bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Mr. Vegas, ein unnachahmlicher, hochroller Playboy und seine schönen Begleiter sind zurück in der Sin City und bereit, den Mega-Jackpot-Preis zu gewinnen. Schließen Sie sich ihnen an und würfeln Sie die Würfel, um Freispiele zu erhalten, drehen Sie das Geldrad oder spielen Sie das Roulette-Bonusspiel in dem von Betsoft produzierten 5-Rollen-3-reihigen 20-Zeilen-Video-Slotmaschinen mit progressivem Jackpot. Praktisch jeder Spin bringt die Chance mit sich, eine neue Dosis an Münzen zu erhalten, also lesen Sie weiter den Mr. Vegas Slot Review und lernen Sie, wie man ihn gewinnt.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mr. Vegas verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mr. Vegas Screenshots

Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern

Nachdem Sie sich entschieden haben, ob Sie in den Freispielmodus wechseln oder um echtes Geld wetten möchten, können Sie die Wettstrategie festlegen, da der Münzwert im Bereich von 0,01 € bis 1 € liegt und Sie 1-5 Münzen pro 1-20 Linien pro Runde platzieren können. Handgezogene Casino-Spieler sind Symbole mit der höchsten Bewertung auf dem Gewinntisch und bringen zwischen 200 und 2.500 Münzen für 5 Matching. Eine Kombination aus Würfeln und Herrn Vegas, die nacheinander von links oder von rechts platziert werden, startet den Mr. Vegas Freispielmodus, bei dem die Anzahl der zusätzlichen Runden durch den Wert der Würfel bestimmt wird. Tipps: Sie können diese Runde immer wieder neu auslösen, während alle Ihre Gewinne 2x multipliziert werden. Darüber hinaus gewährt die Mini Spielautomaten-Funktion eine neue Dosis an Drehungen, sobald Sie mehr als 3 Spielautomaten-Symbole gesammelt haben.

Unser Fazit

Mit viel besseren Quoten als einige andere Betsoft Progressive, ist dies ein Spiel, das für alle Arten von Spielern geeignet ist, vorausgesetzt, dass sie bereit und ambitioniert sind, den Hauptgewinn zu erzielen.

Die besten Mr. Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mr. Vegas in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mr. Vegas, an inimitable high-rolling playboy and his beautiful companions are back in the Sin City and ready to collect the Mega Jackpot prize. Join them and roll the dice to receive free spins, spin the Money Wheel or play the Roulette Bonus Game in the 5-reel 3-row 20-payline progressive jackpot video slot machine produced by Betsoft. Virtually each spin comes with a chance to score a fresh dose of coins, so keep reading the Mr. Vegas slot review and learn how to win it.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Mr. Vegas available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Mr. Vegas screenshots

BetSoft Mr. Vegas Slot Review

After made a decision whether to enter the free play mode or wager for the real money, you can set the betting strategy given the coin value in the range from €0.01 to €1 and a possibility to place 1-5 coins per 1-20 lines per spin. Hand-drawn casino players are symbols with the highest rating on the paytable and bring between 200 and 2.500 coins for 5 matching. A combination of Dice and Mr. Vegas consecutively placed from the left or from the right starts the Mr. Vegas Free Spins mode where the number of extra rounds is determined by the value of dice. Tips: you can re-trigger this round over and over again, while all your winnings will be multiplied 2x. Moreover, the Mini Slots feature grants a fresh dose of spins once you collect 3+ Slot Machine icons.

FAQ on BetSoft Mr. Vegas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
With 3 main protagonist’s icons on the reels 1, 3 and 5 you’ll trigger the Mr. Vegas Bonus round and play a roulette game against the sassy live dealers. There’s a chance to land a big win, but also to pray the next time you’ll be better. The luckiest players will largely benefit from the Money Wheel and earn free spins, extra cash, activate bonuses again or ultimately score the progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can wager for the real money or play for fun directly using Android and iPhone or other mobile device without a need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mr. Vegas?
The RTP goes around 93.60%, on the Betsoft-powered sites where you play online.

Our conclusion

With much better odds than some other Betsoft progressives, this is a game suitable for all sorts of players, presuming their willingness and ambition to score the main prize.

Best Mr. Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Play Mr. Vegas at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Thunderkick, Playson or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games