Divine Fortune ist ein progressiver Jackpot-Video-Spielautomat, der auf der 5-Rollen 3-reihigen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien aufgebaut ist, die mit thematischen Symbolen und Sonderfunktionen wie Falling Wilds, bis zu 12 Freispielen und der einzigartigen Wild on Wild Option gefüllt sind. Der Divine Fortune Slot Review bringt mehr Details über das Spiel mit der höchsten Bewertung unter den neuesten NetEnt Erweiterungen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Divine Fortune Screenshots

Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay gibt es nichts Besonderes zu erarbeiten - bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen, sei es einige der am höchsten bezahlten Symbole wie Medusa oder Minotaurus, die bis zu 600 Münzen bezahlen, oder thematische Spielkarten, die die Geldmenge um bis zu 80 Münzen erhöhen. Sobald du 5 Pegasus-Wilds gesammelt hast, löst du das Falling Wild Feature aus und verschiebst das Wild um 1 Position nach unten - und bekommst auch 1 Freispiel. Mit einem Joker auf der Spitze eines fallenden Jets tritt das Spiel in den Will Wild on Wild Modus ein und bedeckt die gesamte Rolle mit einem sich ausdehnenden Joker. Sammle schließlich 3, 4 oder 5 Streuungen, um 5, 8 oder 12 Freispiele zu erhalten. Die Münzen liegen zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €, so dass die Spieler auf 1-10 Stufen von 0,02 € bis 200 € wetten können.

Unser Fazit

In den alten griechischen Mythen ging es um Reichtum und die Suche nach Gold - das ist bei dieser thematischen Spielautomatik genauso. Während viele Websites eine Chance bieten, es kostenlos zu testen, können Sie einen progressiven Jackpot nur gewinnen, wenn Sie wirklich spielen. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass Sie mehr als je zuvor punkten können, positioniert sich Divine Fortune als einer der begehrtesten Titel bisher.

Die besten Divine Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Divine Fortune in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Habanero oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Divine Fortune is a progressive jackpot video slot machine built on the 5-reel 3-row and 20 fixed paying lines paytable filled with themed icons and special features such as Falling Wilds, up to 12 Free Spins and the unique Wild on Wild option. The Divine Fortune slot review brings more details about the game with the highest rating among the latest NetEnt additions.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Divine Fortune yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Divine Fortune screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

In terms of the gameplay, there is nothing so special to elaborate – form a winning combination with 3 or more icons of the same kind, whether it would be some of the highest-paying symbols such as Medusa or Minotaur that pay up to 600 coins, or themed playing cards that boost the bankroll with up to 80 coins. Once collect 5 Pegasus Wilds, you will trigger the Falling Wild Feature and shift the wild down for 1 position – also getting 1 free spin. With a wild on the top of a Falling Wild, the game will enter the will Wild on Wild mode and cover the entire reel with an expanding wild. Finally, collect 3, 4 or 5 scatters to get 5, 8 or 12 free spins, respectively. Coins range from €0.01 to €1, allowing players to wager from €0.02 to €200 on 1-10 levels.

FAQ on NetEnt Divine Fortune

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Progressive jackpot is the most interesting feature and you can earn it if collect 3+ Bonus symbols. Now, our tips to earn bigger: get a single row covered with the sticky Bonus icon to trigger the Mini Jackpot, or fill 2 rows to get the Major Jackpot. Finally, the Mega Jackpot will land when winners get all 3 rows covered with the Bonus icons at the same time.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Yes. Mobile gameplay works even without a special app. Demo mode is also enabled.
3. What is the RTP factor of Divine Fortune?
Officially, the RTP is 96.59% based on default seed value of €10.000.

Our conclusion

The ancient Greek myths were all about wealth and quests for gold – which is the same with this themed slot machine. While many sites do offer a chance to test it for free, you can only win a progressive jackpot if play for real. Given the fact you can score more than ever invested, Divine Fortune position itself as one of the most desirable titles so far.

Best Divine Fortune Casinos & Bonus

Play Divine Fortune at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers iSoftBet, Novomatic or GreenTube

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.