Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Rival Gaming brachte Sie tief unter eine gruselige Burg, wo Dr. Acula mit Menschen und Blut experimentiert, und produzierte eine Spielautomat mit Horrormotiven mit 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien.
Das Spiel bietet Wilds und den statischen Jackpot von maximal 1.000 sowie eine große Anzahl von Wettkombinationen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Händen dieses blutrünstigen Wissenschaftlers entkommen und den Hauptpreis mitnehmen können, indem Sie den Dr. Acula Slot Review lesen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dr. Acula Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dr. Acula Screenshots

Was das Gameplay betrifft, so handelt es sich um einen reinen Klassiker, bei dem 3 gleichartige Symbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen müssen, um eine Reihe von Münzen zu produzieren. Die Gewinntabelle ist voll von thematischen Symbolen, von denen unser fleißiger Arzt die höchste Bewertung hat. Wenn der Arzt auch als Wild arbeitet, zahlt er 250, 500 oder den Dr. Acula Bonuspreis von 1.000 Münzen, wenn er mit 1, 2 oder 3 Münzen pro Runde spielt.
Golden Sevens ist der zweitgrößte Produzent, der bis zu 250 Euro zahlt, während die Zombie-Krankenschwester die einzige ist, die für 2 statt für 3 Artikel bezahlt. In diesem Fall erhalten die glücklichen Gewinner 1 bis 3 Münzen. Jede Kombination von Sieben, unabhängig von ihrer Farbe, zahlt maximal 6 Münzen, während die am wenigsten zahlenden Gegenstände zusammengenommen zwischen 1 und 3 Münzen bringen, abhängig vom tatsächlichen Einsatzniveau.
Sie können 1 bis 3 Münzen im Wert von 0,01 bis 3 € platzieren, um von 0,01 bis 75 € pro Runde zu setzen, je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie. Der Autoplay-Modus ist aktiviert, aber nur aktiv, wenn Sie um echtes Geld spielen. Apropos, dies ist ein Spiel, das Sie auch zum Spaß spielen und lernen können, wie man ohne zusätzliche Kosten gewinnt. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, werden Sie sich freuen zu hören, dass der Dr. Acula Free Play Modus mit einfach genug Demo-Credits ausgestattet ist, um in und um seinen unangenehmen Untergrund-Dungeon zu gelangen.

Unser Fazit

Eine gruselige Horrorshow zahlt einen attraktiven Preis, der es ermöglicht, Ihre Bankroll um nicht weniger als 75.000 € zu erhöhen, aber nur, wenn Sie nicht genug Angst haben. Wir behaupten auch, dass die Dr. Acula Tipps von großem Nutzen sein werden, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, dieses Spiel auszuprobieren. Denken Sie nur daran, dass das Haus einen Startvorteil hat.

Die besten Dr. Acula Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dr. Acula in den besten Rival Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Rival Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Greentube (Novomatic) oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you deep down under a creepy castle where Dr. Acula experiments on humans and blood, Rival Gaming produced a horror-themed slot machine with 3 reels, 3 rows, and 5 adjustable paylines.
The game features Wilds and the static jackpot of a maximum 1.000 as well as a large number of betting combinations. Find out how to escape from the hands of this blood-thirsty scientist and take away the main prize by reading the Dr. Acula slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dr. Acula screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dr. Acula screenshots

In terms of the gameplay, this is a pure classic requiring 3 symbols of the same kind to appear on an active payline in order to produce a number of coins. The paytable is crowded with themed icons of which our industrious doctor has the highest rating. Working as the Wild as well, the doctor pays 250, 500 or the Dr. Acula Bonus prize of 1.000 coins when playing with 1, 2 or 3 coins per round, respectively.
Golden Sevens is the second largest producer that pays up to 250, while the zombie nurse is the only one that pays for 2 items instead of standard 3. In this case, the lucky winners receive 1 to 3 coins. Any combination of Sevens, no matter their color, pays a maximum of 6 coins, while the lowest-paying items combined bring between 1 and 3 coins, depending on the actual betting level.
You can place 1 to 3 coins valued between €0.01 and €3 in order to wager from €0.01 to €75 per round, according to your betting strategy. Autoplay mode is enabled but is active only when you play for real money. Speaking of which, this is a game you can also play for fun and learn how to win without any extra costs. If that’s your choice, you’ll be glad to hear that Dr. Acula Free Play mode is packed with simply enough demo credits to be used to get in and around his unpleasant underground dungeon.

FAQ on Rival Gaming Dr. Acula

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game has no specific Dr. Acula Free Spins or any other breath-taking sequences. The only special item we can highlight is the Wild and it can replace virtually all other icons to help you form a winning combination.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Rival Gaming sites since this release doesn’t ask a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file. Remember you only need a Flash-friendly browser for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dr. Acula?
The RTP official info is still to be announced by the publisher. Our Dr. Acula tutorial will be updated as soon as possible.

Our conclusion

A creepy horror show pays an attractive prize making it possible to boost your bankroll with no less than €75.000, but only if you’re not scared enough. We also claim the Dr. Acula tips will be of a great use should you decide to try this game. Just remember the house has a starting advantage.

Best Dr. Acula Casinos & Bonus

Play Dr. Acula at the best Rival Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Rival Gaming as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or GreenTube

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.