Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lewis Carrolls Welt wurde von Microgaming in ein Zombieland verwandelt, einen bösen und dunklen Ort. Alaxe in Zombieland ist ein 5-Rollen-, 3-reihiges und 25-Payline-Freispiel, in dem Sie Ihre Belohnungen erhalten, indem Sie Ihre Menschlichkeit zeigen und Alaxe helfen, diesen Albtraum zu überleben. Dieses Spiel kann auch um echtes Geld in den Microgaming-Casinos gespielt werden. Lassen Sie uns in Zombieland Slot Review auf diese Alaxe eingehen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Alaxe in Zombieland Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bevor du den Flügel von Alaxe nimmst, wähle den Wert deiner Münzen von 0,01 bis 0,2 und auch, wie viele du setzen möchtest, von 1 bis 10. Wenn Sie sich den unteren Teil des Bildschirms ansehen, können Sie den Expertenmodus auswählen, um die Autoplay-Option anzuzeigen. Die maximale Einsatzoption setzt Ihren Einsatz natürlich auf die höchste Stufe. Die Basis-Icons des Spiels sind die üblichen in dieser Art von Spielautomaten, von der Nummer 9 bis zum Ass, das niedrige Werte bezahlt. Der Rosa Kuchen ist das Wild-Symbol und ersetzt alle Symbole außer den Streuungen. Wenn diese Wilds in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt werden, wird der Preis verdoppelt. Die drei Streuungen sind die Hauptakteure des Spiels.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Alaxe in Zombieland Slot Review lässt deutlich werden, dass Microgaming versucht hat, sein Bestes in diesem Spiel zu geben. Die gruseligen Grafiken und Sounds lassen Sie ein wenig Angst haben, aber gleichzeitig können Sie dank der zahlreichen Sonderfunktionen des Spiels, insbesondere der 3 verschiedenen Bonusrunden und deren Jackpots, tolle Preise gewinnen.

Die besten Alaxe in Zombieland Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Alaxe in Zombieland in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Lewis Carroll’s world has been turned into a Zombieland, an evil and dark place by Microgaming. Alaxe in Zombieland is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline free play game in which you’ll obtain your rewards by showing your humanity and helping Alaxe to survive this nightmare. This game can also be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Let’s get into this Alaxe in Zombieland Slot Review.

Tired of reading? See the Alaxe in Zombieland screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Alaxe in Zombieland screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play

Before you take Alaxe’s wing, choose the value of your coins, from 0.01 to 0.2 and also how many you want to bet, from 1 to 10. If you look at the lowest part of the screen, you can select the expert mode to reveal the autoplay option. The max bet option will, of course, set your stake to the highest level. The base icons of the game are the usual in this kind of slot machines, going from number 9 to the Ace, which pay low values. The Pink Cake is the Wild symbol and it substitutes for all symbols except for the Scatters. When these Wilds substitute in a winning combination, the prize will be doubled. The three scatters are the main protagonists of the game.

FAQ on Microgaming Alaxe in Zombieland

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Watch launches the Tea Party bonus round, in which you’ll win free spins and multipliers. The Key triggers the Red Queen bonus feature, and you’ll need to select roses in order to win extra prizes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Without any download, just play Alaxe in Zombieland in the web browser of your phone, without any download needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Alexa in Zombieland?
The RTP of Alaxe in Zombieland is 96.55 %.

Our conclusion

This Alaxe in Zombieland slot review lets clear that Microgaming tried to do their best in this game. The creepy graphics and sounds will make you feel a bit scared but, at the same time, you’ll be able to win great prizes thanks to the numerous special features the game has, especially the 3 different bonus rounds and their jackpots.

Best Alaxe in Zombieland Casinos & Bonus

Play Alaxe in Zombieland at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.