CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der brasilianische Karneval nimmt die ganze Bedeutung in diesem Spielautomaten von Microgaming ein, dessen Hauptzweck darin besteht, dass die Spieler ihre Belohnungen erhalten können, während sie auf den Straßen Brasiliens tanzen. Carnaval ist ein 5-Rollen-, 3-Reihen- und 9-Payline-Freispiel, dessen Einfachheit sich hauptsächlich an Anfänger richtet, aber erfahrene Slot-Spieler können es auch für echtes Geld versuchen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Carnaval Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Münzgröße beginnt mit dem niedrigsten Einsatz bei 0,25 und endet mit 5 Münzen. Die Anzahl der Münzen ist 1 und kann nicht geändert werden. Drücken Sie die Experten-Taste, wenn Sie die vorliegende Option Autoplay ausprobieren möchten. Das Spiel erlaubt es, maximal 9 Münzen zu setzen, eine Münze pro 9 Gewinnlinien. Dieser Unterschied der Werte wird sowohl für Spieler, die niedrige Einsätze anstreben, als auch für diejenigen, die höhere Einsätze anstreben, passen. Aufgrund der Einfachheit des Spiels gibt es keine Freispiele oder Bonusrunden. Stattdessen kannst du dich auf die guten alten Wilds und Streuer verlassen. 5 Karnevalsymbole gewinnen Ihnen den Jackpot von 5.000 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Carnaval Slot Review lässt sich zusammenfassen, indem man sagt, dass die Einfachheit dieses Spiels für absolute Anfänger oder für Spieler gedacht ist, die einfache Spielautomaten mit geringem Einsatz mögen. Obwohl es keine Karnevals-Freispiele oder gar eine Bonusrunde gibt, werden Ihnen die Multiplikatoren, die mit den Wilds und den Scatters kommen, einige anständige Gewinne garantieren.

Die besten Carnaval Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Carnaval in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The Brazilian carnival takes the whole importance in this slot machine by Microgaming, whose main purpose is that players can get their rewards while they dance in the streets of Brazil. Carnaval is a 5-reel, 3-row, and 9-payline free play game, whose simplicity is mainly aimed at beginners, but veteran slot players can alsohave a go at it for real money.

Want to see how Carnaval works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Carnaval screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Play

The coin size starts with the lowest bet at 0.25 and ends with 5 coins. The number of coins is 1 and cannot be changed. Press the Expert button if you would like to try the Autoplay option at hand. The game allows for a maximum of 9 coins to be staked, one coin per each of the 9 pay lines. This difference of values will fit both players who want to go for low stakes and those who want to go for higher stakes. Due to the simplicity of the game, there are no free spins or bonus round. Instead, you can rely on te good old Wilds and Scatters. 5 Carnaval symbols will win you the jackpot of 5,000 coins.

FAQ on Microgaming Carnaval

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Except for the Scatter, the wild logo will substitute every icon, which translates itself into giving you more chances of creating winning combinations. The Scatter symbol can multiply your winnings by 2x, 10x, 25x, and by 50x if you find 2, 3, 4 or 5 respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can enjoy this Rio-themed game in the web browser of basically any mobile device. No download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Carnaval?
Carnaval’s RTP factor was determined as 96.64 %.

Our conclusion

This Carnaval slot review can be summarised by saying that the simplicity of this game is thought for absolute beginners or for players who like simple slot machines with low stakes. Although there are no Carnaval free spins or even a bonus round, the multipliers that come with the Wilds and the Scatters will assure you some decent wins.

Best Carnaval Casinos & Bonus

Play Carnaval at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, GreenTube or Play'n Go

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.