Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming versetzt Sie mit seinem verrückten 80er-Jahre-Slot in die Vergangenheit, mit leuchtenden Neonfarben, Boomboxen und vielen Beinwärmern. Die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, durch das Spiel zu grooven und dabei auf Joker- und Scatter-Symbole zu treffen, die die Spieler entsprechend belohnen. Der kostenlose Spielmodus dieses Spiels ist auf der Microgaming-Seite verfügbar, auf der die Spieler das Spiel vor dem Spielen um echtes Geld testen können. Um mehr über das Spiel zu erfahren, lesen Sie weiter diesen verrückten 80er Jahre Slotbericht und die Bewertung!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Crazy 80's Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Crazy 80’s Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Gewinnkombinationen bestehen aus mindestens drei identischen Symbolen, die von links nach rechts über den Bildschirm laufen. Der Slot selbst hat 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen, ähnlich wie das Layout vieler anderer Slots. Insgesamt gibt es 9 Gewinnlinien, die das Spiel umfassen, aber die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, mit bis zu 9 zu spielen, je nachdem, wie glücklich sie sich fühlen. Die Münzen pro Linie sind auf 1 festgelegt, aber die Münzgrößen reichen von 0,25 bis 10. Obwohl das Spiel keinen progressiven Jackpot hat, belaufen sich die maximalen Gewinne pro Spin auf beeindruckende 5.000 Münzen. Zusätzlich wird das Wild-Symbol durch eine Boom-Box dargestellt und ersetzt jedes andere Symbol in Kombination, wodurch große Gewinne möglich sind.

Unser Fazit

Crazy 80s ist ein lustiger Slot mit aufregender Grafik. Das Spiel selbst wird wahrscheinlich nostalgische Spieler ansprechen, oder diejenigen, die nach einem einfachen Slot mit verkleinerten Funktionen suchen. Ohne Bonusspiel oder Freispiele mögen einige Spieler Crazy 80s etwas langweilig finden, aber sein relativ hohes RTP zeigt, dass große Gewinne durchaus möglich sind, solange die Spieler geduldig sind.

Die besten Crazy 80’s Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crazy 80’s in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Microgaming takes you back in time with its crazy 80s slot, featuring bright neon colours, boom boxes, and legwarmers aplenty. Players get a chance to groove through the game, encountering wild and scatter symbols which rewards players accordingly. The free play mode of this game is available on the Microgaming site, which allows players to demo the game before playing for real money. To find out more about the game, keep reading this Crazy 80s slot review and rating!

Want to see how Crazy 80's works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Crazy 80’s screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Winning combinations consist of a minimum of three identical symbols going across the screen from left to right. The slot itself has 5 reels and 3 rows, similar to the layout of many other slots. In total, there are 9 paylines which span the game, but players have the option to play with anywhere up to 9, depending on how lucky they are feeling. Coins per line are fixed at 1, but coin sizes go from 0.25 up to 10. Although the game does not have a progressive jackpot, the maximum winnings per spin amount to an impressive 5,000 coins. Additionally, the wild symbol is represented by a boom box, and acts to replace any other symbol in combination, allowing for big wins.

FAQ on Microgaming Crazy 80’s

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
With regard to special features, the game is relatively limited. Crazy 80s does not have a bonus game, or offer Crazy 80s free spins of multipliers in any occasion. The scatter symbol also plays a relatively small role.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game can be played on iPhone and Android devices without any issues, and it does not require an app or any other software to be downloaded.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crazy 80's?
The RTP factor of the game is 96.94.

Our conclusion

Crazy 80s is a fun slot with exciting graphics. The game itself is likely to appeal to nostalgiac players, or those who are looking for a simple slot with scaled-down features. Without a bonus game, or free spins, some players may find Crazy 80s slightly dull, however its relatively high RTP shows that big wins are definitely possible as long as players are patient.

Best Crazy 80’s Casinos & Bonus

Play Crazy 80’s at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, Play'n Go or Red Tiger Gaming

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.