Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Fantastic 777 von Microgaming ist eine klassische und traditionelle Maschine mit 3 Walzen und 1 Gewinnlinie. Das bedeutet, dass dieses Spiel ein einfacher und dennoch effizienter Slot für Anfänger ist. Der Slot enthält klassische Symbole wie Kirschen, 7er und BARs. Die Benutzeroberfläche des fantastischen 777 ist einfach zu bedienen und intuitiv, gebildet durch große Zahlen und einen sauberen Retro-Look, der es attraktiv für das Auge und nicht chaotisch macht. Lassen Sie uns ohne weiteres mit unserem Fantastic 777 Review fortfahren und einige Tipps für die Spielstrategie auf dem Weg dorthin geben.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Fantastic 777 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Fantastic 777 Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Microgaming hat einen einfachen Slot ohne unnötige Features oder chaotisches Gameplay entwickelt; die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,25 und 5,00 € und es gibt einen Jackpot von 2,500 €, was es zu einer interessanten Wahl für Anfänger oder Experten macht, die eine einfache Maschine wollen, mit der man arbeiten kann. Der Schlitz ist in 3 Spalten unterteilt, die erste ist für 1-Münzen-Einsätze, die zweite für 2 und die letzte für 3. Angesichts des altmodischen Aussehens wurden die Boni von Fantastic 777 sowie Scatter-Symbole weggelassen, wodurch sie für Personen, die ein paar Drehungen ohne zusätzliche Komplexität wünschen, leichter zugänglich sind. Spielen Sie zum Spaß in der Freispielumgebung oder setzen Sie echtes Geld!

Unser Fazit

Diese Retro-Maschine ist eine moderne Maschine, die in puncto Komfort Maßstäbe setzt. Mit einem hohen Jackpot, solidem RTP, hohen Bewertungen und leicht verständlichen Funktionen werden alle Spieler Fantastic 777 lieben. Versuchen Sie Ihr Glück noch heute mit dem klassischen und entspannenden Slot der Fantastic 777! Sehen Sie selbst, warum wir diesem Slot eine hohe Bewertung geben.

Die besten Fantastic 777 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fantastic 777 in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim

Microgaming’s Fantastic 777 is a classic and traditional-style machine, featuring 3 reels and 1 pay-line. That means this game is a simple yet efficient slot for beginners. The slot features classic symbols such as cherries, 7s and BARs. Fantastic 777’s interface is easy to interact with and intuitive, formed by big numbers and a clean retro look that makes it attractive to the eye and not chaotic. Without further ado, let’s continue with our Fantastic 777 review and provide some tips for playing strategy along the way.

Want to see how Fantastic 777 works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Fantastic 777 screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming has designed a straightforward slot with no unneeded features or messy gameplay; coin values range from €0.25 to €5.00 and there’s a jackpot of €2.500, which makes it an interesting choice for beginners or experts that want an easy machine to operate with. The slot is divided into 3 columns, the first one is for 1-coin stakes, the second one for 2 and the last is for 3. Given the old-fashioned look, Fantastic 777 bonuses have been left out as well as scatter symbols, making it more accessible to people that want a few spins without added complexity. Play for fun in the free play setting or bet real money!

FAQ on Microgaming Fantastic 777

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Microgaming wanted to go a simpler route and chose not to offer special features to maintain a cleaner and accessible slot machine.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
None, it’s accessible to all mobile devices and the download is as simple and straightforward as the machine itself!
3. What is the RTP factor of Fantastic 777?
RTP is a high 95.93% according to Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This retro yet modern machine hits the mark in terms of convenience. With a high jackpot, solid RTP, high ratings and easy-to-understand features, all players will love Fantastic 777. Try your luck today with Fantastic 777’s classic and relaxing slot! See why we give this slot a high rating for yourself.

Best Fantastic 777 Casinos & Bonus

Play Fantastic 777 at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Endorphina or Lightning Box

Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games