Divine Dreams führt Sie tief in einen Regenwald in Indonesien, wo wahre Gläubige die Göttin des Reichtums und des Wohlstands verehren, und ist eine 5-Rollen-3-reihige Video-Slotmaschine, die im Januar 2019 von Quickspin veröffentlicht wurde. Der Verlag versprach nicht weniger als 243 Punkte für einen großen Gewinn und stattet diejenigen, die auf dieser Insel landen, mit den Mystical Multiplizierern Yin Yang Wild, Super Respin, Mega Repsin und retriggerbaren Freispielen aus. Finden Sie alle Details in der Übersicht über die Spielautomaten von Divine Dreams heraus.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Divine Dreams verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Divine Dreams Screenshots

Das Wichtigste zuerst: Entscheiden Sie, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen, denn das Wissen um den Freispielmodus von Divine Dreams gewährt eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Demo-Credits. Nutzen Sie sie, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt oder um kontinuierlich an Ihrer Wettstrategie zu arbeiten.
Wenn es um das Gameplay geht, ist dies ein Titel mit einigen einzigartigen und erfrischenden Features, aber die Hauptaufgabe ist die gleiche: Versuchen Sie, eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr Symbolen der gleichen Art zu bilden, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links nach rechts platziert sind.
Es gibt auch eine Funktion, die Sie nicht übersehen können: Das Spielfeld besteht aus der 5x3-Basis und einem Schieberegler, der ganz rechts platziert ist, wo alle potenziell gewinnenden Funktionen bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit herauskommen.
Dank der Mystischen Multiplikatoren werden beispielsweise alle Ihre Gewinne, die während des Basisspiels erzielt wurden, bis zu 7x multipliziert. Um eine Auszahlung zu erhalten, können Sie auch die Yin Yang Wilds verwenden, die als Ersatz für alle anderen Gegenstände dienen, außer dem Scatter, der als Abzugsfinger für die Divine Dreams Bonusspiele dient.
Wenn Yin Yang Wild im Schieberegler erscheint, erhalten Sie automatisch 2 Wilds, die auf zufälligen Positionen auf den Walzen platziert sind, und der Multiplikator wurde bis zu 10x erhöht. Wie unsere jüngsten Gewinner bereits sagten, ist dies der schnellste Weg, um den Mega-Win, Super-Win oder sogar einen Epic-Win zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Mit einem innovativen Konzept, bei dem so ziemlich alles von deinem Glück abhängt, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen empfehlen können. Neulingen wird empfohlen, die Tipps von Divine Dreams anzuwenden und zu sehen, ob die Göttin dankbar genug ist, um sie mit einem attraktiven Jackpot-Preis zu beschenken.

Die besten Divine Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Divine Dreams in den besten Quickspin Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Quickspin sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you deep inside a rainforest in Indonesia where true believers worship the Goddess of Wealth and Prosperity, Divine Dreams is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine released in January 2019 by Quickspin. The publisher promised no less than 243 to score a big win and equips those who land on this island with the Mystical Multipliers, Yin Yang Wild, Super Respin, Mega Repsin, and re-triggerable Free Spins. Find out all the particulars in the Divine Dreams slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Divine Dreams yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Divine Dreams screenshots

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

First things first: decide will you play for fun or for real money, knowing the Divine Dreams Free Play mode grants a significant amount of demo credits. Use them to learn how to win or to work steadily on your betting strategy.
When it comes to the gameplay, this is a title packed with some unique and refreshing features, but the main task is the same: try to form a winning combination with 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.
There’s also a feature you can’t overlook: the gaming field consists of the 5x3 base and a slider placed rightmost where all potentially winning features will come out on a random occasion.
For example, thanks to Mystical Multipliers, all your winnings scored during the base game will be multiplied up to 7x. Also, to receive a payout, you can use the Yin Yang Wilds serving as a replacement for all other items but the Scatter, which serves as the trigger finger for the Divine Dreams Bonus games.
When Yin Yang Wild appears in the slider, you’ll automatically receive 2 Wilds placed on random positions on the reels and the Multiplier increased up to 10x. As our recent winners said, this is the fastest way to score the Mega Win, Super Win, or even an Epic Win.

FAQ on Quickspin Divine Dreams

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 or more Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you can receive a maximum of 20 Divine Dreams Free Spins. The actual amount is determined by the already-mentioned slider, while you can score virtually all bonus features and improve your payout rating. Also, during the base game, you can activate the Super Respin or Mega Repsin feature and receive more Wilds to the paytable along with the Multiplier of 20x or 30x, respectively. With 3+ Free Spins symbol claimed during this round, you will receive 3 extra spins at the casino’s expense.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Quickspin sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Divine Dreams?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Once we get the figure, the Divine Dreams recension will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Coming with an innovative concept where pretty much everything depends on your luck, this is a game we can recommend to players of all experience levels. Newbies are advised to apply the Divine Dreams tips and see will the Goddess be grateful enough to shine upon them bringing an attractive jackpot prize.

Best Divine Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Play Divine Dreams at the best Quickspin casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Quickspin as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming or GreenTube

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.