CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Willkommen in Cashville, der Heimat der unverschämten und opulenten Reichen! Das Spiel wurde 2005 von Microgaming veröffentlicht und hat sich seitdem zu einem der beliebtesten Spiele entwickelt. Im Mittelpunkt stehen rund 4 Millionäre und ihr teurer Lebensstil, so dass die Spieler die Möglichkeit haben, Freispiele zu gewinnen und 1 von 4 möglichen Bonusspielen zu spielen. Lesen Sie diesen Cashville Slot Review, um mehr über dieses Spiel herauszufinden und probieren Sie den kostenlosen Spielmodus direkt danach aus.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cashville Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cashville Screenshots

Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Spieler, die andere Spielautomaten von Microgaming kennengelernt haben, werden sich sicherlich sehr schnell an Cashville gewöhnen. Das Playgrid nimmt ein klassisches 5*3-Format an. Die Symbole innerhalb des Spiels beinhalten Geldstapel, Diamantenhaufen und Sammlungen von teuren Zigarren. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien wird auf beiden Seiten des Spielautomaten angezeigt, wobei Sie die Möglichkeit haben, mit nur 1 oder maximal 20 zu spielen. Am unteren Rand des Bildschirms werden alle Wettoptionen angezeigt, die innerhalb des Spiels verfügbar sind, mit einer Auswahl von 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Zeile und Münzwerten zwischen 0,01 und 0,25. Das Wild im Spiel ist ein opulentes W", das alle anderen Symbole in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt, und 5 Wilds, die beeindruckende 50.000 Münzen zahlen, aber der größte Jackpot gibt 100.000 Münzen aus.

Unser Fazit

Cashville ist ein opulent gestalteter Slot mit einer großen Fülle von Sonderfunktionen: Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und 4 verschiedene Bonusspiele sorgen dafür, dass das Spiel zu keinem Zeitpunkt langweilig oder repetitiv wird. Zusätzlich erlaubt Ihnen die Glücksspieloption, Ihr Glück zu testen und möglicherweise Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln. Insgesamt ist es ein großartiger Platz für Spieler, die ein zuverlässig spannendes Spiel suchen. Das Online-Rating von Cashville ist natürlich in diesem Cashville Slot Review erwähnenswert.

Die besten Cashville Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cashville in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Quickspin, Stakelogic oder BGaming.

Weitere beliebte Games

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

Welcome to Cashville, home of the outrageously and opulently rich! The game was released by Microgaming in 2005, and has since gone on to become one of its most popular games. It is centred around 4 millionaires and their expensive lifestyles, giving players the opportunity to win free spins and play 1 of 4 possible bonus games. Read this Cashville slot review to find out more about this game and try its free play mode right after it.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Cashville screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Cashville screenshots

Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Juegging Casino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Players who have encountered other slots by Microgaming will surely get used to Cashville very quickly. The playgrid takes up a classic 5*3 format. The symbols within the game include stacks of money, piles of diamonds, and collections of expensive cigars. The number of paylines is shown on either side of the slot, where you have the option to play with only 1 or the maximum 20. The bottom of the screen displays all the betting options that are available within the game, with a choice of 1 to 10 coins per line, and coin values between 0.01 and 0.25. The Wild in the game is an opulent ‘W’ which replaces any other symbols in a winning combination, and 5 Wilds paying an impressive 50,000 coins, but the biggest jackpot gives away 100,000 coins.

FAQ on Microgaming Cashville

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 or more bonus symbols will give players the chance to choose between 1 of 4 possible bonus games, each of which is slightly different and offer prizes varying from free spins to multipliers.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming ensures that all of its games can be played across any devices on iPhone and Android devices. No download is required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cashville?
The RTP of the game is stated as being 95.99 %.

Our conclusion

Cashville is an opulently-designed slot with a big plethora of special features: free spins, multipliers, and 4 different bonus games ensure that the game does not get boring or repetitive at any point. Additionally, its gambling option allows you to test your luck and potentially double their winnings. Overall, it is a great slot for players looking for a reliably exciting game. Cashville’s online rating is, of course, worth mentioning in this Cashville slot review.

Best Cashville Casinos & Bonus

Play Cashville at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Habanero, Big Time Gaming or Novomatic

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.