CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Folgen Sie den schrulligen Zwergen auf ihren Abenteuern und sehen Sie, wie großzügig sie den Spielern gegenüber sind. Achten Sie auf den Schmetterling des Zwergengoldes, da er Ihnen bis zu 33 Freispiele mit bis zu x6 Multiplikatoren gewähren kann. Zwergengold wird auf einer 5-Rolle mit 3-reihigen Spielgitter gespielt und lässt dank des aufregend kreativen Fantasy-Themas von Pragmatic Plays Zwergengold keinen Raum für Langeweile. Lesen Sie weiter diesen Zwergengold Slotbericht und erfahren Sie, wie er im Detail funktioniert.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dwarven Gold verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dwarven Gold Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die grundlegende Spielmechanik von Zwergengold war recht einfach gehalten: Richten Sie die verschiedenen Fantasy-Symbole auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen Zwergengold in der Reihenfolge von links nach rechts aus, um den Geldpreis zu gewinnen. Bevor Sie jedoch in ein Abenteuer mit den Zwergen eintauchen, sollten Sie Ihren persönlichen Wettbetrag bestimmen, indem Sie zwischen 1 - 10 Zwergengoldmünzen pro Gewinnlinie und einem Zwergengoldmünzenwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 wählen. Zwergengold ist sowohl für Spieler mit niedrigem als auch hohem Einsatz gut, da der mögliche Einsatz zwischen 0,25 und 125 pro Runde liegt. Das Zwergengold Bonuskatzensymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme des Schmetterlingsstreus. Lösen Sie die Bonusrunde Zwergengold mit bis zu 33 Freispielen Zwergengold und einem Multiplikator von bis zu x6 aus, indem Sie 3 oder mehr Schmetterlingssymbole erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Zwergengold bietet dem Spieler großartige Sonderfunktionen, wie z.B. die Freispiele und den Multiplikator für den Schmetterlingsbonus Zwergeng. Dank der hohen Anzahl von Freispielen und Multiplikatoren können große Gewinne erzielt werden. Die großartigen Gewinnliniengewinne werden in der Zwischenzeit dafür sorgen, dass auch bei normalen Spielen außerhalb der verschiedenen Bonusspiele hohe Zwergengoldgewinne erzielt werden.

Die besten Dwarven Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dwarven Gold in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Follow the quirky dwarfs around on their adventures and see how generous they are to players. Keep an eye out for the Dwarven Gold bonus butterfly as it may award you with up to 33 Dwarven Gold free spins with an up to x6 multiplier attached to them. Dwarven Gold will be played on a 5 reel by 3 row play-grid and will leave no space for boredom thanks to the excitingly creative fantasy-theme of Pragmatic Plays Dwarven Gold. Keep on reading this Dwarven Gold slot review and find out how it works in detail.

Want to see how Dwarven Gold works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Dwarven Gold screenshots

PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

The basic gameplay mechanics of Dwarven Gold was kept quite simple: line up the various fantasy-themed symbols on the 5 reels and 3 rows of Dwarven Gold in the order of left to right in order to win the cash prize. However, before diving into an adventure with the dwarfs you should determine your personal betting amount by choosing from 1 – 10 Dwarven Gold coins per pay-line and a Dwarven Gold coin value ranging from 0.01 and 0.5. Dwarven Gold is good for both low-stake as well as high-stake players as the possible betting amount lies between 0.25 and 125 per spin. The Dwarven Gold bonus cat symbol substitutes for all of the other symbols except the butterfly scatter. Trigger the Dwarven Gold bonus round with up to 33 Dwarven Gold free spins and a multiplier of up to x6 by scoring 3 or more butterfly symbols.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Dwarven Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Dwarven Gold free spins are truly special as they not only award the player with as many as 33 free play feature games, but also an up to x6 Dwarven Gold bonus multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile slot players will not encounter any limitations when playing Dwarven Gold on their mobile web browser. Furthermore, there will not be any downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dwarven Gold?
The funny Dwarfs have set the RTP factor of Dwarven Gold at 96.64%.

Our conclusion

Dwarven Gold offers the player great special features, like the Dwarven Gold bonus butterfly free spins and multiplier. Great wins may be scored thanks to the high amount of free spins and multipliers. The great pay-line wins will meanwhile ensure high Dwarven Gold wins even during normal games being played outside of the various bonus games.

Best Dwarven Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Dwarven Gold at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Play'n Go, NetEnt or iSoftBet

KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.