Eyecon Gaming nimmt Sie mit auf eine entspannende Fahrt rund um Vlad’s Castle, wo der berühmte Prince of Darkness noch immer verweilt und verlassene Nächte zu blutrünstigen Abenteuern werden. Furchtlose Spieler sind willkommen, diese Horror-Video-Slotmaschine auszuprobieren, die auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist und einen atmosphärischen großen Gewinn von 5.000 Münzen oder das 100-fache Ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes bringt. Lesen Sie den Slotbericht von Vlad’s Castle und erfahren Sie mehr über die im gotischen Stil gehaltenen Scatter, Wilds, Freispiele und Bonusrunden, einschließlich der unheimlichen Portrait-Preisauswahl.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Vlad's Castle Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Vlad’s Castle Screenshots

Bevor Sie einen weiteren Schritt in die verfluchte Burg tief in den siebenbürgischen Wäldern und Hügeln gehen, müssen Sie sich entscheiden, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Diejenigen, die Vlad's Abstammung erkunden möchten, ohne eine Anfangsinvestition zu tätigen, werden sicherlich den Vlad's Castle Free Play Modus auslösen und eine schöne Dosis Demo-Credits für alle Zwecke erhalten. Eine dieser Ideen wäre, sie alle zu nutzen und zu lernen, wie man gewinnt oder einfach nur stetig an seiner Wettstrategie zu arbeiten.
Da alle Gewinnlinien einstellbar sind, können Sie leicht den höchsten und den niedrigsten Betrag an Bargeld oder Guthaben definieren, der investiert werden soll. Der Münzwert geht von 0,01 € bis 0,50 €, so dass Sie zwischen 0,02 € und 12,50 € auf 1 bis 25 Stufen setzen können.
Der berüchtigte Prinz hat eine doppelte Natur und ersetzt alle anderen Gegenstände, außer dem Zerstreuten, der als der Wilde arbeitet. Außerdem werden Sie jedes Mal, wenn es in einer Gewinnkombination erscheint, mit einem Multiplikator von 2x belohnt. Außerdem spielen Wilde eine wichtige Rolle in der Vlad's Castle Bonusrunde.
Die Gewinntabelle sieht erschreckend genug aus, aber Sie werden mit mehr als zufriedenstellenden Preisen belohnt. Zum Beispiel bringen 2, 3, 4 oder 5 schöne Damen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie 10, 50, 100 oder 5.000 Münzen. Der unvermeidliche Schläger hat die zweithöchste Auszahlungsrate und zahlt maximal 1.000 Münzen, während Spielkarten von Neun bis Asse 3 bis 300 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art produzieren.

Unser Fazit

Spukig und doch mehr als lohnend, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir den härtesten Kernspielern empfehlen können, vorausgesetzt, sie haben keine Angst, das Schloss zu betreten. Auf jeden Fall solltest du dich mit den Tipps von Vlad's Castle wappnen und die Dunkelheit weit weg fahren.

Die besten Vlad’s Castle Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Vlad’s Castle in den besten Eyecon Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Eyecon sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play

Eyecon Gaming takes you on a chilling ride all around Vlad’s Castle, where the famous Prince of Darkness still lingers turning desolated nights into bloodthirsty adventures. Fearless players are welcomed to try this horror-themed video slot machine built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 adjustable paylines coming with an atmospheric big win of 5.000 coins or 100x your initial stake. Read the Vlad’s Castle slot review and discover more about the Gothic-styled Scatters, Wilds, Free Spins and Bonus rounds including the eerie Portrait Prize Pick.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Vlad's Castle yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Vlad’s Castle screenshots

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

Before stepping another foot into the cursed castle deep inside Transylvanian forests and hills, you have to decide will you play for fun or for real money. Those who’d like to explore Vlad’s ancestry without making any initial investment will surely trigger the Vlad’s Castle Free Play mode and receive a nice dose of demo credits for all purposes. One of those ideas would be to use them all and learn how to win or simply to work steadily on your betting strategy.
Since all paylines are adjustable, you can easily define the highest and the lowest amount of cash or credits to be invested. The coin denomination goes from €0.01 up to €0.50, so you can wager between €0.02 and €12.50 on 1 to 25 levels.
The notorious Prince has a dual nature and replaces all other items, but the Scatter, working as the Wild. Moreover, each time it shows up in a winning combination, you will be rewarded with a Multiplier of 2x. Also, Wilds have a significant role in the Vlad’s Castle Bonus round.
The paytable looks terrifying enough, but you’ll get compensated with more than satisfying prizes. For example, 2, 3, 4 or 5 beautiful Ladies on an active payline bring 10, 50, 100 or 5.000 coins, respectively. The inevitable bat has the second-highest payout rating and pays a maximum of 1.000 coins, while playing cards from Nines to Aces produce 3 to 300 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.

FAQ on Eyecon Vlad’s Castle

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4 or 5 Vlad symbols appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with 15, 20 or 25 Vlad’s Castle Free Spins, respectively. It would be possible to re-trigger this round up to the maximum of 15 times. Another way to get paid leads through 3+ Scatters. Find them and activate the rewarding Portrait Prize Pick feature where a picture from the gallery of Vlad’s ancestors hides a massive 100x Multiplier. For each scattered Castle used to trigger this mini-game, you’ll get 1 pick, so choose wisely.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Eyecon Gaming sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Vlad's Castle?
The RTP stands at 95.30%, according to the official info and is approved in the Vlad’s Castle tutorial.

Our conclusion

Spooky yet more than rewarding, this is a game we can recommend to the hardest core gamers, presuming they won’t be frightened to enter the castle. In any case, arm yourself with the Vlad’s Castle tips and drive darkness far away.

Best Vlad’s Castle Casinos & Bonus

Play Vlad’s Castle at the best Eyecon casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Eyecon as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or GreenTube

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.