Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dieser Cops ’n‘ Robbers Vegas Vacation ist ein Spielautomat, der uns von Novomatic zur Verfügung gestellt wurde. In diesem Spiel werden wir mit einem Cop-Thema spielen, das einige klassische Charaktere enthält. Es hat eine klassische Konfiguration von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, mit 20 Gewinnlinien, die während der Freispiele auf bis zu 40 erhöht werden können. Lassen Sie uns zum Hauptteil dieses Cops ’n‘ Robbers Vegas Vacation Slot Reviews kommen!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Cops'n'Robbers Vegas Vacation einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie mit dem Spielen beginnen, müssen Sie einen Wert für Ihren Einsatz auswählen, der von 0,20 bis 40 reichen kann. Sobald du es getan hast, bist du bereit. Verwenden Sie die Autoplay-Option, wenn Sie nur sehen möchten, wie sich die Walzen drehen, ohne etwas zu tun. Die Spielsymbole haben ein Neongefühl, das die Spieler automatisch an Las Vegas denken lässt. Die blauen und roten Würfel sind die Symbole mit dem höchsten Wert, was Ihnen 600 Münzen für 5 Symbole gibt. Wenn Sie 5 Joker bei Maximalwetteinsatz landen, erhalten Sie den Jackpot von 1.000 Münzen. Lesen Sie weiter diesen Cops 'n' Robbers Vegas Vacation Slot Review, wenn Sie einige Fragen haben, die beantwortet werden müssen. Einige Websites bieten einen kostenlosen Spielmodus für diesen Slot an, so dass Sie nicht sofort Echtgeld einsetzen müssen.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Cops 'n' Robbers Vegas Vacation Slot Review zu beenden, möchten wir die Anzahl der Bonusfunktionen hervorheben, die dieser Slot zu bieten hat. Es gibt viele verschiedene Bonusrunden, sowie Freispiele für Cops 'n' Robbers Vegas Vacation. Diese Bonusrunden sind diejenigen, die Ihnen einige interessante Preise einbringen werden.

Die besten Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

This Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation is a slot machine brought to us by Novomatic. In this game, we will be playing with a cop theme, which includes some classic characters. It has a classic configuration of 5 reels and 3 rows, with 20 paylines that can be boosted up to 40 during the free spins. Let’s head to the main part of this Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation slot review!

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Cops'n'Robbers Vegas Vacation available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation screenshots

Before you start playing, you have to select a value for your stake, which can go from 0.20 to 40. Once you have done it, you’ll be ready. Use the autoplay option if you just want to see how the reels spin without doing anything. The game symbols have a neon feeling, which automatically makes players think of Las Vegas. The blue and red dice are the highest valued symbols, giving you 600 coins for 5 icons. If you land 5 wild symbols at max bet, you will get the jackpot of 1,000 coins. Keep reading this Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation slot review if you have some questions that need to be answered. Some websites offer a free play mode of this slot, so you don’t have to wager real money right away.

FAQ on Novomatic Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There’s a bonus feature called Find Bonzo a Bone, which will trigger a mini game to get multipliers. These will be triggered thanks to special symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimised to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cops'n'Robbers Vegas Vacation?
The RTP of Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation is 95.07 %, as Novomatic stated.

Our conclusion

To end this Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation slot review, we would like to highlight the number of bonus features this slot has in store. It has a lot of different bonus rounds, as well as Cops ‘n’ Robbers Vegas Vacation free spins. These bonus rounds are the ones who will make you get some interesting prizes.

Best Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation Casinos & Bonus

Play Cops’n’Robbers Vegas Vacation at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming or GreenTube

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.