CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mit China wieder im Hintergrund, schlägt Red Tiger Gaming uns vor, ein Epic Journey Freispiel zu starten. Dies ist ein Slot-Spiel mit hochauflösender Grafik und einem einfachen Gameplay. Aufgrund all der versteckten Funktionen werden Sie von den Drehungen absorbiert, mit dem einzigen Ziel, den ganzen Weg durch den Jackpot zu schaffen. Wenn das gesagt ist, lassen Sie uns mehr über diese Features in diesem Epic Journey Slot Review lesen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man The Epic Journey einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

The Epic Journey Screenshots

Das klassische 5-Rollen-, 3-Reihen- und 20-Payline-Konzept und einfache Regeln sorgen dafür, dass sich die meisten Spieler wohl fühlen. Im Spiel können Sie den Einsatz anpassen, den normalen Spin oder den Autospin starten und die Gewinntabelle einsehen. Um Ihren ersten Gewinn zu erzielen, müssen Sie die Symbole durch Drehen der Walzen ausrichten. Wenn Sie höhere Preise erhalten wollen, müssen Sie Ihren Einsatz erhöhen, denn das Spiel belohnt riskante Spieler mit höheren Gewinnen. Sobald Sie den Einsatz auf den Schaltflächen eingefügt haben, klicken Sie auf das Spin-Symbol und drücken Sie die Daumen, um das Glück zu haben. Sobald Sie Ihre Lieblingswette gefunden haben, können Sie dank des Autoplay-Modus auch verschiedene Drehungen hintereinander machen.

Unser Fazit

Wenn Sie alles über diesen Epic Journey Slot Review in Betracht ziehen, werden Sie das Gefühl haben, genau das zu tun, was der Titel verspricht: eine epische Reise durch das alte China zu leben und gleichzeitig große Gewinne zu erzielen. Jeder Spin bringt neue Preise und Boni hervor, und wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie Ihre Karten spielen können, auch ohne Freispiele von Epic Journey, werden die Preise jedes Mal größer und größer sein.

Die besten The Epic Journey Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Epic Journey in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

With China again in the background, Red Tiger Gaming proposes us to start an Epic Journey free play game. This is a slot game with high definition graphics and an easy gameplay. Due to all the hidden features, you will be absorbed by the spins, with the only purpose of getting all the way through the jackpot. With that said, let’s read more about these features in this Epic Journey slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the The Epic Journey screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

The Epic Journey screenshots

Red Tiger Gaming The Epic Journey Slot Review

Its classical 5-reel, 3-row, and 20-payline setup and simple rules will make most players feel comfortable. The game lets you adjust the stake, start the normal spin or the autospin and see the paytable. To get your first win, you’ll have to get symbols aligned by spinning the reels. If you want to get higher prizes, you will have to increment your bet, because the game rewards risky players with higher winnings. Once you’ve inserted the stake on the buttons, click the spin icon and cross your fingers to be the lucky one. Once you’ve found your favourite wager, you can also make various spins in a row thanks to the autoplay mode.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming The Epic Journey

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Wild symbols representing Chinese divinities can substitute the other symbols, and if you are lucky, it will cover the reels, establishing combinations that can give you up to 1,000 credits. There aren’t any free spins, but we find two Epic Journey bonus symbols that launch a special mini-game, which can raise your base bet even 888 times.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is fully optimized to run on mobile devices and tablets, without download, and even on tablets.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Epic Journey?
The RTP of Epic Journey is 96.28 %.

Our conclusion

Taking everything of this Epic Journey slot review into consideration, you’ll feel like you’re doing exactly what the title promises: living an Epic Journey through ancient China while gathering big wins. Every spin will reveal new prizes and bonuses, and if you know how to play your cards, even without Epic Journey free spins, the prizes will be bigger and bigger each time.

Best The Epic Journey Casinos & Bonus

Play The Epic Journey at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, BGaming or Red Rake Gaming

More popular games