Inspiriert durch den Gothic-Roman von Robert Louis Stevenson aus dem XIX. Jahrhundert, in dem einer der ikonischsten Charaktere der klassischen Fiktion zu sehen ist, entwarf Betsoft einen 5-Rollen 3-reihigen 30-Payline-Video-Slotautomaten mit einer maximalen Auszahlung von 420.000 Münzen. Das Spiel hat auch den Freispielmodus, aber es ist nur der Echtgeldmodus, in dem Sie nach roten und blauen Tränken suchen, um die Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Freispiele und interaktiven Bonusrunden einzuschalten. Lesen Sie den Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie schneller gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Screenshots

Der Hauptakteur ist die höchstbezahlte Ikone und bringt 6.000 Münzen auf den Gewinntisch, unabhängig von ihrem aktuellen Aussehen. Sobald Dr. Jekyll zusammen mit dem roten Trank auf den Walzen 2, 3 oder 4 erscheint, wird er zum Wilden Hyde. Das Gleiche gilt für Mr. Hyde in einer Kombination mit dem blauen Trank, aber anstelle von Wilds erhalten Sie einen zufälligen Multiplikator von 5-20x, der auf den Liniengewinn angewendet wird. Wild Hyde kann jedes andere Symbol aus einer Gewinnkombination ersetzen und Ihre Bewertung auf bis zu 6.000 verbessern, wenn 5 einer Art auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Bevor Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, können Sie den Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € einstellen und mit 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 Linien pro Runde setzen.

Unser Fazit

Wir können diesen Titel sowohl Anfängern als auch erfahrenen Spielern empfehlen, die nach Nervenkitzel-, Raserei- und Trankbonussen suchen, die ihre Bankroll je nach gewählter Wettstrategie deutlich erhöhen können.

Die besten Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mega Vegas $7.500 + 200 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MEGABONUS1
Claim now!
$7.500 + 200 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: MEGABONUS1
Claim

Inspired by the XIX century Robert Louis Stevenson’s gothic novel starring one of the most iconic characters in the classic fiction, Betsoft designed a 5-reel 3-row 30-payline video slot machine with a maximum payout of 420.000 coins. The game has the free play mode too, but it’s only the real money mode where you’ll be searching for Red and Blue potions to turn on the Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Free Spins and interactive bonus rounds. Read the Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde slot review and find out how to win faster.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde screenshots

Drake Casino $6.000
Players accepted
Claim now!
$6.000
Players accepted
Claim
Café Casino $5.000
Players accepted
Code: CAFE500
Claim now!
$5.000
Players accepted
Code: CAFE500
Claim
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The main protagonist is the highest-paying icon and brings 6.000 coins to the paytable, no matter of its current physical appearance. Once Dr. Jekyll appears on the reels 2, 3 or 4 along with the red potion, it will turn into the Wild Hyde. The same goes for Mr. Hyde in a combination with the blue potion, but instead of Wilds, you’ll receive a random multiplier of 5-20x applied to the line win. Wild Hyde can replace any other symbol from a winning combination and improve your rating with up to 6.000 if 5 of a kind appear on an active paying line. Before start playing, you can set the coin value from €0.01 to €1 and wager with 1-5 coins per 1-30 lines per spin.

FAQ on BetSoft Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When you play online for cash, each time the red potion appears, the meter will increase and once reaches the level 10, you’ll receive the same number of extra rounds. Tips: make sure not to get blue potions, since 5 of them end this round. Finally, the Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Bonus brings multiplier of up to 66x and a big win of 160x your bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This title belongs to the Betsoft Slot3 series of slots with 3D cinematic experience that also feature a full compatibility with Android and iPhone. You can always play for fun without a need to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde?
As the unofficial info says, the RTP stands at 92.26%.

Our conclusion

We can recommend this title to both novice and experienced players looking for thrill, Frenzy and Potion bonuses that can significantly boost their bankroll, depending on the chosen betting strategy.

Best Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Casinos & Bonus

Play Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers iSoftBet, NetEnt or Play'n Go

LuckyBetz $6.000 + 150 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim now!
$6.000 + 150 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.