergeben, wenn der Spieler die 3 Kartensymbole der gleichen Farbe erfolgreich zuordnen kann. Die Schnittstelle bietet eine Auto-Play-Funktion, die es dem Spieler ermöglicht, eine bestimmte Anzahl von Drehungen vollautomatisch auszulösen.

Unser Fazit

Es gibt mehrere Merkmale von 40 Burning Heart, die es einzigartig und in einigen Aspekten sogar besser machen als sein Vorläufer. 40 statt nur 10 Gewinnlinien und eine weitere Reihe zum Spielen erhöht Ihre Chance auf einen großen Gewinn erheblich. Um diesen 40 Burning Hot Slot Review abzuschließen, möchten wir die Tatsache betonen, dass Sie immer den Freispielmodus verwenden können, damit Sie den Kern von allem herausfinden können.

Die besten 40 Burning Hot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 40 Burning Hot in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The EGT slot 40 Burning Hot is the sequel to 10 Burning Heart. Much like in its predecessor, players of this slot will also encounter a Jackpot Cards bonus. But, unlike 10 Burning Heart, 40 Burning Hot includes a total of 40 pay-lines. Find out everything there is to know about this slot by reading this 40 Burning Hot slot review, which will help you decide on your own rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for 40 Burning Hot available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

40 Burning Hot screenshots

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

Place a bet between a total of 40 and 800 coins per spin and try to unlock the Jackpot Cards feature. This feature is a nice replacement for the absence of 40 Burning Hot free spins. During the jackpot cards, a total of 12 cards will appear face down and the player will have to choose and ultimately match 3 cards with the respective card suit icon. A cash prize will be awarded whenever the player gets to successfully match the 3 card symbols of the same suit. The interface offers an auto-play feature, which allows the player to have a certain number of spins triggered fully automatically.

FAQ on EGT 40 Burning Hot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players of 40 Burning Hot may also benefit from the great pay-line that the symbols offer. Win up to 4,000 by lining up 5 consecutive cash icons.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No. You can even download the slot, which is available on tablets, iPhone and Android operating systems.
3. What is the RTP factor of 40 Burning Hot?
There isn’t an official RTP factor for this slot.

Our conclusion

There are several features of 40 Burning Heart which make it unique and in some aspects even better than its prequel. 40 instead of a mere 10 pay-lines and one more row to play on will substantially increase your chance to strike a big win. To wrap up this 40 Burning Hot slot review, we’d like to stress the fact that you can always use the free play mode, so you can get the gist of it all.

Best 40 Burning Hot Casinos & Bonus

Play 40 Burning Hot at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Quickspin, Evoplay or Blueprint Gaming

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games