Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Cayetano Gaming’s Bomb the Jackpot kann die Erfahrungen einer freundlichen Crew, bestehend aus 5 Charakteren, darunter der Commander Wild und einige schöne Handgranaten, praktisch wieder aufleben lassen. Bomb the Jackpot ist ein einfacher Online-Spielautomat, der aus 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen besteht. Um die Funktionen des Spiels zu entdecken, lesen Sie diese Bomb the Jackpot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bomb the Jackpot Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bomb the Jackpot Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bomb the Jackpot Slot hat ein konventionelles Layout, mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, für insgesamt 20 feste Zahlungslinien. Sie können von 0,20 € bis 1.000 € pro Umdrehung oder besser gesagt von 0,01 € bis 50 € pro Linie setzen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einen 500x progressiven Jackpot zu gewinnen, der bis zu € 5.000,00 betragen kann. Das Spiel ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine höhere Auszahlung als die Basisauszahlung zu erhalten, dank des Vorhandenseins des Bomben-Jackpot-Bonus, mit dem Sie einen der 5 progressiven Jackpots gewinnen können. Im Spiel gibt es keine Streuungen oder Freispiele, sondern nur Joker- und Bonussymbole, dennoch ist die Gesamtbewertung des Spielerlebnisses kein Kompromiss.

Unser Fazit

Obwohl es nicht viele Symbole gibt, ist das einfache Layout von Bomb the Jackpot nicht langweilig, dank der Idee einer futuristischen Crew, die es interessant macht. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht Ihnen die Freispieloption, jederzeit zum Spaß zu spielen. Der Slot verfügt über eine sorgfältig gestaltete Benutzeroberfläche und viele spezielle Symbole, die Ihnen dank einer Reihe angenehmer Soundeffekte und einer immersiven Atmosphäre stundenlangen Spaß bereiten können. Zu diesem Zweck können wir in unserer Bombe die Überprüfung des Jackpot-Slots bestätigen.

Die besten Bomb the Jackpot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bomb the Jackpot in den besten Cayetano Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Cayetano Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Quickspin, Evoplay oder Booming Games (BG).

Unibet Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Unibet Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games

betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play

Cayetano Gaming’s Bomb the Jackpot can virtually revive the experiences of a friendly crew, consisting of 5 characters including the Commander Wild and some nice hand grenades. Bomb the Jackpot is a simple online slot machine, consisting of 5 reels and 3 rows. To discover the game’s features, read this Bomb the Jackpot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Bomb the Jackpot screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Bomb the Jackpot screenshots

Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play

Bomb the Jackpot slot has a conventional layout, with 5 reels and 3 rows, for a total of 20 fixed payment lines. You can bet from € 0.20 to € 1,000 per rotation, or rather from € 0.01 to € 50 per line. You have the possibility of winning a 500x progressive jackpot, which can assign up to € 5,000.00. The game allows you to get a higher payout than the basic one thanks to the presence of Bomb the Jackpot bonus, which allows you to win one of the 5 progressive jackpots. The game does not feature Scatters or Free Spins, but only Wild and Bonus symbols, nevertheless the overall rating of the gaming experience isn’t compromise.

FAQ on Cayetano Gaming Bomb the Jackpot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If you trigger the Safe bonus with the Big Wild symbol, you’ll activate an in-reel Pick Me bonus for you to select a cash prize from one out of nine safes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Cayetano Gaming designed all of its slots to be compatible with mobile devices, despite there isn’t an Android or iPhone app download. It can be played within the browser on all mobile devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bomb the Jackpot?
The RTP of this game is 94.41% as published by Cayetano Gaming.

Our conclusion

Although there are not many symbols, the simple layout of Bomb the Jackpot is not boring thanks to the idea of ​​a futuristic crew that makes it interesting. Moreover, its free play option allows you to play for fun anytime you want. The slot has a carefully designed interface and many special symbols that can give you hours of fun thanks to a series of pleasant sound effects and an immersive atmosphere. To this, we can attest in our Bomb the Jackpot slot review.

Best Bomb the Jackpot Casinos & Bonus

Play Bomb the Jackpot at the best Cayetano Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Cayetano Gaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or Red Tiger Gaming

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.