CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

DragonSphere liegt am Rande eines versteckten chinesischen Tempels und ist ein 5-reihiger 4-reihiger 50-Payline-Video-Slotmaschinen, der von IGT hergestellt wird und auf der bewährten Performer-Mechanik des gleichen Softwareanbieters basiert. Sie können zum Spaß oder um das echte Geld spielen und von den Vorteilen von Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins und Bonusrunde profitieren. Sind Sie daran interessiert zu erfahren, wie man einen 1000-Münzen-Jackpot gewinnt? Lesen Sie den DragonSphere Slotbericht.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für DragonSphere verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

DragonSphere Screenshots

Bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus 3 oder mehr passenden Gegenständen. Panda, Tiger und der Goldene Drache haben eine viel höhere Bewertung als Schmuckstücke wie Perlen, Halsketten und Ringe. Kombinieren Sie dann mit einem Joker zu einer hochbezahlten Gewinnkombination und platzieren Sie Wetten entsprechend Ihrer eigenen Wettstrategie und der Münzzahl von 0,01 bis 5 €, so dass Sie pro Runde zwischen 0,50 und 25 € setzen können. Eine Gruppe von 3+ Wilds führt zum Big Win, aber die Gewinner profitieren hauptsächlich von 6 und 9 Wilds, die Huge bzw. Great Win gewähren. Wenn Sie genügend Bonussymbole gesammelt haben, aktivieren Sie die DragonSphere Bonusrunde und genießen Sie eine Reihe von Spins auf Kosten des Casinos.

Unser Fazit

Explosiv und actiongeladen, ist dies ein Titel, der sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Spieler mit großer Erfahrung, unabhängig vom Hausrand, seinen Weg finden wird. Bei Interesse schalten Sie die Demo ein und aktivieren Sie den DragonSphere Freispielmodus und sehen Sie, ob dies Ihren Erwartungen entspricht.

Die besten DragonSphere Casinos & Bonus

Spiele DragonSphere in den besten IGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von IGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Habanero oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Set in the outskirts of a hidden Chinese temple, DragonSphere is a 5-reel 4-row 50-payline video slot machine produced by IGT and based on the Proven Performer mechanics by the very same software provider. You can play for fun or for the real money and benefit of Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins and Bonus round. Interested to learn how to win a 1000-coin jackpot? Read the DragonSphere slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try DragonSphere yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

DragonSphere screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Form a winning combination of 3 or more matching items. Panda, Tiger and the Golden Dragon have much higher rating than trinkets such as pearls, necklace, and rings. Combine then with a Wild to form a high-paying winning combination and place bets according to your own betting strategy and the coin denomination from €0.01 to €5. This way it is possible to wager between €0.50 and €25 per round. A cluster of 3+ Wilds leads to the Big Win, but the winners will largely benefit of 6 and 9 Wilds that grant Huge and Great Win, respectively. When collect enough Bonus symbols, you'll activate the DragonSphere bonus round and enjoy a number of spins at the casino's expense.

FAQ on IGT DragonSphere

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Play 3, 6 or 18 DragonSphere free spins whenever manage to collect 3, 4 or 5 Bonus items. Tips to get extra coins to the paytable: click on the spheres floating over the reels to receive between 1 and 5 spins, 2 or 3 extra picks that will enable a random number of additional spins. Moreover, 2 or more Wilds will generate Expanding Wilds and cover 2+ nearby reels.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Being a Flash-based, the game will work on various mobile devices and interested players are not asked to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file in order to play online on IGT-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of DragonSphere?
The RTP unofficial info is still a subject of our research.

Our conclusion

Explosive and action-packed, this is a title that will find its way to both novice and players with significant experience, no matter the house edge. If interested, turn on demo and activate the DragonSphere free play mode and see if this fits your expectations.

Best DragonSphere Casinos & Bonus

Play DragonSphere at the best IGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from IGT as well as other providers Novomatic, Play'n Go or GreenTube

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.