Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Moonshine ist ein irischer Themen-Onlineslot von Microgaming. Der Slot hat 25 Gewinnlinien zur Auswahl, die sich über die Standardstruktur von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen erstrecken. Das Spielautomatenspiel bietet eine Vielzahl von Scatter- und Wild-Symbolen sowie Mondschein-Bonussymbole, die dem Spieler Freispiele und einen Multiplikator geben. Spieler können zum Spaß auf der Demo online spielen, um dieses Spiel zu genießen und ihre Strategie zu entwickeln. Die Aspekte dieses Slot-Spiels und wie man gewinnt, werden in diesem Moonshine Slot Review und Rating behandelt.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Moonshine verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Moonshine Screenshots

Dieses Slot-Spiel hat eine Standardanzahl von Gewinnlinien, so dass der Spieler die Möglichkeit hat, zwischen 1 und 25 zu wählen, um darauf zu setzen. Die Anzahl der Münzen, die der Spieler auf eine Gewinnlinie setzen kann, ist auf 5 Münzen festgelegt, aber der Münzwert kann zwischen 0,01 und 1 liegen. Anstelle eines progressiven Jackpots hat Moonshine einen statischen Jackpot von 8000 Münzen. Dieses kostenlose Spiel bietet Scatter-Symbole, die eine Bonusauszahlung und Joker-Symbole ermöglichen. Genügend Bonussymbole auf den Walzen lösen das Mondschein-Bonusspiel aus, das zwischen 3 und 5 Freispiele sowie einen Multiplikator von 3 bis 5 bietet.

Unser Fazit

Obwohl der Slot eine konventionelle Anordnung von Slots und Walzen hat, bedeutet die hohe Anzahl von Gewinnlinien sowie das Potenzial, Freispiele zu gewinnen, dass die Spieler diesem Freispiel eine hohe Bewertung geben können. Die Joker- und Scatter-Symbole können auch Bonusgewinne liefern. Die Grafiken mit irischem Thema sind fett und ungewöhnlich, wobei der Namensgeber gut zum Bonussymbol passt.

Die besten Moonshine Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Moonshine in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Playson, Red Rake Gaming oder 1x2 Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games

Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Moonshine is an Irish theme online slot provided by Microgaming. The slot has 25 pay-lines to pick from, ranging over the standard structure of 5 reels and 3 rows. The slot game features a variety of scatter and wild symbols, as well as Moonshine bonus symbols that give the player free spins and a multiplier. Players can play for fun on the demo online to enjoy this game, and work out their strategy. The aspects of this slot game and how to win will be covered in this Moonshine slot review and rating.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Moonshine screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Moonshine screenshots

Microgaming Moonshine Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim

This slot game has a standard number of pay-lines, giving the player the option of choosing between 1 and 25 to bet on. The number of coins the player can bet on a pay-line is fixed at 5 coins, but the coin value can range between from 0.01 to 1. Instead of a progressive jackpot, Moonshine has a static jackpot of 8000 coins. This free to play game features scatter symbols that give a bonus pay-out and wild symbols. Enough bonus symbols on the reels triggers the Moonshine bonus game, which provides between 3 and 5 free spins as well as a multiplier from 3 to 5.

FAQ on Microgaming Moonshine

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Moonshine bonus symbols can help players get a big win by giving up to 18 free spins as well as a multiplier depending on how many symbols are on screen.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming supports this game on Android and iPhone devices without needing to download any app for the game.
3. What is the RTP factor of Moonshine?
The RTP of the game is 96.02%.

Our conclusion

Although the slot has a conventional arrangement of slots and reels, the high number of pay-lines as well as the potential to win free spins means that players might give this free play game a high rating. The wild and scatter symbols can provide bonus winnings as well. The Irish themed graphics are bold and unusual, with the namesake fitting well to the bonus symbol.

Best Moonshine Casinos & Bonus

Play Moonshine at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Paysafecard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Playson, BetSoft or Evoplay

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games