bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Kawaii Dragons ist ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Videoslot von Booming Games mit 25 Gewinnlinien und Grafiken, die von der modernen japanischen Kultur inspiriert sind. Das Interface ist minimalistisch und modern. Die von Manga inspirierten Symbole wirken einladend und freundlich und tragen zur einzigartigen Atmosphäre dieses Spiels bei. Sie können mehrere attraktive Funktionen erwarten, darunter Freispiele, die Glücksspielfunktion und die 2-Wege-Zahlung. Sie können die Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien und den Einsatz pro Linie wählen. Das Spiel ist auch im Freispielmodus verfügbar. Lesen Sie weiter in unserem Kawaii Dragons Slot Review, um einige interessante Tipps zu erhalten!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Kawaii Dragons Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Kawaii Dragons Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Hinter den Walzen sehen Sie einen sternenklaren Nachthimmel über schneebedeckten Bergen. Die Soundeffekte sind eher charmant, abgestimmt auf die insgesamt sorgenfreie Atmosphäre des Spiels.
Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen €0,03 und €3,00 und Sie können wählen, mit wie vielen von 25 aktiven Paylines Sie spielen möchten. Wenn Sie Glück haben, können Sie den Max-Einsatz treffen und den maximalen Betrag setzen. Wenn Sie sich für den Kawaii Dragons Demo-Modus entscheiden, erhalten Sie genügend Credits, um zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen und kontinuierlich an Ihrer Wettstrategie arbeiten können. Viele der jüngsten Gewinner haben auf diese Weise begonnen,
Nach jedem Gewinn können Sie spielen und versuchen, Ihren Wettbetrag zu verdoppeln. Solange Sie die Spielrunde gewinnen, können Sie bis zu 10 Mal hintereinander spielen oder bis Ihre Gewinne insgesamt 10000 Münzen betragen. Drei spezielle Symbole an beliebiger Stelle auf den Walzen aktivieren die faszinierende 2-Wege-Pay-Funktion, die Ihre Chancen, Gewinnkombinationen zu landen, drastisch erhöht. Freispiele für Kawaii-Drachen werden gewonnen, wenn Sie drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole landen. Bevor Sie die Drehungen auslösen, wird Ihnen die oben genannte Gamble-Funktion angeboten.

Unser Fazit

Alles in allem ist dieser etwas ungewöhnliche Slot, inspiriert von der eigenartigen japanischen Manga-Welt, recht sympathisch. Wir finden, dass Kawaii Dragons genügend attraktive Funktionen bietet, um Ihr Interesse zu wecken und für ein unterhaltsames Spielerlebnis zu sorgen. Darüber hinaus ist der Slot wirklich gut gestaltet und kann nur zum Spaß ausprobiert werden, falls Sie sich nicht bereit fühlen, mit echtem Geld zu spielen.

Die besten Kawaii Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Kawaii Dragons in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play

Kawaii Dragons is a 5-reel 3-row video slot by Booming Games, with 25 paylines and graphics inspired by modern Japanese culture. The interface is minimalist and modern. The manga-inspired symbols look inviting and friendly, contributing to the unique atmosphere of this game. You can expect several attractive features, including free spins, the Gamble feature and 2-Way Pay. You can choose the number of active paylines and the bet per line value. The game is available in free play mode as well. Keep reading our Kawaii Dragons slot review to find out some interesting tips!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Kawaii Dragons screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Kawaii Dragons screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim now!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Behind the reels you will notice a starry night sky over snow covered mountains. The sound effects are rather charming, in tune with the overall carefree atmosphere of the game.
The coin values range from €0,03 to €3,00 and you can choose how many out of 25 active paylines you wish to play with. If you're feeling lucky, you can hit Max Bet and bet the maximum amount. When opt for the Kawaii Dragons demo mode, you’ll get enough credits to learn how to win and steadily work on your betting strategy. A lot of recent winners started this way,
After every win you can gamble and try to double your betting amount. As long as you keep winning the gamble round, you can keep gambling up to 10 times in a row or until your winnings equal a total of 10000 coins. Three Special symbols anywhere on the reels will activate the intriguing 2-Way Pay feature that dramatically increases your chances of landing winning combinations. Kawaii Dragons Free Spins are won upon landing three or more Scatter symbols. Before triggering the spins you will be offered the aforementioned Gamble feature.

FAQ on Booming Games Kawaii Dragons

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After landing three or more Special symbols anywhere on the reels, the 2-Way Pay mode is activated and winning combination start being counted in both directions for the duration of 10 spins. During this time, you can change the bet per line value and even the number of active betting lines. Additionally, the fourth reel acts as a wild reel, filled with wild symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations when playing on Android or iPhone mobile platforms and you won’t have to download an app in order to play online.
3. What is the RTP factor of Kawaii Dragons?
The provider does not state the RTP factor of the game. Soon enough, we will update the Kawaii Dragons tutorial with the official info.

Our conclusion

All things considered, this slightly unusual slot inspired by the quirky Japanese manga world is rather likeable. We find that Kawaii Dragons offers enough attractive features to keep you interested and provide for a fun gaming experience. In addition to that, the slot is really well-designed and can be tried out just for fun, in case you're not feeling ready to play with real money.

Best Kawaii Dragons Casinos & Bonus

Play Kawaii Dragons at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Habanero, NetEnt or Evolution Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.