Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Entdecken Sie den Reichtum und das Glück, das die einst mächtige Zivilisation für die kommenden Generationen hinterlassen hat, und spielen Sie online Betsofts 5-Rollen-3-reihiges 30-Zeilen-Payline-Slot-Spiel auf mehreren Plattformen. Die Aztec Treasures Freispiele, Bonusrunden, Kiss Me Wild Reel und Random Wilds sind als Ihre Lieblingswerkzeuge geplant, die letztendlich zu einem großen Gewinn von bis zu 20.000 Münzen führen. Der Aztec Treasures Slot Review ist dabei, die wahre Bedeutung dieser Wörter zu zeigen, also lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Aztec Treasures Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Aztec Treasures Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel ist im Freispielmodus mit genügend Credits verfügbar, um nicht nur den ersten Eindruck zu bekommen, sondern auch zu lernen, wie man gewinnt. Diejenigen, die sich für den Einsatz um das echte Geld entscheiden, können eine eigene Wettstrategie mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € und der Chance, 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 Linien in einem einzigen Spin zu platzieren, anwenden. Der Chief und seine schönen Wachen sind Symbole mit der höchsten Bewertung auf dem Gewinntisch und bringen 300-1500 Münzen, wenn 3-5 einer Art auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Kombiniere sie auf den Walzen 1, 3 und 5, um die Kiss Me Wild Reel auszulösen und eine Rolle mit Wildnis zu erhalten. Außerdem ist 1 Speer in der Lage, den Speerwurf Zufallswild irgendwo auf den Walzen zu platzieren, um dir zu helfen, eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden.

Unser Fazit

Während der gesamten Geschichte war das Aztekenreich ein Synonym für Gold, Münzen und Reichtum, und diese Rezension zeigte, dass dies auch für dieses lohnende Spiel gilt. Bevorzugt das Haus, hat dieser Titel immer noch viele Gewinnmöglichkeiten, so dass nichts kostet, zumindest zu versuchen.

Die besten Aztec Treasures Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Aztec Treasures in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim now!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim

Discover the riches and fortune that once powerful civilization left for the generations to come and play online Betsoft’s 5-reel 3-row 30-payline slot game across multiple platforms. The Aztec Treasures Free Spins, bonus rounds, Kiss Me Wild Reel and Random Wilds are planned as your favorite tools that ultimately lead to a big win of up to 20.000 coins. The Aztec Treasures slot review is about to show true meaning of these words, so keep on reading to learn more.

Want to see how Aztec Treasures works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Aztec Treasures screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino $6.000
Players accepted
Claim now!
$6.000
Players accepted
Claim

The game is available in the free play mode with enough credits not only to get the first impression but also to learn how to win. Those who opt to wager for the real money can deploy own betting strategy with the coin denomination from €0.01 to €1 and a chance to place 1-5 coins per 1-30 lines in a single spin. The Chief and his beautiful guards are icons with the highest rating on the paytable bringing 300-1500 coins when 3-5 of a kind appear on an active paying line. Combine them on the reels 1, 3 and 5 to trigger the Kiss Me Wild Reel and get a reel packed with wilds. Moreover, 1 spear is able to get the Spear Toss Random Wild placed anywhere on the reels to help you form a winning combination.

FAQ on BetSoft Aztec Treasures

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3+ Hut symbols to start the Aztec Treasure Love Hut Second Bonus round and here are a few tips: this very round can be triggered when you get 3 colored gems on the reel 5. During this round, you’ll be able to receive some extra spins and land the Aztec Treasures Bonus jackpot of a maximum 20.000 coins if manage to get 3 golden calendar symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Even though the title is of an older date, Betsoft ensured full mobile compatibility and doesn’t ask Android or iPhone users to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Aztec Treasures?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP stands at 93.01%.

Our conclusion

During the entire history, the Aztec Empire was a synonym for gold, coins and wealth and this recension showed the same goes for this rewarding game. Favoring the house, this title still has a lot of winning opportunities, so nothing cost at least to try.

Best Aztec Treasures Casinos & Bonus

Play Aztec Treasures at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or Play'n Go

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.