bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Boom Shakalaka folgt der Geschichte eines Katzen-Rappers und seiner Crew, die alle rund 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien bereist, auf der Suche nach dem größten Ruhm in der Welt der Musik und Unterhaltung. Auf dem Weg dorthin wird unser talentierter Künstler den roten Teppich betreten und Wilds, Scatters und Catpots sammeln, um Freispiele und Jackpot-Preise von maximal 100.000 Münzen zu genießen. Booming Games hat dieses Spiel auf mehreren Plattformen verfügbar gemacht, also lesen Sie Boom Shakalaka Slot Review, um den Lebensstil von Katzen aus der High Society zu entdecken.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Boom Shakalaka verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Boom Shakalaka Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bevor der Rapper seinen Rap-Kampf beginnt, musst du dich entscheiden, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst. Wenn Sie sich für das Boom Shakalaka Free Play entscheiden, bietet das Spiel Tonnen von Demo-Credits, also nutzen Sie sie alle, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt. Unabhängig von Ihrer Wahl bleibt der Münzwert gleich und liegt zwischen 0,01 und 20 €, so dass Sie je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie Einsätze von 0,25 bis 500 € pro Runde tätigen können.
Die Gewinntabelle ist humorvoll gestaltet und enthält viele Symbole, die wir mehr als oft mit unseren pelzigen Freunden wie den Mäusen, Boom the Rapper, His Lady und Bodyguard als denen mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate in Verbindung bringen. Zum Beispiel zahlt Boom Shakalaka 800, 2000 oder 8.000 Münzen für 3, 4 oder 5 einer Art. Darüber hinaus bringt seine Crew 500 bis 7.000 Münzen für Kombinationen aus der gleichen Anzahl von passenden Symbolen mit. Schließlich können ab und zu ein paar musikbezogene Gegenstände auf die Rollen fallen, wie vergoldetes Seil, VIP-Ticket und ein fischähnlicher Anhänger, der zwischen 120 und 2.000 Münzen kostet.
Um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, kannst du immer Wilds verwenden, aber denk daran, dass sie keine Scatter- oder Catpot-Elemente ersetzen können. Ihre doppelte Natur ermöglichte es Wilds, eine beträchtliche Menge an Münzen zu bezahlen, so dass Sie 20.000, 4.000 oder 1.000 Credits für 3, 4 oder 5 auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Dank der Tipps von Boom Shakalaka, die wir hier gesammelt haben, war es nie einfacher, einen Rap-Kampf zu beginnen. Dies ist ein Spiel mit enormem Verdienstpotenzial, aber es hat einen höheren Preis. Neben den Musikfans können wir dieses Spiel auch erfahrenen Spielern empfehlen.

Die besten Boom Shakalaka Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Boom Shakalaka in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Boom Shakalaka follow the story of a cat rapper and his crew traveling all around 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 paylines searching for the greatest glory in the world of music and entertainment. Along the way, our talented performer will walk the red carpet and collect Wilds, Scatters, and Catpots to enjoy Free Spins and Jackpot prizes of a maximum 100.000 coins. Booming Games made this game available across multiple platforms, so read Boom Shakalaka slot review to discover the lifestyle of cats from high society.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Boom Shakalaka screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Boom Shakalaka screenshots

1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Play

Before the rapper starts his rap battle, you must decide will you play for fun or for real money. If you opt for the Boom Shakalaka Free Play, the game will provide tons of demo credits, so use them all to learn how to win. No matter of your choice, the coin value remains the same and goes between €0.01 and €20, so you can place bets from €0.25 up to €500 per round, as per your betting strategy.
The paytable is designed in a humorous manner and comes packed with symbols we more than often associate to our furry friends such as the Mice, Boom the Rapper, his Lady and Bodyguard as those with a higher payout rating. For example, Boom Shakalaka pays 800, 2000 or 8.000 coins for 3, 4 or 5 of a kind, respectively. Furthermore, his crew brings 500 to 7.000 coins for combinations made out of the same number of matching icons. Finally, a few music-themed items may drop on the reels every now and then, such as gold-plated rope, VIP ticket and a fish-lookalike pendant paying between 120 and 2.000 coins.
In order to form a winning combination, you can always use Wilds, but remember they can’t replace any Scatter or Catpot item. Still, their dual nature enabled Wilds to pay a significant amount of coins, so you’ll receive 20.000, 4.000 or 1.000 credits for 3, 4 or 5 appeared on an active payline.

FAQ on Booming Games Boom Shakalaka

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 or more Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels to receive a prize of at least 5 Boom Shakalaka Free Spins. You’ll have extra chances to score the Epic Win during this round since it requires no real-money investment but actually pays in cash. Another way for winners to boost their bankroll up to the maximum is to find out 3, 4, 5 or 6 Catpot icons since they grant the Boom Shakalaka Bonus prize of 10.000, 15.000, 25.000 or 100.000 coins, respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on the Booming Games sites using any mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Boom Shakalaka?
We got the info that RTP will stand at 95.85%, but we will update this Boom Shakalaka recension if the publisher officially discloses something different.

Our conclusion

Starting a rap battle has never been easier thanks to the Boom Shakalaka tips we collected here. This is a game with massive earning potential, but it comes with a higher price. Apart from the music fans, we can recommend this game to more experienced gamers.

Best Boom Shakalaka Casinos & Bonus

Play Boom Shakalaka at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers NetEnt, Evolution Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.