CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Begleiten Sie die Viking Heroes of Pragmatic Plays Beowulf Video Slot auf ihrem Abenteuer auf 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen und profitieren Sie von einer Vielzahl von Beowulf Bonusfunktionen. Das Konzept einer Rep-Spin-Funktion ist für erfahrene Slot-Spieler wahrscheinlich nichts Neues. Dieser Slot bietet Ihnen jedoch sowohl den Beowulf-Bonus-Rückspin als auch die Freispielbonusfunktion. In unserem Beowulf Slot Review erzählen wir den Spielern alles über diese Features und erzählen Ihnen auch von den hohen Geldpreisen, die durch die Aufstellung von Gewinnkombinationen gewonnen werden können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Beowulf verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Beowulf Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Beginnen Sie Ihre Wikinger-Quest oben drauf, indem Sie einige Tipps und Tricks erhalten, bevor Sie anfangen zu drehen, indem Sie unseren Beowulf Slot Review lesen und sicherstellen, dass Sie es beenden, da wir den Spielern unsere persönliche Meinung über Beowulf mitteilen. Diversifizieren Sie Ihren Einsatz, indem Sie zwischen 1 - 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 wählen. 4 gestapelte Beowulf-Bonussymbole auf der ersten Rolle starten die Super-Rückdrehfunktion und belohnen den Spieler anschließend mit 3 Rückdrehungen auf Spezialrollen. Die Spezialrollen stellen nur Leerzeichen und Beowulf-Symbole dar. Zusätzliche Wiederholungen können gewonnen werden, indem man mehr Beowulf-Symbole erhält. Eine Anzahl von 10 - 20 Beowulf Freispielen wird für 3 - 5 Schildbonussymbole vergeben. Falls Sie 5 Schildsymbole erhalten, erhalten Sie 20 Freispiele mit einem x25-Multiplikator. Im Falle des maximalen Einsatzes von 200 pro Runde gewinnen Sie bis zu 12.500 auf einer Gewinnlinie.

Unser Fazit

Der Beowulf Bonus Re-Spin sowie die Beowulf Freispiele sind tolle Features in diesem Spiel. Abgesehen davon können Spieler den einzelnen Beowulf Payline-Jackpot von 12.500 Punkten landen, indem sie 5 Beowulf-Symbole treffen. Schließlich war das kreative Wikinger-Thema ein Hauptaspekt, als wir über unsere Bewertung dieses pragmatischen Spielslots nachdachten.

Die besten Beowulf Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Beowulf in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Play'n Go oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Accompany the Viking Heroes of Pragmatic Plays Beowulf video slot on their adventure on 5 reels and 4 rows and benefit from a multitude of Beowulf bonus features. The concept of a re-spin feature is probably nothing new for veteran slot players. However, this slot offers you both the Beowulf bonus re-spin as well as the free play bonus feature. In our Beowulf slot review, we’ll tell players all about these features and also tell you about the high cash prizes that can be won by lining up winning combinations.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Beowulf screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Beowulf screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Start your Viking quest on top by getting some tips & tricks before you start spinning by reading our Beowulf slot review and make sure to finish it as we’ll give players our personal opinion about Beowulf. Diversify your bet by choosing from 1 – 10 coins per pay-line and a coin value between 0.01 and 0.5. 4 stacked Beowulf bonus symbols on the first reel launch the super re-spin feature, subsequently awarding the player with 3 re-spins on special reels. The special reels depict only empty spaces and Beowulf symbols. Additional re-spins can be won by scoring more Beowulf symbols. A number of 10 - 20 Beowulf free spins will be awarded for 3 – 5 shield bonus symbols. In case you’ll get 5 shield symbols you will be awarded 20 free spins with a x25 multiplier attached to them. In case of the maximum bet of 200 per spin you’ll stand to win up to 12.500 on one pay-line.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Beowulf

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The combination of the Beowulf bonus re-spin feature with the Beowulf free spins is probably the most distinct feature of this slot. 4 stacked Beowulf symbols on the first reel trigger the super re-spin feature, during which the reels will be replaced by special reels that only show empty spaces and Beowulf symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Do you enjoy playing slots on your mobile device? No problem as Beowulf can be played on both Android and Apple devices without any limitations. No downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Beowulf?
The Vikings are quite gracious when it comes to the RTP factor, which was set at a high 96.50%.

Our conclusion

The Beowulf bonus re-spin as well as the Beowulf free spins are great features in this game. Aside from that, players can land the single Beowulf pay-line jackpot of 12.500 by hitting 5 Beowulf symbols. Finally, the creative Viking theme was a main aspect when we considered our rating of this Pragmatic Play slot.

Best Beowulf Casinos & Bonus

Play Beowulf at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Novomatic, Habanero or Red Tiger Gaming

KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.