bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Microgaming’s Untamed Wolf Pack bringt dich in die Mitte der Berge, der Gnade eines schrecklichen Rudels ungezähmter Wölfe – aber alles ist nicht so, wie es scheint. Das Spiel hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 feste Gewinnlinien. Zu den besonderen Merkmalen gehören die Erweiterung von Wildnissen, eine einzigartige Spielfunktion und Streuungen, die Freispiele freischalten. Diese Überprüfung des ungezähmten Wolfspacks wird Sie zu einem Experten auf diesem Gebiet machen. Probieren Sie den verfügbaren Freispielmodus aus und prüfen Sie, warum dieses Spiel eine so gute Bewertung hat.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Untamed Wolf Pack verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Untamed Wolf Pack Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Wettmöglichkeiten im Spiel sind reichlich vorhanden, mit Münzwerten zwischen 0,01 und 0,5, mit vielen Optionen dazwischen. Zusätzlich können die Spieler bis zu 15 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie platzieren, was einem maximalen Einsatz von 45 Credits entspricht. Versuchen Sie in Ungezähmtes Wolfsrudel drei identische Symbole auf benachbarten Rollen anzuordnen. Dies wird durch das Wild-Symbol erleichtert, das auf allen 5 Walzen erscheint. Zusätzlich, wenn 4 Wildnisse auf einer Rolle erscheinen, dann wird die gesamte Rolle mit Wild-Symbolen für den nächsten Spin gefüllt, so dass die Spieler groß gewinnen können! Leider für Fans von progressiven Jackpots hat das Ungezähmte Wolfsrudel keinen.

Unser Fazit

Dieses Spiel hat ein interessantes Thema und eine Vielzahl von Besonderheiten, die die Spieler sicher unterhalten werden. Das Fehlen eines progressiven Jackpots und eines Bonusspiels ist vielleicht nicht für alle Spieler ideal, aber die Glücksspielfunktion, die expandierenden Wildnisse und die Freispiele gleichen diese Mängel aus. Wir hoffen, dass dieser ungezähmte Wolf Pack Slot Review Ihnen geholfen hat, sich ein größeres Bild davon zu machen, was dieses Spiel zu bieten hat.

Die besten Untamed Wolf Pack Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Untamed Wolf Pack in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming’s Untamed Wolf Pack puts you in the middle of the mountains, at the mercy of a terrifying pack of untamed wolves – but everything is not what it seems. The game has 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 fixed paylines. Its special features include expanding wilds, a unique gamble feature, and scatters that unlock free spins. This Untamed Wolf Pack slot review will make you an expert on the matter. Try the free play mode available and check why this game has such a nice rating.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Untamed Wolf Pack screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Untamed Wolf Pack screenshots

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

The betting options in the game are plentiful, with coin values ranging between 0.01 and 0.5, with many options in between. Additionally, players can place up to 15 coins per payline, amounting to a maximum bet of 45 credits. In Untamed Wolf Pack, try to line up three identical symbols on adjacent reels. This is made easier by the wild symbol, which appears on all 5 reels. Additionally, if 4 wilds show up on one reel, then the entire reel is filled with wild symbols for the next spin, allowing players to win big! Unfortunately for fans of progressive jackpots, Untamed Wolf Pack does not have one.

FAQ on Microgaming Untamed Wolf Pack

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Three or more scatters unlock up to 20 free spins. During these, the second reel is entirely covered by wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is easily accessible using the web browser of most phones and tablets and does not require you to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Untamed Wolf Pack?
Microgaming publishes the RTP as 96.17 %, comparable to many other video slots.

Our conclusion

This game has an interesting theme and a multitude of special features that are sure to entertain players. Its lack of a progressive jackpot and of a bonus game may not be ideal for all players, but the gamble feature, the expanding wilds, and the free spins make up for these shortcomings. We hope this Untamed Wolf Pack slot review helped you get a bigger picture of what this gam has in store.

Best Untamed Wolf Pack Casinos & Bonus

Play Untamed Wolf Pack at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Leander Games or Lightning Box

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games