Scatters Casino €100
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€100
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

The Invisible Man wurde 2014 aus einer Partnerschaft zwischen NetEnt und den Universal Studios ins Leben gerufen und ist ein 20-Payline-Slot, der auf dem gleichnamigen Filmklassiker von 1933 basiert und Charaktere aus ihm enthält. Von visuell ansprechenden Grafiken bis hin zu zahlreichen Freispielen – The Invisible Man Slot Review wird untersuchen, was von diesem 5-Rollen, 3-reihigen Video Slot zu erwarten ist, einschließlich Details über faszinierende Features wie Griffin Wilds, Police Wilds und ihre jeweiligen Bonusspiele, Griffin’s Rage und Police Spins.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für The Invisible Man verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

The Invisible Man Screenshots

GoldenGuess 50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
50% bis zu €500
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dieser Slot hat 10 Einsatzstufen und 5 Münzwerte von 0,01 € bis 0,50 €. Bei der Auswahl müssen 3 oder mehr Symbole für einen potenziell großen Gewinn aufgestellt werden. Ein kleiner "i"-Button in der linken unteren Ecke erklärt die Auszahlungstabelle sehr detailliert. Das Spiel verfügt auch über eine Max Bet-Taste zum schnellen Einstellen der maximalen Einsatzstrategie und eine Auto Play-Funktion, wenn der Spieler 10, 25 oder 50 Runden ununterbrochen drehen möchte. Der Polizeiwild und der Greifwild erscheinen gelegentlich und geben dem Spieler 5 Rückdrehungen. Der Polizei-Wild erscheint in jeder Reihe von Rolle 1 und bewegt sich jeweils eine Position nach rechts, und der Greif-Wild erscheint auf Rolle 5 und bewegt sich bei jedem Spin nach links. Sollten diese beiden aufeinandertreffen, werden 10 Freispiele aktiviert, in denen die Bonusspiele für Unsichtbare Mann teilnehmen können.

Unser Fazit

Mit atemberaubenden Grafiken und einem spannenden, actionreichen Gameplay wird The Invisible Man seinen Spielern ein befriedigendes, filmisches Erlebnis bieten. Man sieht, dass NetEnt mit diesem Spiel ihr Spiel verbessert hat. The Invisible Man ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer bis hoher Varianz, bei dem ein Jackpot im Wert von 200.000 Münzen auf die Gewinner wartet.

Die besten The Invisible Man Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Invisible Man in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, iSoftBet oder NetEnt.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Launched in 2014 from a partnership between NetEnt and Universal Studios, The Invisible Man is a 20-payline slot based on – and featuring characters from – the classic 1933 eponymous movie. From visually pleasing graphics to free spins galore, The Invisible Man slot review will explore what can be expected from this 5-reel, 3-row video slot, including details about captivating features such as Griffin Wilds, Police Wilds, and their respective Bonus Games, Griffin’s Rage and Police Spins.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the The Invisible Man screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

The Invisible Man screenshots

NetEnt The Invisible Man Slot Review
Mango Casino Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Play
Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

This slot has 10 bet levels and 5 coin values from €0.01 to €0.50. When selecting this, 3 or more icons need to be lined up for a potentially big win. A small “i” button in the bottom left corner explains the paytable in great detail. The game also features a Max Bet button for quickly setting the maximum betting strategy and an Auto Play feature if the player wishes to spin 10, 25 or 50 rounds uninterrupted. The Police Wild and the Griffin Wild will each occasionally appear and give the player 5 re-spins. The Police Wild will appear on any row of reel 1 and move one position to the right each re-spin, and the Griffin Wild will appear on reel 5 and move to the left each spin. Should these two collide, 10 Free Spins will be activated, during which The Invisible Man Bonus Games can be entered.

FAQ on NetEnt The Invisible Man

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Griffin’s Rage is a ‘pick and click’ game with 3 different locations and 5 unique ‘events’. The Police Spins Bonus Game consists of 3 The Invisible Man Free Spins with 5 Burning Wilds placed randomly on the reels before each spin.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game has no limitations on a mobile device. There is no separate mobile app, so you must play online through a browser. Free play is enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Invisible Man?
The RTP factor is 96.40%. This info lets you play for fun on the supported sites and transfer to the real money mode when you learn how to win.

Our conclusion

With stunning visuals and an engaging action-packed gameplay, The Invisible Man is bound to provide a satisfying, cinematic experience to its players. You can tell NetEnt upped their game with this one. The Invisible Man is a medium-high variance game that has a 200,000-coin worth jackpot is waiting for the winners.

Best The Invisible Man Casinos & Bonus

Play The Invisible Man at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bank Wire Transfer or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Stakelogic, Red Rake Gaming or BGaming

More popular games