Casumo Erfahrungen

Casumo Erfahrungen
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
Casumo
Spieler aus Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika nicht akzeptiert
Empfohlene Alternativen:
Casumo
Empfohlene Alternativen:

Innovatives Design und Spiele von führenden Entwicklern.

Casumo ist ein umfassendes Onlinecasino, das eine große Auswahl an hochklassigen Softwareanbietern, wie Net Entertainment und Microgaming vereint. Es ist absolut vertrauenswürdig, da es über ein Gütesiegel der Alderney Gambling Control Commission verfügt. Es ist ebenso von der Malta Gaming Authority lizenziert. Klicken Sie auf unseren "Website"-Button, um sich sofort in die Action zu stürzen, oder lesen Sie unseren Testbericht für weitere Informationen über Casumo.

Casino Plattformen & Design

Alle Spiele sind über ein einfach zu bedienendes Navigationsmenü zugänglich, in dem Kategorien, wie Spielautomaten und Jackpots, angezeigt werden. Für diejenigen, die es vorziehen, auf einem mobilen Endgerät zu spielen, steht eine App zum herunterladen bereit. Insgesamt ist das Casino hell und freundlich gestaltet.

Software & Spiele

Microgaming und Net Entertainment sind nur einige der Softwareanbieter, die Spiele für das Casumo Casino erstellt haben. Ein Live Casino ist verfügbar, hier können Sie beispielsweise Baccarat, Blackjack und Roulette genießen. Alternativ können Sie viele Spielautomaten spielen, auch mit progressiven Jackpots. Sie brauchen nichts herunterzuladen, um die Spiele spielen zu können, da dies direkt vom Browser aus möglich ist. Zusätzlich gibt es einen kostenlosen Spielmodus, in dem keine Kontoregistrierung oder Geld erforderlich ist.

Bonusangebote zu Casumo

Um zu sehen, was das aktuelle Willkommensangebot ist, halten Sie ein Auge auf die obere Hälfte der Homepage. Scrollen Sie nach unten, um einen Blick auf andere Angebote zu werfen. Es gibt kein VIP-Programm, aber es gibt ein Treueprogramm, das in Form eines "Abenteuers" kommt, in dem Sie Wertsachen und Trophäen sammeln müssen während Sie die Spiele spielen. Mehr zum Casumo Bonus.

Kundenservice, Zahlung & Regulierung

Um die Support-Abteilung zu kontaktieren, klicken Sie auf den Hilfe-Button unten links auf der Seite. Es öffnet sich ein Chat-Fenster, in dem Sie Fragen zu Abhebungsproblemen, Zahlungsproblemen oder anderen Dingen stellen können. Zahlungen können mit den besten Online-Zahlungsanbietern, wie Mastercard, Visa und Skrill getätigt werden. PayPal wird leider nicht unterstützt.

Bei Casumo können Sie sich rundum sicher fühlen, da es von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission reguliert und lizenziert wird.

Fazit zu unseren Casumo Erfahrungen

Casumo bietet hervorragende Casinospiele mit viel Abwechslung. Alles, von den einfachen Spielautomaten bis zu hohen Jackpot-Spielen, kann sowohl mobil als auch am Desktoprechner genossen werden. Der Willkommensbonus ist ein guter Anreiz, Casumo einmal auszuprobieren. Wir denken, dass Sie das Gesamtpaket des Casinos mögen werden - testen Sie es.

Weitere Casinos

Bereits 11x genutzt CasinoEuro Erfahrungen
Verdoppeln Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu €150 im November 2019!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bereits 131x genutzt bCasino Erfahrungen
Schnapp dir einen 100% Bonus und 50 Freispiele mit diesem Coupon Code!
Bonus Code sichern
bNE*******
Bereits 37x genutzt Lucky Red Erfahrungen
Ein unglaublicher Bonuswert von 400% wird Ihren Spielspaß vervielfachen!
Bonus Code sichern
**********
Bewertung für Casumo
Spiele
Gesamt
Sicherheit
product
Gameplay
bonus
Bedienung
Zahlungen
Lizenzen des Casinos
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo Review

Casumo Review
Players from United States not accepted
Casumo
Players from United States not accepted
Recommended alternatives
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo
Recommended alternatives
Drake Casino $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Innovative design and slots by the leading software providers.

Introduction

Casumo is a comprehensive online casino as it offers plenty of choice from top software providers, which include Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It’s trustworthy as it has a seal of approval from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. It’s also licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority to operate an online gaming business. Click on our “Go To Casino” button to throw yourself in the action immediately, or continue reading our review for more information on Casumo.

Appearance & Platforms

Visually Casumo looks easy on the eye as it has a white theme with a pale blue color. All of the games can be accessed via an easy to use navigational menu where categories such as slot machines and jackpots can be viewed. For those who prefer playing on a mobile device can do so by downloading the app and login with their account details.

Software & Games

Microgaming and Net Entertainment are just some of the software providers to have created games for the Casumo casino. Live casino is available where you can enjoy favourites like baccarat, blackjack and roulette. Alternatively, you can play slots that have a progressive jackpot in order to hit it big. You do not need to download anything in order to play the games as it can be done straight from the browser. Additionally, there is a free play mode where no account registration or money is required to give the games a try.

Promotions at Casumo

To see what the current welcome offer is keep an eye on the upper half of the homepage. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to have a look at other offers Casumo might be running. There is no VIP program, but there is a loyalty program, which comes in the form of an “adventure” where you’ll need to collect valuables and trophies as you play the games to receive points.

Customer Service, Payment & Regulation

To contact the support department click on the help button located in the bottom left corner of the page. A chat box will open up where you can ask questions about withdrawal problems, payment issues or anything else. Payments can be completed with top online payment processors like Mastercard, Visa and Skrill. For PayPal transactions you’re out of luck as it’s not supported at Casumo. Gamble with confidence at Casumo as it is regulated and licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Our conclusion of the Casumo casino

To summarize, Casumo provides excellent casino games with plenty of variety. Anything from live casino favourites to jackpot slots can be found from the likes of Net Entertainment and Microgaming. The welcome bonus is another incentive to give Casumo a try and you might discover your new online casino home.

Other casinos

Already used 351x Lucky Red Review
An amazing bonus amount of 400% will multiply your gambling fun!
Claim bonus
Already used 78x Golden Lion Casino Review
Your chance to get a $500 (100%) Bonus for November 2019
Use Bonus Code
CD15FREE
Already used 168x Slots Empire Casino Review
Boost the bankroll with 220% Bonus - get Coupon Code for November 2019!
Use Bonus Code
INFANTRY
Ratings for Casumo
product variety
overall
safety
product
gameplay
bonus
usability
cashier
Licences

Expired Deals

Already used 282x Casumo Review
Casumo Bonus: 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus
New customers only, [T&Cs apply], 18+, begambleaware.org
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.