CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Cash Splash 5 Reels, ein Fortsetzungsspiel von Microgaming, hat eine interessante Prämisse und seine Funktionsweise ist fast die gleiche wie beim Vorgänger, aber mit einigen Verbesserungen. Cash Splash 5 Reels ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien, das neben einem progressiven Jackpot auch Joker- und Scatter-Symbole anbietet. Achten Sie auf diesen Cash Splash 5 Reels Slot Review, wenn Sie lernen wollen, wie man groß gewinnt.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Cash Splash 5 Reels Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Zuerst müssen Sie Ihre Wette anpassen. Die Münzgröße ist auf 0,20 festgelegt. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 3 und kann reguliert werden. Mit der Option "Linien auswählen" können Sie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien festlegen, die Sie spielen möchten, und mit der Option "Autoplay" bleiben die Walzen am Drehen. Das Hauptziel dieses Spiels ist es, den progressiven Jackpot zu erhalten, und alles, was das Spiel bietet, wird als solche angesehen. Um das zu erhalten, müssen Sie 5 Cash Splash-Symbole landen und gleichzeitig 15 Münzen pro Runde setzen. Neben den Standardsymbolen, deren Werte auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels zu finden sind, gibt es Wild- und Streusymbole. Das Cash Splash Wild Symbol kann jedes Symbol mit Ausnahme des Scatters ersetzen. Es kann mehrere und größere Gewinnkombinationen bilden.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Cash Splash 5 Reels Slot Review lässt sich zusammenfassen, indem man sagt, dass klassische Spiele nie alt werden, und wenn sie ein zusätzliches Stückchen an besonderen Features haben, dann sind lustige und spannende Preise garantiert. Obwohl dieser Spielautomat keine Cash Splash 5 Walzen Freispiele oder Bonusrunden hat, machen die Symbole Wild und Scatter und insbesondere der progressive Jackpot dieses Spiel zu einer interessanten Wahl.

Die besten Cash Splash 5 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Splash 5 Reels in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, NetEnt oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Cash Splash 5 Reels, a sequel game by Microgaming, has an interesting premise and its functioning is almost the same as the predecessor but with some improvements. Cash Splash 5 Reels is a 5-reel, 3-row, and 15-payline free play game that offers Wild and Scatter symbols apart from a progressive jackpot. Pay attention to this Cash Splash 5 Reels slot review if you want to learn how to win big.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cash Splash 5 Reels yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cash Splash 5 Reels screenshots

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

First of all you’ll need to adjust your bet. The coin size is fixed at 0.20. The maximum bet value is 3, and it can be regulated. The ‘select lines’ option you can set the number of pay lines you’d wish to play, and the ‘autoplay’ option will keep the reels spinning. The main goal of this game is getting the progressive jackpot, and everything the game offers is thought to do so. To obtain the it, you’ll need to land 5 Cash Splash symbols while betting 15 coins per spin. Apart from the standard symbols, whose values can be found on the game’s paytable, there are Wild and Scatter symbols. The Cash Splash Wild icon can substitute every symbol except for the Scatter. It can create multiple and bigger winning combinations.

FAQ on Microgaming Cash Splash 5 Reels

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The blue is the Scatter symbol, which completes a winning combo when 3 or more of them appear. The possible multipliers are 4x, 50x or 250x your bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Cash Splash 5 Reels can be played trouble-free on mobile devices. You won’t need to download anything.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Splash 5 Reels?
The RTP of Cash Splash 5 Reels is 91.62 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

This Cash Splash 5 Reels slot review can be summarised by saying that classic games never get old, and if they have an extra bit of special features, then fun and exciting prizes are assured. Although this slot machine does not have Cash Splash 5 Reels free spins or bonus rounds, the Wild and Scatter symbols, and especially the progressive jackpot make this game an interesting choice.

Best Cash Splash 5 Reels Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Splash 5 Reels at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming or Novomatic

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.