CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 Gewinnlinien präsentiert EGT sein würzigstes Spiel namens 30 Spicy Fruits Freispiel. Unter seinen Merkmalen sind der Stacked Wild und der Stacked Scatter mit bis zu 30 Freispielen wahrscheinlich die interessantesten. Das Spiel hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3 Sternen von 5. Lassen Sie uns in diesen 30 Spicy Fruits Slot Review einsteigen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 30 Spicy Fruits verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

30 Spicy Fruits Screenshots

Um die wahre Würze dieses Spiels zu spüren, müssen die Spieler nur eine Gewinnkombination von Symbolen entlang einer der 30 Gewinnlinien finden. Der niedrigste Wert ist ein 2x Einsatz-Multiplikator, der von Spielern erhalten wird, die 3 passende Zitronen- oder Kirschsymbole finden. Wenn die glücklichen Sieben in einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen, weil 2 in Folge einen 5x Multiplikator bieten, aber 5 gibt Ihnen einen Preis von 50x. Das eigentliche Geschäft wird kommen, wenn Sie den progressiven Jackpot gewinnen, der Ihnen einen 1.000fachen Preis einbringt. Um dies zu erreichen, müssen 5 Chili-Symbole eine Gewinnkombination bilden. Sie können Ihren Einsatz mit verschiedenen Werten anpassen - 30, 60, 150, 300 und 600. Der Spielermodus fungiert als 30 Spicy Fruits Bonus und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln.

Unser Fazit

Um diese 30 Spicy Fruits Slot Review zusammenzufassen, wird der Mangel an grafischer Exzellenz durch viele würzige Spins und spezielle Features ersetzt, wie das Chili- und das Dollar Symbol Cash Bag-Symbol, die 30 Spicy Fruits Freispiele, den 30 Spicy Fruits Bonus, der vom Gambler-Modus angeboten wird, und den wirklich interessanten Teil des Spiels, den progressiven Jackpot.

Die besten 30 Spicy Fruits Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 30 Spicy Fruits in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

With 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 pay lines, EGT presents its spiciest game called 30 Spicy Fruits free play game. Among its features, the Stacked Wild and the Stacked Scatters are probably the most interesting ones, launching up to 30 free spins. The game has an average rating of 3 stars out of 5. Let’s get into this 30 Spicy Fruits slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 30 Spicy Fruits screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

30 Spicy Fruits screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

To start feeling the real spice of this game, players just need to find a winning combination of icons along any of the 30 pay lines. The lowest value is a 2x bet multiplier which is obtained by players who find 3 matching lemon or cherry icons. If the lucky Sevens appear in a pay line, because 2 in a row will offer a 5x multiplier, but 5 will give you a prize of 50x. The real deal will come when you hit the progressive jackpot, which gifts you with a 1,000x prize. To achieve this, there must be 5 Chili symbols forming a winning combination. You can adjust your bet with different values - 30, 60, 150, 300 and 600. The gambler mode acts as a 30 Spicy Fruits bonus, giving you the chance to double your winnings.

FAQ on EGT 30 Spicy Fruits

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Chili icon acts as a wild symbol, replacing any other icon (except for the scatter) to complete a win. The scatter appears on reel number 2, 3 and 4, launching up to 30 30 Spicy fruits free spins, if 7 or more appear at the same time.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimized to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without any download.
3. What is the RTP factor of 30 Spicy Fruits?
EGT Games provides no no RTP factor for this game.

Our conclusion

To sum up this 30 Spicy Fruits Slot Review, the lack of graphic excellence is replaced with a lot of spicy spins and special features, like the Chili and the Dollar Symbol Cash Bag symbols, the 30 Spicy fruits free spins, the 30 Spicy fruits bonus offered by the gambler mode, and the real interesting part of the game, the progressive jackpot.

Best 30 Spicy Fruits Casinos & Bonus

Play 30 Spicy Fruits at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Playson, Blueprint Gaming or Quickspin

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games