GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Victorious ist ein NetEnt-Slot im römischen Stil, mit dem Sie an einer legendären römischen Schlacht teilnehmen und Seite an Seite mit Caesar kämpfen können. Sie verfolgen den Lorbeerkranz, der als Symbol für Sieg und Ehre steht und während seiner Herrschaft als Krone des Kaisers diente. Die Bedeutung des Kranzes wurde in diesem Video Slot sehr geehrt, da er Ihnen bis zu 25 siegreiche Freispiele während der siegreichen Freispiel-Funktion gewährt. Das Spiel hat jedoch noch viel mehr zu bieten. Finden Sie heraus, was genau, indem Sie unseren Victorious Slot Review lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Victorious Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Victorious Screenshots

Die Spielmechanik ist recht einfach: Die verschiedenen Symbole mit römischen Motiven sollten von der linken zur rechten Rolle ausgerichtet werden, um eine siegreiche Gewinnkombination zu erzielen. Bevor du in den Kampf ziehst, solltest du entscheiden, wie viel genau diese einzigartige Kampferfahrung dir wert ist. Wählen Sie aus 1 - 10 siegreichen Einsatzstufen und weisen Sie den Münzen pro Runde einen Münzwert von 0,01 - o 0,5 zu. Das Caesar-Symbol zahlt den Jackpot von 1.500 Münzen. Sie werden bald feststellen, dass Ihr ultimatives Ziel darin besteht, diese sehr beliebten Kränze zu erzielen, was die Funktion Siegesfreudige Freispiele auslöst. 3, 4 oder 5 Lorbeerkränze lösen insgesamt 15, 20 oder 25 siegreiche Freispiele aus. Während der siegreichen Freispiele werden alle Ihre Gewinne mit einem Faktor von x3 multipliziert. Das Wild-Symbol, das auf den Walzen 2 und 4 erscheint, ersetzt jedes andere siegreiche Symbol.

Unser Fazit

Dieser NetEnt Video-Slot kombiniert kreative Symbolik mit einem klassischen Slot-Gameplay. Mit den kostenlosen Spielen und dem Wild-Symbol gibt es nicht viele Überraschungen in diesem Spiel. Dieser Victorious Slot Review senkt jedoch nicht seine Bewertung. Dieses Spiel ist eine Menge Spaß für diejenigen, die ein kreatives Thema und eine großartige Freispielfunktion genießen.

Die besten Victorious Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Victorious in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Evolution Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Victorious is a Roman-themed NetEnt slot which lets you participate in a legendary Roman-battle and fight side by side with Caesar. You’ll be pursuing the Laurel wreath, which stands as a symbol of victory and honour and served as Caesar’s crown during his reign. The meaning of the wreath was very much honoured in this video slot, as it will grant you up to 25 Victorious free spins during the Victorious free play feature. The game has a lot more to offer, though. Find out what exactly by reading our Victorious slot review.

Want to see how Victorious works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Victorious screenshots

NetEnt Victorious Slot Review

The mechanics of the game are pretty simple: the various Roman-themed symbols should be lined up from the leftmost to the rightmost reel in order to score a Victorious winning combination. Before you head into battle, you should decide how much exactly this unique combat experience is worth to you. Choose from 1 – 10 Victorious bet levels and allot a coin value of 0.01 - o 0.5 to the coins per spin. The Caesar symbol will pay the jackpot of 1.500 coins. You’ll soon find out that your ultimate goal is scoring those highly popular wreaths, which will trigger the Victorious free spins feature. 3, 4 or 5 laurel wreaths will trigger a total of 15, 20 or 25 Victorious free spins, respectively. During the Victorious free games, all of your winnings will be multiplied by a factor of x3. The wild symbol, which appears on reels 2 and 4, will replace any other Victorious symbol.

FAQ on NetEnt Victorious

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
In the 25 Victorious bonus free games, all of your winnings can be multiplied by a Victorious bonus factor of 3.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
NetEnt has made Victorious available for mobile devices. No need to download anything, just open your web browser and go ahead. Victorious is fully compatible with both Android and Apple devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Victorious?
The RTP of this video slot was set at 96.6 %, which gives you a great shot at scoring big.

Our conclusion

This NetEnt video slot combines creative symbolism with a classic slot gameplay. With the free games and the wild symbol, there are not a lot of surprises to this game. However, this Victorious slot review does not lower its rating. This game is a lot of fun for those who enjoy a creative theme and a great free spins feature.

Best Victorious Casinos & Bonus

Play Victorious at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers BGaming, Red Rake Gaming or Eyecon

More popular games