Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

5 Lucky Lions ist eine von Habanero produzierte Videospielautomat mit asiatischem Thema, der Sie zu einem fernen Tempel führt, der – nur auf den ersten Blick – ruhig und friedlich aussieht und sich schnell in das Schlachtfeld für epische Schatzsuchen verwandelt. Auf der Basis mit 6 Walzen und 4 Reihen bietet das Spiel 88 Spielbahnen – was Reichtum und Glück in der chinesischen Kultur symbolisiert. Vollgepackt mit Wilds, Scatters und Freispielen, ist dies ein progressiver Jackpot-Titel, der in der Lage ist, einen -coin Jackpot in einer einzigen glücklichen Hand zu produzieren. Sind Sie daran interessiert, einige Gewinntipps zu erhalten? Lesen Sie den 5 Lucky Lions Slotbericht.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

5 Lucky Lions Screenshots

Dieses Spiel wurde mit der gleichen Mechanik wie viele andere moderne Versionen desselben Anbieters entwickelt und ist ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Zu diesem Zweck können alle interessierten Parteien das 5 Lucky Lions Free Play ausprobieren und zugewiesene Demo-Credits ausgeben, um kontinuierlich an einer geeigneten Wettstrategie zu arbeiten oder zu lernen, wie man ohne Echtgeld-Investitionen gewinnt.

Normalerweise können Wilds alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Scatter ersetzen und dir helfen, eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Der letztgenannte wird verwendet, um die Funktion 5 Glückslöwen-Bonus auszulösen. Auf der anderen Seite verwandelte die duale Natur die Wilds in Symbole mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate, wobei 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Wilds 50, 100, 500 oder 1.000 Münzen produzieren. Eine kurze Wendung zu den Streuern - sammle 3 bis 6 und beanspruche zwischen 3 und 100 Münzen.

Die Gewinntabelle setzt wohl viel Vertrauen in thematische Symbole, so dass Löwen aller Farben und Formen 30 bis 1.000 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 6 passenden Symbolen produzieren, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen.

Schließlich liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 5 €, so dass Sie pro Runde zwischen 0,88 und 4400 € setzen können. Wie Sie sehen können, gibt es maximal 10 Wettstufen mit mehr als genug Kombinationen, um Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen zufrieden zu stellen.

Unser Fazit

Wie alle anderen Spiele in der fernöstlichen Landschaft ist dies ein herausfordernder, aber höchst lohnender Titel, den wir sowohl Einsteigern als auch erfahrenen Rollen empfehlen. Mit allen bewährten Tipps, die wir hier verbunden haben, sollten die 5 Lucky Lions Big Win und Mini, Minor, Major oder Grand Jackpot näher beieinander liegen als vor dem Lesen dieses Tutorials.

Die besten 5 Lucky Lions Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 5 Lucky Lions in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

5 Lucky Lions is an Asian-themed video slot machine produced by Habanero that takes you to a distant temple that – only at the first glance – looks quiet and peaceful quickly turning into the battlefield for epic treasure hunts. Set on the base with 6 reels and 4 rows, the game features 88 betways – which symbolizes wealth and good fortune in the Chinese culture. Packed with Wilds, Scatters and Free Spins, this is a progressive jackpot title able to produce a -coin jackpot in a single lucky hand. Interested to get some winning tips? Read the 5 Lucky Lions slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for 5 Lucky Lions available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

5 Lucky Lions screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Built with the same mechanics as many other modern releases from the same provider, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money. For that purpose, all interested parties can try the 5 Lucky Lions Free Play and spend assigned demo credits to work steadily on a proper betting strategy or learn how to win with no real-money investment.

Normally, Wilds can replace all other items but the Scatter and help you form a winning combination. The last-mentioned is used to trigger the 5 Lucky Lions Bonus feature. On the other side, dual nature turned Wilds into symbols with the highest payout rating where 3, 4, 5 or 6 Wilds produce 50, 100, 500 or 1.000 coins, respectively. A quick turn to Scatters – collect 3 to 6 and claim between 3 and 100 coins.

The paytable arguably puts much trust in themed symbols, so lions of all colors and shapes produce 30 to 1.000 coins for combinations of 3 to 6 matching icons appeared on an active payline.

Finally, the coin value ranges from €0.01 to €5, allowing you to wager between €0.88 and €4400 per round. As you can see, a maximum of 10 betting levels comes with more than enough combinations to satisfy players of all experience levels.

FAQ on Habanero 5 Lucky Lions

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will activate the Bonus Pick Feature and determine the number of the 5 Lucky Lions Free Spins to receive in this round. The Red, Purple, Yellow, Blue or Green Lion award 8, 10, 12, 15 or 18 free games, respectively. Throughout bonus rounds, 4 of the selected lions remain stacked on a random reel, while you can score the progressive jackpot at any random occasion.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on the Habanero-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of 5 Lucky Lions?
The RTP official info, as disclosed by the publisher and added to the 5 Lucky Lions recension, says it’s around 97.93%.

Our conclusion

Like all other games set in the Far East scenery, this is a challenging yet highly-rewarding title we recommend to both newbies and experienced rollers. With all proven tips we associated here, the 5 Lucky Lions Big Win and Mini, Minor, Major or Grand Jackpot should be closer than before you started reading this tutorial.

Best 5 Lucky Lions Casinos & Bonus

Play 5 Lucky Lions at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.