Hold The Safe ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Video-Slotautomaten mit 25 festen Gewinnlinien mit dem klassischen Gameplay, handgezeichneten Symbolen und einem actiongeladenen Spielerlebnis. Die Spieler werden nach Wilds, Scatters und Safes suchen, um retriggerbare Freispiele zu aktivieren, die den Bonus und einen 500-Münzen-Jackpot-Preis belohnen. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Schatzkammer und des Reichtums, nachdem Sie den Eyecon’s Gaming Hold The Safe Slot Review gelesen haben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Hold The Safe Screenshots

Der Münzwert beginnt bei 0,01 € und steigt auf 0,50 €, so dass die Spieler zwischen 0,25 € und 12,50 € pro Runde setzen können. In diesem Sinne können Sie zum Spaß spielen und lernen, wie man gewinnt, indem Sie Ihre eigene Wettstrategie anwenden. Themensymbole haben eine etwas höhere Bewertung als niedrig bezahlte Karten Zehner bis Ass. Es reicht aus, 2 Goldbarren zu erhalten, um 2 Münzen zu erhalten, während der 500-Münzen-Jackpot nach 5 einer Art folgt. Wild kann jeden anderen Gegenstand außer den Scatters ersetzen und erscheint nur auf den Walzen 2, 3, 4 und 5. Sammle 3+ Diamanten und aktiviere Hold The Safe Freispiele. Zuerst erhalten Sie 6 Runden auf Kosten des Casinos, aber hier sind einige Tipps: Versuchen Sie, so viele Diamanten wie möglich zu bekommen, da diese Runde bis zu 50 Mal in Folge neu ausgelöst werden kann.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein netter Weg, um eine qualitativ hochwertige Unterhaltung zu erhalten und in die Welt der lohnenden Spielautomaten einzusteigen - zumindest wenn Sie ein Anfänger sind. Um die Grundlagen zu erfahren, probieren Sie die Demo im Hold The Safe Freispielmodus aus und kehren Sie mit viel Erfahrung zurück.

Die besten Hold The Safe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hold The Safe in den besten Eyecon Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Eyecon sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Habanero oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

Hold The Safe is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 25 fixed paying lines with the classic gameplay, hand-drawn icons, and action-packed gaming experience. Players will look for Wilds, Scatters and Safes to activate re-triggerable Free Spins, rewarding Bonus and a 500-coin jackpot prize. Dive into the world of treasury and wealth after reading the Eyecon’s Gaming Hold The Safe slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Hold The Safe screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Hold The Safe screenshots

Eyecon Hold The Safe Slot Review

The coin value starts at €0.01 going up to €0.50, allowing players to wager between €0.25 and €12.50 per round. With that in mind, you can play for fun and learn how to win by deploying your own betting strategy. Themed symbols have a bit higher rating than low-paying cards Tens to Ace. It’s enough to get 2 Gold Bars to receive 2 coins, while the 500-coin jackpot follows after 5 of a kind. Wild can replace any other item except the Scatters and appears on the reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 only. Collect 3+ Diamonds and activate Hold The Safe free spins. Initially, you’ll receive 6 rounds at the casino’s expense, but here are some tips: try to get as many Diamonds as possible since this round can be re-triggered up to 50 times in a row.

FAQ on Eyecon Hold The Safe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Find 3+ Safe symbols appearing anywhere on the reels to trigger Hold The Safe bonus. During this round, Safes will remain their position, while all other icons and reels will move as usual. With more Safe Scatters until this round ends, the winners will enjoy 3 extra spins. Moreover, Scatter Wins grants up to 50 coins to the paytable.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Eyecon Gaming sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hold The Safe?
The RTP stands at 96.30%, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

This is a nice way to get a quality entertainment and step into the world of rewarding slot machines – at least if you’re a novice player. To get the basics, try the demo in the Hold The Safe free play mode and get back again armed with experience.

Best Hold The Safe Casinos & Bonus

Play Hold The Safe at the best Eyecon casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Neteller or Siru Mobile, and provide plenty of games from Eyecon as well as other providers BGaming, Quickspin or Iron Dog Studio

More popular games