MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Bist du bereit für die Weltmeisterschaft? Der NetEnt Video-Slot Football: Der Champions Cup wird Sie sicherlich in Stimmung bringen. Auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen dieses Spiels können Sie dem Jersey, dem Fußball und anderen Symbolen zum Thema Fußball hinterherlaufen. Dieser Slot hat noch einige andere interessante Features zu bieten, wie z.B. ein Bonusspiel-Feature, eine Freispielfunktion sowie ein Overlay Wild-Symbol. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie all diese Funktionen gewinnen können, indem Sie diesen Fußball lesen: Überprüfung der Slotplätze im Champions Cup.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Football: Champions Cup Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Football: Champions Cup Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Football: Mit dem Champions Cup können Sie Gewinnkombinationen mit seinen Symbolen von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle bilden. Verfolgen Sie das Trikot, die Handschuhe und die verschiedenen Buchstabensymbolen auf der Auszahlungstabelle, indem Sie einen Betrag von 1 - 10 Münzen und einen entsprechenden Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 0,5 € festlegen. Der Fußball ersetzt jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme des Champions Cup und der Bonussymbole. Während des Football: Champions Cup-Bonusrunde wird der Spieler abwechselnd versuchen, ein Tor zu erzielen und versuchen, sich für insgesamt 5 Runden zu verteidigen. Die Freispielfunktion kann ausgelöst werden, wenn Sie 3 oder mehr Champions Cup-Symbole erzielen. Tipps: Die Gewinner, die die Endrunde gewinnen können, können die Trophäe in Empfang nehmen und zusätzliche Gewinne erzielen. Die 2 Wildzeichen, blau und rot, erscheinen während des Freispiels auf den Walzen 1 und 2 und 4 und 5 und erzielen jeweils Tore für Sie und Ihren Gegner.

Unser Fazit

Das wird ein Vergnügen für Fußballfans sein. Versuchen Sie, Tore zu schießen und schaffen Sie es in die Endrunde, um die Trophäe zu holen. Während Sie dabei sind, werden Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten geboten, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Obwohl Fußballfans von diesem Slot begeistert sein werden, werden andere Fans bald merken, worum es bei dem ganzen Getue geht.

Die besten Football: Champions Cup Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Football: Champions Cup in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Are you ready for the World Cup? The NetEnt video slot Football: Champions Cup will certainly get you in the mood. On the 5 reels and 3 rows of this game, you’ll be able to chase after the Jersey, the Football and other football-themed symbols. This slot has some other interesting features to offer, like a bonus game feature, a free spin feature as well as an overlay Wild symbol. Find out how to win all these features by reading this Football: Champions Cup slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Football: Champions Cup screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Football: Champions Cup screenshots

NetEnt Football: Champions Cup Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Football: Champions Cup lets you form winning combinations with its symbols from the leftmost to the rightmost reel. Chase after the jersey, the gloves and the various letter symbols on the paytable by determining an amount of 1 – 10 coins and a respective coin value between €0.01 and €0.5. The Football will replace any other symbol except the Champions Cup and the bonus symbols. During the Football: Champions Cup bonus round, the player will alternate between trying to score and trying to defend for a total of 5 rounds. The free spin feature can be triggered by scoring 3 or more Champions Cup symbols. Tips: the winners that get to win the final round can claim the trophy and gain additional winnings. The 2 scoring wild symbols, blue and red, appear during the free play feature on the reels 1 and 2 and 4 and 5 and respectively score goals for you and your opponent.

FAQ on NetEnt Football: Champions Cup

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Penalty Shootout bonus feature will let you score and foil goals and a big win. During the Football: Champions Cup free spins feature, you’ll be fighting your way towards winning the Championship, which may grant you additional coin winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This NetEnt video slot is compatible with mobile devices. Play online on the supported sites worrying nothing about the iPhone app or Android apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Football: Champions Cup?
The official info on RTP factor is 96.82%. This lets you play for fun to learn the basics and deploy the appropriate strategy in the real money mode.

Our conclusion

This will be a treat for soccer fans. Try and strike goals and make it to the final round to claim the trophy. While you’re at it, you’ll be offered various chances to hit big winnings. Though football enthusiasts will go crazy about this slot, other fans will soon realize what all the fuss is about.

Best Football: Champions Cup Casinos & Bonus

Play Football: Champions Cup at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, PayPal or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Quickspin, Booming Games or Thunderkick

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games