Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Microgaming’s Vinyl Countdown ist ein Online-Slot für Plattenliebhaber und Fünfziger Jahre Fans. Vinyl Countdown betont sein kreatives Grafikdesign mehr als seine Bonusfunktionen und wird auf 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen gespielt. Es gibt insgesamt neun Bezahllinien. Unser Vinyl Countdown Slot Review wird einige Tipps und Tricks für die Bewältigung dieses Old School Slot teilen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Vinyl Countdown Screenshots

Ein Vinyl Countdown Payline Slot kostet 25 Cent, und die Spieler können auf bis zu 9 Paylines setzen. Wenn Sie alle Gewinnlinien aktivieren, haben Sie die Chance, den statischen Jackpot des Spiels zu gewinnen. Die Jukebox ist das Jokersymbol des Spiels und hilft den Spielern, groß zu gewinnen. Streuungen Die Disco-Kugeln geben den Spielern einen sofortigen Gewinn, bis zum 100-fachen ihres Einsatzes! Je mehr Disco-Kugeln erscheinen, desto besser ist es für Ihren Kontostand.
Es gibt keine Freispiele oder Boni mit Vinyl Countdown, aber das hat keinen Einfluss auf die Erfahrung der Spieler oder die Bewertung für dieses Spiel.

Unser Fazit

Für einige Spieler wird der Mangel an Bonusspielen und Freispielen diesen Slot zu einem No-Go machen. Andere hingegen werden den geradlinigeren Spielstil und die groovige Grafik des Slot-Sports zu schätzen wissen. Sind Sie sich nicht sicher, ob dies der richtige Platz für Sie ist? Testen Sie die kostenlose Demo-Version auf der Microgmaing-Website. Dort können die Spieler einige freie Spielrunden machen und einfach nur zum Spaß spielen. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihnen dieser Slot gefällt, können Sie aus dem Freispielmodus wechseln und Echtgeld einsetzen.

Die besten Vinyl Countdown Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Vinyl Countdown in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Rake Gaming, Eyecon oder Blueprint Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games

Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Microgaming’s Vinyl Countdown is an online slot for record lovers and fifties fans. Vinyl Countdown emphasizes its creative graphic design more than its bonus features, and is played on 5 reels and 3 rows. There are nine pay-lines in total. Our Vinyl Countdown slot review will share some tips and tricks for mastering this old school slot.

Want to see how Vinyl Countdown works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Vinyl Countdown screenshots

Microgaming Vinyl Countdown Slot Review
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim

One Vinyl Countdown pay-line slot costs 25 cents, and players may bet on up to 9 pay-lines. If you activate all pay-lines, you’ll have a chance of winning the game’s static jackpot. The jukebox is the game’s wild symbol and help players win big. Scatters The disco balls give players an instant win, up to 100 times their bet! The more disco balls that appear, the better it is for your account balance.
There are no Vinyl Countdown free spins or bonuses, but this doesn’t affect the players’ experience or the rating for this game.

FAQ on Microgaming Vinyl Countdown

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game’s best features are its many winning symbols, including the wild and scatter symbols, as well as the game’s great interface.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Vinyl Countdown can be played on mobile devices like Androids or iPhones. You don’t have to download an app, just use your mobile browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Vinyl Countdown?
The RTP factor of this slot is 95.56%, as published by Microgaming.

Our conclusion

For some players, the lack of bonus games and free spins will make this slot a no-go. Others, however, will appreciate the more straightforward playing style and the groovy graphics the slot sports. Not sure if this is the slot for you? Try the free demo version on the Microgmaing website. There players can do some free play rounds and just play for fun. If you find that you like this slot, you can switch out of free play mode and bet real money.

Best Vinyl Countdown Casinos & Bonus

Play Vinyl Countdown at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Lightning Box or Iron Dog Studio

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games