Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Agent Jane Blonde Returns ist eine Fortsetzung des beliebten Spiels mit James Bond-ähnlichem weiblichem Geheimdienst-Ass und ist eine 5-Rollen-3-reihige Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von Microgaming veröffentlicht wurde. Mit unbestimmten Freispielen, Wilds und Sticky Wilds ist dies eine actiongeladene Version, von der Sie mehr in der Agent Jane Blonde Returns Slot Review erfahren können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Agent Jane Blonde Returns Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Agent Jane Blonde Returns Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Spiel führt Sie zu der futuristischen Vision von London, wo die Antwort des FBI auf die hoch bewertete britische Geheimdienstagentin und ihre Mitarbeiter hart daran arbeiten, eine Reihe von Bankraubfällen einer internationalen Bande zu enthüllen. Vor Beginn des Abenteuers werden Sie höflich gefragt, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen, wobei die Buchregeln unabhängig von Ihrer Antwort intakt bleiben.

Dies führt uns zur Hauptprämisse des Spiels: Versuchen Sie, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen zu sammeln und den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle zu erhalten. Apropos Preise, der Agent Jane Blonde Returns Free Play gewährt nur Demo-Credits, aber es ist eine gute Wahl für Anfänger zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt. Außerdem können sie eine richtige Wettstrategie einrichten, die später umgesetzt wird, wenn es richtig heiß wird.

Unser Superheld arbeitet als der Wilde und kann sich in ein sich erweiterndes Wildfeld mit 1x2 oder 1x3 Feldern verwandeln, um Ihnen zu helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. In anderen Situationen wird es auch eine Gewinnlinie verbessern oder ein Bezahlsymbol ersetzen. Das Einzige, was nichts mit Wilds zu tun hat, ist das Agent Jane Blonde Returns Bonussymbol, das eine zusätzliche lohnende Funktion auslösen kann, sollte in ausreichender Anzahl gesammelt werden.

Apropos Symbole, Sie werden detektivische Geräte wie Spionagewache, schnelle Autos, Laptops, Geldbörse mit Pistole und gefälschte Dokumente als Symbole mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate finden. Auch glückliche Gewinner werden eine beträchtliche Menge an Bargeld erhalten, wenn die Bandenmitglieder auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie aufgestellt sind.

Unser Fazit

Die Rezension von Agent Jane Blonde Returns zeigte, dass wir ein einfaches Spiel haben, bei dem der Fokus eindeutig auf oktanreiche Action anstelle von überwältigenden Bonusfunktionen gelegt wird. Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen sollten die hier gesammelten Tipps mehr als nützlich finden, da sie jeden Kürzungsweg zum statischen Jackpot-Preis verkürzen werden.

Die besten Agent Jane Blonde Returns Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Agent Jane Blonde Returns in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Play'n Go oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

A sequel to the popular game featuring James Bond-like female secret service ace, Agent Jane Blonde Returns is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine released in spring 2019 by Microgaming. With indefinite Free Spins, Wilds and Sticky Wilds, this is an action-packed release of which you can learn more in the Agent Jane Blonde Returns slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Agent Jane Blonde Returns screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Agent Jane Blonde Returns screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

The game takes you to the futuristic vision of London where FBI’s answer to the highly-rated British Secret Service agent and her associates work hard to unveil a series of bank robberies took by an international gang. Before the adventure starts, you will be politely asked do you want to play for fun or for real money, where the book rules remain intact regardless of your answer.

This leads us to the game’s main premise: try to collect 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels and collect the prize according to the paytable. Speaking of prizes, the Agent Jane Blonde Returns Free Play grants only demo credits, but it makes a fine choice for newbies to learn how to win and pay nothing in front. Also, they can set up a proper betting strategy later to be implemented when things become really hot.

Our superhero works as the Wild and may turn into an Expanding Wild covering 1x2 or 1x3 field to help you form more winning combinations. In other situations, it will also improve a payline or replace a paying symbol. The only thing that has nothing in common with Wilds is the Agent Jane Blonde Returns Bonus icon that may trigger an extra rewarding feature should be collected in sufficient numbers.

Speaking of symbols, you will find detective-related gadgets such as spy watch, fast cars, laptops, purse with a gun and forged documents as icons with a higher payout rating. Also, lucky winners will score a significant amount of cash when the gang members are lined up on an active payline.

FAQ on Microgaming Agent Jane Blonde Returns

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When at least 2 game logos appear on the reels 1 and 5, you will activate the Respin feature with Bonus icons turned into Sticky Wilds remaining their position throughout the Agent Jane Blonde Returns Free Spins mode. Another Wild landed on the reel grants an extra Respin, which means you can play at the casino’s expense for as long as the entire layout is fully-covered with Wilds. Finally, the last-mentioned is where you claim the Agent Jane Blonde Returns Big Win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Agent Jane Blonde Returns?
The official RTP info is still to be disclosed by Microgaming. Soon after, we will update the Agent Jane Blonde Returns tutorial.

Our conclusion

The Agent Jane Blonde Returns recension showed we have a simple game where the focus is clearly moved to octane-packed action instead of mind-breaking bonus features. Players of all experience levels should find the tips collected here more than useful, as they will short any cut to the static jackpot prize.

Best Agent Jane Blonde Returns Casinos & Bonus

Play Agent Jane Blonde Returns at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming or Play'n Go

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.