Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Es sieht so aus, als hätte Microgaming versucht, mit diesem einfach aussehenden Spielautomaten in ältere Zeiten zurückzukehren. Burning Desire ist ein 5-Rollen-, 3-reihiges und 243-Payline-freies Spiel, dessen wichtigste Symbole das Logo Wild und die Goldmünze Scatter sind. Sie können leicht um echtes Geld auf vielen Websites spielen, auch auf Microgaming’s. Beginnen wir mit diesem Burning Desire Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Burning Desire verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Burning Desire Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Zuerst müssen Sie die Größe der Münzen von 0,01 bis 1 anpassen und dann wählen, wie viele Sie setzen möchten, von 1 bis 10. Um die Autoplay-Option zu aktivieren, wählen Sie einfach den Expertenmodus unter dem Symbol für maximale Wette. Dadurch wird Ihr Einsatz automatisch auf das höchste Level gesetzt und Sie können die Walzen nacheinander drehen. Sobald Sie eine beliebige Menge gewonnen haben, können Sie den Spielmodus nutzen, um Ihren Preis zu erhöhen. Wenn Sie die Farbe der Karte richtig erraten, wird Ihr Gewinn verdoppelt, sonst verlieren Sie alles. Wenn Sie diesen Modus verlassen möchten, drücken Sie einfach die Sammel-Taste, um aus ihm herauszukommen. Das Burning Desire-Symbol ist Wild und ersetzt alle anderen, außer dem Scatter.

Unser Fazit

Diese Überprüfung des Burning Desire-Slots kann abgeschlossen werden, indem man sagt, dass, obwohl das Spiel in Bezug auf seine Grafiken einfach oder ein wenig altmodisch aussieht, die Symbole Wild und Scatter in Kombination mit der Bonusrunde, in der Freispiele Ihnen den maximalen Jackpot von 90.000 Münzen geben können, dies die ideale Option für Spieler machen, die es gerne einfach halten.

Die besten Burning Desire Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Burning Desire in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

It looks like Microgaming has tried to go back to older times with this simple-looking slot machine. Burning Desire is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243-payline free play game whose most important symbols are the game’s logo Wild and the gold coin Scatter. You can easily play for real money in many websites, Microgaming’s as well. Let’s begin this Burning Desire slot Review.

Tired of reading? See the Burning Desire screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Burning Desire screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

First of, you need to adjust the size of the coins, from 0.01 to 1. Then, choose how many you want to bet, from 1 to 10. To activate the autoplay option, just select the expert mode below the max bet icon. This will automatically set your bet to the highest level and also allow you to spin the reels one after the other. Once you win any quantity, you can use the gamble mode to increase your prize. If you correctly guess the colour of the card, your win will be doubled, otherwise, you’ll lose it all. If you want to quit this mode, just press the collect button to get out of it. The Burning Desire symbol is Wild and substitutes all the other ones, except for the Scatter.

FAQ on Microgaming Burning Desire

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The bonus round comes when you have 2 or more Scatters, launching 15 Burning Desire free spins. All winnings obtained during this feature will be multiplied by 3, which makes the way to win the 90,000-coin jackpot even easier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play Burning Desire in any web browser of your mobile device. There is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Burning Desire?
The RTP of Burning Desire is 96.19 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

This Burning Desire slot review can be wrapped up by saying that, although the game may look simple or a bit on the old-fashion side when it comes to its graphics, the Wild and the Scatter symbols combined with the bonus round, in which free spins can give you the max jackpot of 90,000 coins, make this the ideal option for players who like to keep it simple.

Best Burning Desire Casinos & Bonus

Play Burning Desire at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Play'n Go or Evolution Gaming

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.