Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

The Crackdown ist eine 5-Rollen 3-Rollen Spielautomat von Booming Games, inspiriert von der Welt des organisierten Verbrechens. Das Thema und die Wahl der Symbole sind ziemlich dunkel, was auf Drogendelikte unter Beteiligung der Strafverfolgungsbehörden hindeutet. Sie können Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und viele andere lohnende Funktionen erwarten. Lesen Sie weiter unseren The Crackdown Slot Review, um mehr über diesen eigenartigen Video Slot Machine zu erfahren!

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

The Crackdown Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Line-Wetten im Crackdown liegen zwischen 0,03 und 3,00 Uhr. Es liegt an Ihnen, die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien zu wählen, mit denen Sie spielen möchten: Bis zu 15 Wettlinien können aktiviert werden. Gewinnkombinationen werden gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle gebildet. Multiplikatoren werden bei der Landung einer Gewinnkombination angewendet. Neben der Auslösung von 10 Freispielen erhalten Sie mit 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbolen, die auf den Walzen erscheinen, je nach Anzahl der Scatter entweder 5x, 10x oder 20x Ihren Gesamteinsatz. Das Streusymbol, wie könnte es anders sein, wird durch Kristallmeth dargestellt. Ein Haufen Geld dient als Joker, ersetzt alle anderen Symbole und erhöht so Ihre Chancen, eine Gewinnkombination zu landen. Arzneimittelhersteller, Händler, Strafverfolgungsbehörden, Polizeifahrzeuge und ähnliche Symbole erzeugen die einzigartige Atmosphäre dieses Spiels. Normalerweise sollte es einen Freispielmodus für diesen Slot auf der Website des Anbieters geben, aber als wir diese Rezension geschrieben haben, schien die Demo-Version offline zu sein. Wenn Sie online spielen möchten, müssen Sie möglicherweise andere Websites überprüfen.

Unser Fazit

Die etwas unangenehme Erzählung von The Crackdown macht dieses Spiel sicherlich besonders. Es gibt nichts zu beklagen über das Design, aber ein progressiver Jackpot hätte das Spielerlebnis verbessert. Da das Thema vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache ist, geben wir dieser kreativen Spielautomaten eine durchschnittliche Bewertung.

Die besten The Crackdown Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Crackdown in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

The Crackdown is a 5-reel 3-reel slot machine by Booming Games, inspired by the world of organised crime. The theme and the choice of symbols are quite dark, implying drug-related crimes with the involvement of law enforcement agencies. You can expect free spins, multipliers and several other rewarding features. Continue reading our The Crackdown slot review to find out more about this quirky video slot machine!

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for The Crackdown available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

The Crackdown screenshots

Booming Games The Crackdown Slot Review
Wildz Casino Claim bonus! Wildz Casino
Play
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play

Line bets in The Crackdown range from 0.03 to 3.00. It is up to you to choose the number of paylines you want to play with: up to 15 betting lines can be activated. Winning combinations are made according to the paytable. Multipliers are applied upon landing a winning combination. Besides triggering 10 free spins, 3 or more scatter symbols appearing on the reels will get you either 5x, 10x or 20x your total bet, depending on the number of scatters. The scatter symbol, how could things be any different, is represented by crystal meth. A pile of money acts as the wild symbol, replacing all other symbols and thus increasing your chances of landing a winning combination. Drug manufacturers, dealers, law enforcement agents, police vehicles and similar icons create the unique vibe of this game. Normally, there should be a free play mode of this slot on the provider’s website, but by the time we wrote this review, the demo version seemed to be offline. If you want to play online, you may have to check other sites.

FAQ on Booming Games The Crackdown

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Once you triggered free spins, you will be introduced to the expanding symbol feature – a randomly selected symbol that increases your chances to become one of the winners! A risky but exciting double-or-nothing bonus round is available too.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Optimised for Android and iOS, the game is fully compatible with most mobile and tablet devices. The slot doesn’t need to be downloaded.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Crackdown?
Booming Games does not provide any information on the official RTP value.

Our conclusion

The slightly unpleasant narrative of The Crackdown certainly makes this game special. There is nothing to complain about the design, but a progressive jackpot would have improved the gaming experience. As the theme might not be everyone’s cup of tea, we give this creative slot machine an average rating.

Best The Crackdown Casinos & Bonus

Play The Crackdown at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or PayPal, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games or Quickspin

More popular games