Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der Booming Games Slot Classico ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Reise in die Vergangenheit zu unternehmen und eine verrauchte Halle voller alter Spielautomaten zu besuchen. Verfolge die 7er, die in 3 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich sind, und die Balken-Symbole, die in 4 verschiedenen Farben erscheinen. Die 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen haben mehr zu bieten als nur die an die alten Zeiten erinnernden Symbole, sondern auch die fruchtige Wildheit und die Freispielfunktion Classico. Wenn Sie mehr als nur die Grundlagen dieses Spiels erfahren möchten, lesen Sie einfach weiter in unserem Classico Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Classico Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Gehen Sie zum klassischen Gaming-Abrechnungstabelle und versuchen Sie, die Symbole, wie die mehrfarbigen 7er und die Bar, von links nach rechts aufzustellen. Sie können zwischen 1 - 20 aktiven Gewinnlinien und einem Münzwert von 0,03 € und 3 € wählen, was bedeutet, dass Sie je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie bis zu 60 € pro Spin setzen können. Und wenn Sie dazu neigen, können Sie einen Jackpot von 400.000 Münzen gewinnen, indem Sie 5 Glocken in Folge anstellen. Tipps: Das Fruchtige Wild-Symbol ersetzt alle anderen, außer der Glockenstreuung. Konzentriere dich darauf, denn damit kannst du 10 Spins im Freispiel bekommen. Das Interface verfügt über eine Auto-Play-Funktion, mit der Sie eine bestimmte Anzahl von Spins vorgeben können, die automatisch ausgelöst werden sollen.

Unser Fazit

Classico wird Sie mit jedem Durchgang nach mehr verlangen lassen. Sie werden nicht nur tolle Erinnerungen an vergessene Zeiten haben, sondern auch die Chance auf große Gewinnlinien. Die Tatsache, dass es keinen Classico-Bonus gibt, sollte dich eigentlich noch mehr dazu bringen, diese Symbole in eine Reihe zu stellen. Die Bewertung in dieser Classico Slot-Rezension berücksichtigt auch die Visuals, denn Booming Games hat gute Arbeit geleistet und eine kitschige Atmosphäre geschaffen.

Die besten Classico Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Classico in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The Booming Games slot Classico lets you take a trip down memory lane and visit a smoky hall full of vintage slot machines. Chase after the 7s, which come in 3 different colors, and the Bar symbols, which appear in 4 different colors. The 5 reels and 3 rows have more to offer than just the symbols reminiscent of the old times, but also the fruity wild and the Classico free spins feature. If you want to know more than just the basics about this game, just keep reading our Classico slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Classico yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Classico screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Head over to the classic gaming paytable and try lining up the symbols, like the multi-colored 7s and the Bar, from left to right. You can make a choice between 1 – 20 active pay lines and a coin value of €0.03 and €3, meaning you can bet up to 60 per spin, according to your betting strategy. And if you’re inclined to do so, you stand to win a jackpot of 400,000 coins by lining up 5 Bells in a row. Tips: the Fruity Wild symbol will substitute any other except for the Bell Scatter. Focus on it, because with it you can get 10 spins in the free play. The interface includes an auto-play feature, which lets you pre-determine a certain amount of spins to be triggered automatically.

FAQ on Booming Games Classico

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game offers a big win of up to 400,000. Also, the Classico free spins feature might be a good way to bring in additional winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Classico is compatible with both Android and iPhone. If you don’t want to download an app, just play online on supported sites from a mobile or desktop device.
3. What is the RTP factor of Classico?
The RTP factor was set to 96 %, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

Classico will make you yearn for more with each passing spin. You will not only be presented with great memories of forgotten times but also with the chance of big pay line wins. The fact that there is no Classico bonus should actually make you strive even more to line up those symbols. The rating in this Classico slot recension also takes into consideration the visuals because Booming Games did a good job adding a kitschy vibe to it.

Best Classico Casinos & Bonus

Play Classico at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers GreenTube, Habanero or iSoftBet

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.