Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Ältestenrat sagte, dass der Springer, der dieses Turnier gewinnt, der nächste König sein wird, so dass die Schlacht bereits begonnen hat. Big Time Gaming versetzt Sie in die Vergangenheit und feiert die Ritterlichkeit in einem Spiel, das von Arthur’s Legenden inspiriert ist. Kingmaker ist ihr Sommer 2019 zusätzlich zu den geschichtsträchtigen Slots, die das Layout mit 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen nutzen und nicht weniger als 16.807 Möglichkeiten für zukünftige Gewinner versprechen, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Streuungen und Freispiele sind angedeutet, und Sie können mehr über ihre Rollen in der Kingmaker Slot-Überprüfung erfahren.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Kingmaker Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Kingmaker Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das Spiel gehört zur offenen Megaways-Serie und bietet ein unglaubliches neues Gameplay, das Sie im Kingmaker Free Play-Modus ausprobieren oder das Abenteuer im Echtgeld-Modus von Anfang an starten können. Natürlich können Sie im ersten Fall aus Spaß spielen und lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne im Voraus zu bezahlen.

Auf der anderen Seite deuten die Anzahl der Rollen und Reihen darauf hin, dass die Hauptaufgabe ein reiner Klassiker ist: Versuchen Sie, 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art auf benachbarten Rollen zu kombinieren und den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle abzuholen.

Sie werden eine Kombination von thematischen Symbolen finden, die Siegel aller vier Königreiche als Gegenstände mit einer höheren Auszahlungsbewertung und niedriger zahlenden Symbolen von Spielkarten einschließlich 9s, 10s, Buben, Damen, Königen und Assen darstellen. Während des Basisspiels haben die Spieler die Chance, den Max Megaways-Preis zu gewinnen, indem sie Multiplikatoren sammeln, bei denen jedes Königreich einen anderen Preis bezahlt.

Definitiv, es gibt noch viel mehr zu sammeln, wenn grüne, lila, rote und blaue Edelsteine auf der Basis erscheinen. Dementsprechend werden Ihre Gewinne zunächst 1x, 2x, 3x oder 5x erhöht und die Chancen für die Aktivierung des Kingmaker Bonusspiels verbessert. Die letztgenannte beginnt auch, wenn 3+ Streuungen erscheinen. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass mehr Gewinnkombinationen mit thematischen Symbolen sowohl den Multiplikatorwert als auch Ihre Bankroll erhöhen.

Wenn es um die Wettstrategie geht, gibt es eine Vielzahl von Optionen, die für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet sind. Wie bei anderen aktuellen Titeln von Big Time Gaming können Sie bereits ab 0,10 € bis zu 20 € pro Runde setzen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spielautomat mit mittlerer bis hoher Volatilität, der sich an erfahrene Spieler richtet und auch Neulingen genügend Platz bietet, um die Kingmaker-Tipps umzusetzen und ihre Namen auf der Rangliste zu sehen. Obwohl mit einer bereits genutzten Idee, kommt das Spiel mit innovativer Mechanik und ist Ihre Zeit und Mühe wert, da der letzte stehende Mann das Recht auf die Krone beansprucht.

Die besten Kingmaker Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Kingmaker in den besten Big Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Big Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org

The Council of Elder said that the knight who wins this tournament will be the next king, so the battle has already started. Big Time Gaming takes you back in time celebrating chivalry in a game inspired by Arthurian legends. Kingmaker is their summer 2019 addition to the history-themed slots utilizing the layout with 5 reels and 4 rows also promising no less than 16.807 ways for prospective winners to score a big win. Scatters and Free Spins are implied, and you can find out more about their roles in the Kingmaker slot review.

Want to see how Kingmaker works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Kingmaker screenshots

Big Time Gaming Kingmaker Slot Review
Yeti Casino 100% up to €333 + 100 Extra Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €333 + 100 Extra Spins
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
PlayOJO 80 Free Spins Claim bonus!
80 Free Spins
Claim

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10.  After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section.  No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. This offer is only available for specific players that have been selected by PlayOJO. If you have arrived on this page not via the designated offer via PlayOJO you will not be eligible for the offer. OJO’s Rewards and Game Play policy applies.

MrVegasCasino Claim bonus! MrVegasCasino
Play

The game belongs to the outspoken Megaways series and comes with incredible new gameplay that you can try in the Kingmaker Free Play mode or start the adventure in the real-money mode right from the start. Naturally, the first-case scenario allows you to play for fun and learn how to win without paying in front.

On the other side, the number of reels and rows suggest the main task is a pure classic: try to match 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels and collect the prize according to the paytable.

You will find a combination of themed icons representing sigils of all the four kingdoms as items with a higher payout rating and lower-paying symbols of playing cards including 9s, 10s, Jacks, Queens, Kings, and Aces. During the base game, players will have a chance to score the Max Megaways prize by collecting Multipliers where each kingdom pays a different prize.

Definitely, there’s much more to collect when Green, Purple, Red, and Blue gems appear on the base. Accordingly, your winnings will be initially increased 1x, 2x, 3x, or 5x times also improving odds for activating the Kingmaker Bonus game. The last-mentioned also starts whenever 3+ Scatters appear. To conclude, more winning combinations with themed symbols increase both the Multiplier meter and your bankroll.

When it comes to the betting strategy, there is a wide variety of options suitable for players of all experience levels. Just like in other recent titles published by Big Time Gaming, you can wager from as low as €0.10 all the way up to €20 per round.

FAQ on Big Time Gaming Kingmaker

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 or more Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will active the Kingmaker Free Spins mode and receive 7 rounds at the casino’s expense. Throughout the round, prospective winners will collect Multipliers and thus increase their winning odds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on Big Time Gaming-powered sites using any mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Kingmaker?
Kingmaker tutorial sticks to the official RTP info of 96.65%.

Our conclusion

This is a medium to high volatility slot machine targeting seasoned players also leaving enough room for newbies to implement the Kingmaker tips and see their names on the leaderboard. Even though sporting an already used idea, the game comes with innovative mechanics and is worth your time and efforts since the last man standing claims the right to the crown.

Best Kingmaker Casinos & Bonus

Play Kingmaker at the best Big Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from United Kingdom, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, Trustly or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Big Time Gaming as well as other providers Lightning Box, Quickspin or Blueprint Gaming

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org