CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Schreiben über diese 20 Superwürfel ist das Schreiben über den Vorläufer von EGTs 40 Würfelspiel. Seine bunten 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien erinnern uns an alles, was wir auf 40 Super Würfeln finden können: die Wild- und Scatter-Symbole, den Wettmodus und den bekannten 4-stufigen progressiven Jackpot. Dieses Spiel hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4 Sternen von 5. Lassen Sie uns lesen, was dieser 20 Super Dice Slot Review zu diesem Spiel beitragen muss.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 20 Super Dice verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

20 Super Dice Screenshots

20 Gewinnlinien bedeuten, dass wir niedrigere Gewinne erzielen werden als bei 40 Superwürfeln. Das verstreute grüne Würfelsymbol zahlt uns bis zu 50000 Münzen, wenn wir 5 Symbole treffen, wenn wir den Maximalbetrag setzen. Der Joker (wild) ersetzt andere Symbole, um mehr Gewinnchancen zu schaffen. Wenn Sie 5 dieser Joker treffen, erhalten Sie bis zu 5000 Münzen, wenn die oben genannten Bedingungen erfüllt sind. Diese Informationen finden Sie auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels.

Wie in anderen EGT-Spielen finden wir keine 20 Super-Würfel-Bonusrunden oder 20 Super-Würfel-Freispiele, aber die beiden verbleibenden Features des Spiels wissen wirklich, wie man mit dieser Abwesenheit umgeht.

Unser Fazit

Dieser 20 Super Dice Slot Review bestätigt, dass klassische Spiele wie dieses nie alt werden, und obwohl es keine 20 Super Dice Bonusrunden oder 20 Super Dice Freispiele gibt, macht der Rest der Features den Unterschied zwischen einem lustigen und unterhaltsamen Spiel und einem, das leicht zu vergessen ist. Das ist etwas, was EGT mit diesem Slot erreicht hat.

Die besten 20 Super Dice Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 20 Super Dice in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet oder NetEnt.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

Writing about this 20 Super Dice is writing about the precursor of EGT’s 40 Dice Game. Its colorful 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed pay lines remind us of everything we can find on 40 Super Dice: the Wild and Scatter symbols, the Gamble mode and the well-known 4-level progressive jackpot. This game has an average rating of 4 stars out of 5. Let’s read what this 20 Super Dice slot review has to add to this game.

Tired of reading? See the 20 Super Dice screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

20 Super Dice screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

20 pay lines mean that we are going to get lower wins than in 40 Super Dice. The scattered green dice symbol will pays us up to 50000 coins when hitting 5 symbols at betting the max amount. The Joker (wild) will replace other symbols to create more chances to win. If you hit 5 of these Jokers, it will pay you up to 5000 coins, if the aforementioned conditions are satisfied. This information can be found on the game’s pay table.

As in other EGT’s games, we don’t find any 20 Super Dice bonus round or 20 Super Dice free spins, but the two remaining features of the game really know how to deal with this absence.

FAQ on EGT 20 Super Dice

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
With the Jackpot Cards Mystery bonus, you get to hit one of 4 progressive jackpots that increase as you play more and more. The good thing is: even if you wager the lowest possible stake, you have the chance to win the biggest jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimized to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download. Free play is enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of 20 Super Dice?
EGT published an RTP factor of 95.79 % for 20 Super Dice.

Our conclusion

This 20 Super Dice slot review confirms that classical games like this one never go old, and despite lacking a 20 Super Dice bonus round or 20 Super Dice free spins, the rest of the features make the difference between a fun and entertaining game and one which is easily forgettable. That is something EGT achieved with this slot.

Best 20 Super Dice Casinos & Bonus

Play 20 Super Dice at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Rabcat, Endorphina or Evoplay

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games