Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming inspiriert sich an Agent 007 und bringt seinen eigenen Charakter mit, um die feindlichen Spione zu bekämpfen. Agent Jane Blonde hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 9 Gewinnlinien und freies Spiel zu Ihrer Verfügung. Das Spielen um echtes Geld ist natürlich auch eine Option. Sehen Sie sich diesen Agent Jane Blonde Slotbericht und die Bewertung an.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Agent Jane Blonde einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Agent Jane Blonde Screenshots

Das Wichtigste zuerst: Um Agent Jane beizutreten und ihr zu helfen, passen Sie die Größe der Münzen von 0,01 auf 1 und die Anzahl der Münzen, die Sie setzen, von 1 auf 5 an. Um die Autoplay-Option zu aktivieren, müssen Sie den Expertenmodus auf der linken Seite des Bildschirms auswählen. Die Option Bet Max setzt Ihren Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Das Spiel hat mehrere Standardsymbole wie Brille und Lippenstift, und Sie können ihren Wert jederzeit auf dem Gewinntisch sehen. Aber das Agent Jane Blonde Symbol ist das Beste von allen. Es ist ein Wild und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole, mit Ausnahme des Logos des Spiels, das die Streuung ist. Jeder Gewinn mit dem Wild-Symbol wird verdoppelt, und ein Jackpot von 10.000 Münzen wird ausgelöst, wenn 5 Agenten erscheinen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Agent Jane Blonde Slot Review zeigt uns, dass dieses Spiel, obwohl es vielleicht nicht so viele Features wie andere Microgaming-Spiele hat, wie Bonusrunden oder den Spielermodus, immer noch einige interessante Preise bietet, dank des Wild-Symbols und seines Jackpots, aber vor allem dank der Scatter-Symbole und Freispiele, die ihnen mit seinem 3fachen Multiplikator zugeordnet sind.

Die besten Agent Jane Blonde Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Agent Jane Blonde in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Sipping some inspiration from agent 007, Microgaming brings its own character to fight the enemy spies. Agent Jane Blonde has 5 reels, 3 rows, and 9 pay lines and free play at your disposal. Playing for real money is obviously an option as well. Check out this Agent Jane Blonde slot review and rating.

Want to see how Agent Jane Blonde works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Agent Jane Blonde screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

First things first: in order to join Agent Jane and help her out, adjust the size of the coins, from 0.01 to 1, and the number of coins you bet, from 1 to 5. To activate the autoplay option, you’ll need to select expert mode, on the left side of the screen. The bet max option sets your stake to the highest level. The game has several standard icons like glasses and lipstick, and you can see their worth anytime on the paytable. but the Agent Jane Blonde icon is the best of them all. It is a Wild, and substitutes all other symbols, except for the logo of the game, which is the scatter. Any win featuring the wild symbol will be doubled, and a jackpot of 10,000 coins will be triggered if 5 agents appear.

FAQ on Microgaming Agent Jane Blonde

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 Scatter symbols will launch 15 free spins. In addition to this, every win obtained during these spins will be multiplied by 3x. And if you think this is not enough, you’ll get another 15 free spins if you hit three or more scatters.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimized to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Agent Jane Blonde?
Agent Jane Blonde has an RTP factor of 96.1 %.

Our conclusion

This Agent Jane Blonde slot review shows us that, although this game may not have as many features as other Microgaming games, like bonus rounds or the gambler mode, it still gives you some interesting prizes, thanks to the Wild symbol and its jackpot, but mainly to the scatter symbols and free spins attached to them, with its 3x multiplier.

Best Agent Jane Blonde Casinos & Bonus

Play Agent Jane Blonde at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.