CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mit The Secrets of London bringt Sie EGT vor über hundert Jahren nach London und lässt Sie das Verbrechen untersuchen, das die Stadt heimsucht. Das Ambiente ist dunkel und geheimnisvoll, aber die Funktionen selbst sind herausragend – Freispiele, ein Bonusspiel und die Möglichkeit, Ihre Gewinne zu spielen, wenn Sie sich glücklich fühlen! Finden Sie weitere Informationen, indem Sie diesen The Secrets of London Slot Review lesen!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den The Secrets of London Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

The Secrets of London Screenshots

The Secrets of London hat eine großartige Atmosphäre mit Symbolen wie einem Detektiv, einer Lupe und mysteriösen Fußspuren. Ansonsten ist das Layout des Spielautomaten einfach - 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien, ein Format, das den Fans von EGT-Spielen bekannt sein wird. Die Anzahl der Paylines ist nicht festgelegt und die Wetten pro Payline liegen zwischen 1 und 20 Credits. Sie können Ihre Gewinne spielen, indem Sie die Farbe von 3 Karten nach dem Zufallsprinzip richtig erraten. Das Spiel hat auch Freispielsymbole, die durch einen versteckten Schlüssel dargestellt werden und 3 oder mehr von diesen können Sie bis zu 20 Freispiele gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

The Secrets of London ist ideal für alle, die ein Spiel lieben, das absolut vollgepackt ist mit besonderen Funktionen. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass das Bonusspiel zufällig ausgelöst wird, so dass einige Spieler überhaupt nicht darauf stoßen können, und die RTP des Spiels ist etwas niedriger als bei vielen anderen Online-Slots. Wenn Sie es so weit nach unserem The Secrets of London Slot Review geschafft haben, dann ist es an der Zeit, dass Sie den Free Play Modus ausprobieren. Keine Downloads erforderlich.

Die besten The Secrets of London Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Secrets of London in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Habanero.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

With The Secrets of London, EGT takes you to London over a hundred years ago and lets you investigate the crime that is wreaking havoc in the city. The ambience is dark and mysterious, but the features themselves are outstanding – free spins, a bonus game, and the option to gamble your winnings if you’re feeling lucky! Find more information by reading this The Secrets of London slot review!

Want to see how The Secrets of London works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

The Secrets of London screenshots

EGT The Secrets of London Slot Review

The Secrets of London has a great atmosphere with symbols that include a detective, a magnifying glass, and mysterious footprints. Other than that, the layout of the slot is simple – 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 paylines, a format that fans of EGT games will be familiar with. The number of paylines is not fixed and bets per payline range between 1 and 20 credits. You can gamble your winnings by correctly guessing the suit of 3 cards at random. The game also has free spin symbols that are represented by a Hidden Key and 3 or more of these can win you up to 20 free spins.

FAQ on EGT The Secrets of London

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The 4 progressive jackpots along the top of the slot can be won through the bonus game, which may appear randomly at the end of a spin. The bonus game consists of four levels and players have to pick cards from a deck.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No. EGT ensures that its games are compatible with both Android and iPhone devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Secrets of London?
The RTP of this game is 96.09 %, which means that you may need to play for longer than usual to win big. This game hasn’t gotten a rating below 3 stars.

Our conclusion

The Secrets of London is great for whoever loves a game that is absolutely packed with special features. It is worth noting that the bonus game is triggered randomly, so some players may not encounter it at all, and the RTP of the game is slightly lower than many other online slots. If you made it this far along our The Secrets of London slot review, then it’s time you try the free play mode. No need for downloads.

Best The Secrets of London Casinos & Bonus

Play The Secrets of London at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Evoplay, BGaming or Thunderkick

More popular games