Lucky Red
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Lucky Red
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Burnley Fever ist ein progressiver Jackpot-Video-Spielautomat mit dem Thema Fußball, der von Realtime Gaming produziert wird. Mit den Clarets, einer englischen Premier League-Mannschaft und einem der ältesten Fußballvereine der Welt, verfügt das Spiel über 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 50 feste Gewinnlinien. Sie können sich auch auf einen statischen 1000-Münzen-Jackpot, 2 Spielmodi, bis zu 100 Freispiele, Wilds, Stacked Wilds und eine Reihe anderer Goodies verlassen, über die Sie mehr in der Burnley Fever Slot Review lesen können.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Burnley Fever einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Burnley Fever Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
CryptoReels
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! CryptoReels
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Erstens können Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, wobei der Burnley Fever Free Play-Modus genügend Demo-Credits gewährt, damit Sie lernen können, wie man gewinnt und keine Echtgeld-Investitionen tätigt.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 2,50 €, so dass Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen ihre eigene Wettstrategie und einen Einsatz von nur 0,50 € bis zu 125 € pro Runde festlegen können.

Der Ball ist der Wilde und ersetzt alle Symbole, außer Streuungen. Die letztgenannten sind als Bertie Bee konzipiert, das Maskottchen des Clubs, das den Scatter Pays-Modus auslösen kann. Für jede 3, 4 oder 5 Streuungen erhalten die glücklichen Gewinner 2, 10 oder 500 Münzen. Wildnisse können als gestapelte Wildnisse auf den Rollen 1 und 5 im Basisspiel erscheinen.

Ein Fußballspieler ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate, das 10, 150, 600 oder 1.000 Münzen für jeweils 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Symbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie bezahlt. Bessere Preise werden mit dem Bonusball und dem goldenen Bonusball aktiviert. Burnley Crest zahlt auch 1.000 Münzen, wenn die lohnendere Option aktiviert ist.

Bonusball und Goldbonusball erscheinen während der Zusatzspiele und verbessern den Linienwert. Der goldene Bonusball verdreifacht den Preis und gewährt gleichzeitig einen weiteren Kick.

Während der Burnley Fever Bonusspiele gewähren 3, 4 oder 5 Scatters 8 Spiele, 10 bis 25 bzw. 50 bis 100 Spiele. Außerdem kannst du die Elfmeterfunktion auslösen und wenn dein Kapitän Punkte erzielt, wirst du mit Multiplikatoren von 3x bis 100x belohnt. Denken Sie daran, dass mehr Elfmetertore, die Sie erzielt haben, umso höher der Basispreis-Multiplikator sein wird.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel ist für die Fans des Clubs geeignet und bietet alles, was nötig ist, um andere fußballbegeisterte Spieler gleichermaßen anzuziehen. Wie im Burnley Fever Tutorial beschrieben, werden Sie mit jedem neuen Spin tonnenweise lohnende Optionen finden und hoffentlich entweder einen kleinen oder großen progressiven Jackpot-Preis erzielen.

Die besten Burnley Fever Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Burnley Fever in den besten Real Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Real Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie 1x2 Gaming, Lightning Box oder Rabcat.

Weitere beliebte Games

Casino Max €3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim bonus!
€3.000 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MAX300
Claim

Burnley Fever is a progressive jackpot football-themed video slot machine produced by Realtime Gaming. Featuring the Clarets, an English Premier League side and one of the oldest football clubs in the worlds, the game comes with 5 reels, 4 rows, and 50 fixed paylines. You can also count on a static 1000-coin jackpot, 2 gameplay modes, up to 100 Free Spins, Wilds, Stacked Wilds, and a bunch of other goodies you can read more about in the Burnley Fever slot review.

First of all, you can play for fun or for real money, where the Burnley Fever Free Play mode grants enough demo credits, so you can learn how to win and make no real-money investment.

The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €2.50, allowing players of all experience levels to set up their own betting strategy and wager from as low as €0.50 all the way up to €125 per round.

The ball is the Wild and substitutes all symbols, except Scatters. The last-mentioned are designed as Bertie Bee, the club's mascot that may trigger the Scatter Pays mode. For every 3, 4 or 5 Scatters, lucky winners will take 2, 10, or 500 coins, respectively. Wilds can appear as Stacked Wilds on reel 1 and 5 in the base game.

A football player is a symbol with the highest payout rating paying 10, 150, 600, or 1.000 coins for every 2, 3, 4 or 5 icons appearing on an active payline. Better prizes are activated with Bonus Ball and Gold Bonus Ball. Burnley Crest also pays 1.000 coins when the more rewarding option is turned on.

Bonus Ball and Gold Bonus Ball appear during extra games and improve the line score. Gold Bonus Ball triples the prize granting another kick at the same time.

During the Burnley Fever Bonus games, 3, 4 or 5 Scatters grant 8 games, 10 to 25, and 50 to 100 games, respectively. Moreover, you can trigger the Penalty Kick Feature and if your captain scores, you will be rewarded with Multipliers of 3x to 100x. Remember that more penalty goals you scored, the higher the base prize Multiplier will be.

FAQ on Real Time Gaming Burnley Fever

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There are 2 Gameplay Modes that pay different prizes. Burnley mode is where 3, 4 or 5 Scatters pay up to 100 Burnley Fever Free Spins where all winnings are multiplied 3x. On the other side, the Lucky Mode is where 8 free games are awarded at the end of any regular game. Still, prizes in this mode are not multiplied.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online on the Realtime Gaming-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Burnley Fever?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Burnley Fever tutorial will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Suitable for the club’s fans, the game has all it takes to attract other football-crazy gamers alike. As described in the Burnley Fever tutorial, you will find tons of rewarding options with each new spin and hopefully score either Minor or Major progressive jackpot prize.

Best Burnley Fever Casinos & Bonus

Play Burnley Fever at the best Real Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Real Time Gaming as well as other providers NetEnt, iSoftBet or Habanero

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
SlotoCash Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SLOTO1MATCH
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.