Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

5 Lions Gold ist ein von Pragmatic Play vertriebener Videospielautomat mit asiatischem Thema, der sein klassisches Layout mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 243 Spielautomaten umgesetzt hat. Mit der einzigartigen Free Spins Option mit Multiplikatoren setzt das Spiel auch viel Vertrauen in Golden Reels, die Jackpots vergeben und den großen Gewinn von 7000x des investierten Geldes. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie diesen riesigen Preis gewinnen können, nachdem Sie den 5 Lions Gold Slot Review gelesen haben.

Die Symbole auf der Gewinntabelle stammen aus der chinesischen Kultur, Tradition und Mythologie, so dass Sie Drachen, Phönix, Jadefrösche, Fische und Schildkröten als solche mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate finden werden.

Wann immer 5, 4, 3 oder 2 Drachen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, die von der linken Seite aus ausgerichtet ist, nehmen glückliche Gewinner 1.260, 450, 150 oder 20 Münzen. Feuervögel sind die zweitbeste Wahl, die 120, 300 oder 810 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3, 4 oder 5 einer Art gewährt.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 0,50 €, so dass Sie Ihre eigene Wettstrategie einrichten und zwischen 0,18 € und 90 € auf 1 bis 10 Stufen setzen können. Diese Regel gilt unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, aber die Belohnungen, die im 5-Löwen-Gold-Freispiel-Modus erzielt werden, werden in Demokrediten ausgezahlt.

Goldener Löwe ist das Jokersymbol und kann sich für jedes andere zahlende Symbol einsetzen, das auch die Gewinnlinie verbessert, wenn es Teil einer Gewinnkombination ist. Das Einzige, was es nicht ersetzen kann, ist der Yin Yang Scatter, der benötigt wird, um das 5 Lions Gold Bonusspiel zu aktivieren. Dennoch, nach den zusätzlichen Drehungen, wirkt jedes Wild, das auf den Walzen erscheint, wie der Multiplikator, der Ihre Bankroll mit einem zufällig ausgewählten Wert erhöht.

Bei jeder beliebigen Gelegenheit während des Hauptgerichts können bis zu maximal 5 Rollen zu Goldenen Rollen werden. Wenn das passiert und 3, 4 oder 5 Walzen in Gold verwandelt werden, erhalten glückliche Gewinner einen kleinen, großen oder großen Jackpot, der jeweils 15x, 250x oder 2500x Gesamteinsatz bezahlt.

Unser Fazit

Die 5 Lions Gold Rezension informierte die Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen über das hohe Verdienstpotenzial dieses interessanten Spiels. Mit so viel mehr, dass Sie selbst testen können, ist dies sicherlich ein empfohlener Titel, der Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld wert ist.

Die besten 5 Lions Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 5 Lions Gold in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Novomatic oder Habanero.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

5 Lions Gold is an Asian-themed video slot machine distributed by Pragmatic Play that implemented its classic layout with 5 reels and 3 rows enhanced with 243 betways. Featuring the unique Free Spins Option with Multipliers, the game also puts much trust in Golden Reels awarding Jackpots and the big win of 7000x the money invested. Learn how to win this massive prize after reading the 5 Lions Gold slot review.

Symbols on the paytable are derived from Chinese culture, tradition, and mythology, so you will find Dragons, Phoenix, Jade Frogs, Fish, and Turtle as those with a higher payout rating.

Whenever 5, 4, 3 or 2 Dragons appear on an active payline lined up from the leftmost, lucky winners will take 1.260, 450, 150, or 20 coins, respectively. Fire Birds are the second-best choices granting 120, 300 or 810 coins for combinations of 3, 4 or 5 of a kind.

The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €0.50, so you can set up your own betting strategy and wager between €0.18 and €90 across 1 to 10 levels. This rule applies no matter if you play for fun or for real money, but rewards scored in the 5 Lions Gold Free Play mode are paid in demo credits.

Golden Lion is the Wild symbol and may stand up for any other paying icon also improving the payline when being part of a winning combination. The only thing it can’t replace is the Yin Yang Scatter, which is needed to activate the 5 Lions Gold Bonus game. Still, after the extra spins, any Wild appeared on the reels acts as the Multiplier boosting your bankroll with a randomly-selected value.

At any random occasion during the main course, up to a maximum 5 reels may turn into Golden Reels. When that happens and 3, 4 or 5 reels turn to gold, lucky winners will claim Minor, Major or Grand Jackpot paying 15x, 250x or 2500x total bet, respectively.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play 5 Lions Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 Scatters to hit re-triggerable 5 Lions Gold Free Spins feature. At the beginning, you will be asked to pick 1 out of 7 Free Spins Options: 24 spins with Multipliers of 2x, 3x, and 4x; 18 spins with 3x, 5x and 8x Multiplier; 15 spins with 8x, 10x or 15x Multiplier; 12 spins with 8x, 10x and 15x Multiplier; 9 spins with up to 30x Multiplier, or 6 spins with up to 40x your bet. Mystery Spins and Multiplier along with the Golden Jackpot are also available in this feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around the sites powered by Pragmatic Play directly on your mobile device. No need to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of 5 Lions Gold?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 95.64%. The 5 Lions Gold tutorial proved this figure to be correct.

Our conclusion

The 5 Lions Gold recension informed players of all experience levels about high earning potential of this interesting game. With so much more that you can test on your own, this surely a recommended title well-worth your time and money.

Best 5 Lions Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play 5 Lions Gold at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming or Novomatic

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.