bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Erinnerst du dich an Dr. Walter Prescott, der Alltagsgegenstände in Gold verwandelte? Nun, jetzt hat er ein mächtigeres Serum und Sie können online spielen, um es in Betsofts 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-30-Payline-Slot-Spiel zu testen, das mit einer Reihe neuer und lohnender Funktionen ausgestattet ist. Mit den Freispielen von Mad Scientist, der Click Me Funktion und den Wild Switches als Ergänzung zur Bonusrunde nehmen Sie am Jackpot-Rennen teil und erhalten maximal 2.500 Münzen in einem einzigen Durchgang. Für wertvolle Tipps lesen Sie den Madder Scientist Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Madder Scientist Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Madder Scientist Screenshots

Sie können je nach Ihrer spezifischen Strategie zwischen dem Freispiel- und Echtgeldmodus von Madder Scientist wählen. Wenn Sie um Bargeld wetten, stellen Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 1 € ein und platzieren Sie 1-5 Münzen pro 1-30 einstellbarem Zahlungslinien. Apropos Auszahlungsrate, der Arzt und sein Partner zahlen jeweils 2500 Münzen, während der Hase 2000 Münzen für 5 einer Art bringt. Nach jedem Spin können die Gewinner einen zusätzlichen Geldbetrag investieren, um die Funktion Reel Respin auszulösen und so ihre Chancen zu verbessern, ihre Bankroll zu verbessern. Mit 3+ Schaltern lösen Sie die Wild Switches aus, die eine ganze Rolle in Wilds verwandeln, für eine vordefinierte Anzahl von Freispielen, um schneller eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Darüber hinaus drehen 3+ Becher die Click Me Runde, wo Sie so viele wie möglich sammeln sollten, um mehr Münzen auf dem Auszahlungstisch zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Eine Fortsetzung des beliebten Spielautomaten bringt 10 weitere Walzen und eine Handvoll Innovationen, aber kleinere Preise und etwas weniger interessante Zusatzrunden. Nichts kostet Sie, die Demo auszuprobieren, aber unsere Meinung ist, dass die erste Version definitiv eine bessere Wahl ist.

Die besten Madder Scientist Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Madder Scientist in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Remember Dr. Walter Prescott that turned common-day objects into gold? Well, now he has a more powerful serum and you can play online to test it in the Betsoft’s 5-reel 3-row 30-payline slot game coming with a set of new and rewarding features. With the Mad Scientist Free Spins, Click Me feature and Wild Switches as additions to the bonus round, you’ll join the jackpot race and score a maximum of 2.500 coins in a single spin. For valuable tips, read the Madder Scientist slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Madder Scientist screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Madder Scientist screenshots

Lucky Creek $700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim bonus!
$700
Players accepted
Code: WEEKEND325
Claim
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim

You can choose between the Madder Scientist free play and real money modes, according to your specific strategy. When wager for cash, set the coin value between €0.01 and €1 and place 1-5 coins per 1-30 adjustable paying lines. Speaking of the payout rating, the Doctor and his associate each pay 2500 coins, while the Rabbit brings 2000 coins for 5 of a kind. After each spin, the winners can invest an additional amount of money to trigger the Reel Respin feature and thus improve their odds to improve their bankrolls. With 3+ switches, you’ll trigger the Wild Switches turning an entire reel into Wilds for a pre-defined number of free spins to form a winning combination faster. Moreover, 3+ Beakers turn the Click Me round where you should collect as many as possible to get more coins on the paytable.

FAQ on BetSoft Madder Scientist

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Activate the Madder Scientist Bonus with 3+ Carrots appeared anywhere on the reels and help the modern alchemist to create a new potion. Place a drop on a carrot and if it turns gold, you’ll land a big win, but if not – don’t blame the heavens for your fortune.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
With the full mobile compatibility, you can play for fun or for cash on iPhone and Android without a need to download a special app or an .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Madder Scientist?
The unofficial info we got on the Betsoft-powered says the RTP goes somewhere around 95.18%.

Our conclusion

A sequel to the popular slot machine brings 10 more reels and a handful of innovations, but smaller prizes and slightly less interesting extra rounds. Nothing costs you to try the demo, but our opinion is the first version is definitely a better choice.

Best Madder Scientist Casinos & Bonus

Play Madder Scientist at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bank Wire Transfer or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay or Rabcat

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Claim bonus! LuckyBetz
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim