Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit 567 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn von 1.000 Münzen zu erzielen, und der einzigartigen Winner’s Choice Bonus-Funktion ist Big Dragon Lounge eine musikgesteuerte Video-Slotmaschine, die in der Kulisse eines Jazz Joint irgendwo in Hongkong in den späten 1950er Jahren spielt. Dieser von High5Games produzierte Titel bietet ein herausforderndes 3-4-4-4-4-4-3 Layout, angereichert mit Wilds, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen. Lassen Sie uns lernen, wie man dieses interessante Spiel gewinnt, also lesen Sie weiter den Big Dragon Lounge Slot Review, um mehr zu erfahren.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Big Dragon Lounge Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Big Dragon Lounge Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bevor Sie die Lounge betreten, werden die Spieler gebeten zu sagen, ob sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, was nur von ihrer Erfahrung und ihren Ambitionen abhängt. Spieler mit Facebook-Accounts können auch den Big Dragon Lounge Free Play-Modus ausprobieren, vorausgesetzt, sie haben genügend Spielguthaben, um diesen Titel zu starten.

Da jede Einzelwette 40 Credits kostet, sind die Optionen für Ihre Wettstrategie etwas eingeschränkt, aber Sie können trotzdem zwischen 0,80 und 400 € pro Runde mit der Münzzahl von 0,20 bis 10 € wetten.

Lady Singer dominiert die Lounge, nicht nur den Gewinntisch, wo sie als höchstbezahltes Symbol fungiert. Für je 5, 4, 3 oder 2 Gegenstände, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen, erhöhen glückliche Gewinner ihr Guthaben um 1.000, 250, 50 oder 10 Münzen.

Ihr größter Fan und unterstützender Musiker ist die zweitbeste Wahl, die 20 bis 500 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art gewährt. Symbole mit etwas niedrigerer Auszahlungsrate stellen Mahjong-Felder dar und zahlen 10 bis 250 Münzen.

Wie würde eine Bar ohne Spielkarten aussehen? Sie finden auch die am häufigsten verwendete Kombination von Karten von Buben bis Assen und 5 bis 100 Münzen, wenn 3 bis 5 in einem vordefinierten Muster auf den Walzen landen.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel, das auf mehreren Geräten gespielt werden kann, zeichnet ein Bild von einer etwas anderen asiatisch geprägten Landschaft und bietet eine echte Erfrischung auf der Szene. Es ist etwas schwieriger, müssen wir zugeben, aber die Big Dragon Lounge Tipps sollten stark genug sein, um Ihnen zu helfen, einen 1000-Münzen-Jackpot schneller zu gewinnen.

Die besten Big Dragon Lounge Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Dragon Lounge in den besten High5Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von High5Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Booming Games (BG), Eyecon oder Playson.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Unibet Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Unibet Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

Featuring 567 ways to score a big win of 1.000 coins and the unique Winner’s Choice Bonus feature, Big Dragon Lounge is a music-themed video slot machine set in the scenery of a jazz joint somewhere in Hong Kong in the late 1950s. Produced by High5Games, this title comes with a challenging 3-4-4-4-3 layout enriched with Wilds, Multipliers, and Free Spins. Let us learn how to win this interesting game, so keep reading the Big Dragon Lounge slot review to discover more.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Big Dragon Lounge available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Big Dragon Lounge screenshots

Before entering the lounge, players will be kindly asked to say will they play for fun or for real money, which only depends on their experience and ambitions. Players with Facebook accounts can try the Big Dragon Lounge Free Play mode as well, presuming they have enough game credits to start this title.

Since every single bet cost 40 credits, options for your betting strategy are slightly limited, but you can still wager between €0.80 and €400 per round with the coin denomination from €0.20 up to €10.

Lady Singer dominates the lounge, not only the paytable where she acts as the highest-paying symbol. For every 5, 4, 3 or 2 items appeared on an active payline, lucky winners will boost their balance with 1.000, 250, 50 or 10 coins, respectively.

Her biggest fan and supporting musician are the second-best choices granting 20 to 500 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. Symbols with a bit lower payout rating represent Mahjong tiles and pay 10 to 250 coins.

What would any bar look like without playing cards? You will also find the most frequently used combination of cards from Jacks to Aces and score 5 to 100 coins when 3 to 5 land on the reels in a predefined pattern.

FAQ on High5Games Big Dragon Lounge

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Throughout the base game, the Big Dragon Lounge Bonus Select Symbols may randomly appear on the reels 2, 3 and 4. Each symbol grants 1 Bonus Select, so depending on the number of collected, you will enjoy 1 out of 5 possible outcomes. Option 1 combines 3 Big Dragon Lounge Free Spins and Multipliers of 11x, 18x and 28x, option 2 grants 5 spins and Multipliers of 8x, 11x and 18x, option 3 merges 8 spins and 5x, 8x, and 11x Multiplier, option 4 has 12 spins and up to 12x Multipliers, while option 5 combines 18 spins with Multipliers of 2x, 3x and 5x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Players will be able to play online on their mobile device, but for this purpose, you need to download an app for Android or iPhone directly from the App Store or Google Play Store, respectively.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Dragon Lounge?
Big Dragon Lounge tutorial approved the RTP official info of 96.00%.

Our conclusion

Playable across multiple devices, the game draws a picture of a bit different Asian-themed scenery and presents a true refreshment on the scene. It’s a bit harder, we must admit, but the Big Dragon Lounge tips should be strong enough to help you score a 1000-coin jackpot faster.

Best Big Dragon Lounge Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Dragon Lounge at the best High5Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from High5Games as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or iSoftBet

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.