Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Tauchen Sie ein in ein sündhaftes Verhalten, indem Sie die 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Novomatic Faust Video Slot drehen. Unser Faust Slot Review konzentriert sich besonders auf die verschiedenen Symbole des Slots und kann Sie auch über die verschiedenen Faust Freispiele und Faust Bonusfunktionen informieren. Lesen Sie diese Faust Rezension weiter, damit Sie unsere Bewertung und Informationen über die Freispielversion, die wir in diese Rezension aufgenommen haben, nicht verpassen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Faust Screenshots

bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die verschiedenen Symbole des Faust, basierend auf dem Leben des deutschen Autors, zahlen sich auf benachbarten Positionen von links nach rechts aus. 5 Faust Symbole verleihen dem Spieler den 5.000.000.000 Münzen Payline-Jackpot von Faust. Das Teufelssymbol ersetzt die anderen Symbole und 3 oder mehr von ihnen lösen insgesamt 10 Faust Freispiele aus. Das Symbol, das sie auslöst, kann Ihnen das spezielle expandierende Symbol gewähren. Diese erweitert sich, um alle Positionen ihrer Rolle abzudecken und zahlt außerdem Gewinnkombinationen auf nicht benachbarten Positionen. Die Auto-Play-Funktion von Faust kann genutzt werden, um eine bestimmte Anzahl von Faust Freispielen automatisch auszulösen.

Unser Fazit

Faust schloss einen Deal mit dem Teufel, damit er einige verbotene Freuden genießen konnte. Das Design dieses Novomatic-Slots ist zweifellos einzigartig. Unsere eher positive Bewertung konzentrierte sich vor allem auf die Kombination des kreativen Themas mit dem hohen Payline-Jackpot und den lukrativen Faust Freispielen. In unseren Augen ist dies ein Gebräu, das einige Beweise von jeder Art von Online-Spieler verdient.

Die besten Faust Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Faust in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The Red Lion Casino 400% up to €800
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
400% up to €800
Code: WELCOME1
Claim

Engage in some sinful behaviour by spinning the 5-reels and 3-rows of Novomatic’s Faust video slot. Our Faust slot review will place a particular focus on the different symbols of the slot and may also tell you about the various Faust free spins and Faust bonus features. Keep reading this Faust recension so you won’t miss out on our rating and information on the free play version that we included in this review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Faust screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Faust screenshots

Novomatic Faust Slot Review
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Crazeplay Casino 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

The different symbols of Faust, based on the life of the German author, pay on adjacent positions from left to right. 5 Faust symbols award the player the 5,000,000-coin pay-line jackpot of Faust. The devil symbol substitutes the other symbols and 3 or more of them trigger a total of 10 Faust free spins. The symbol that triggers them can grant you the special expanding symbol. This one expands to cover all the positions of its reel and furthermore pays winning combinations on non-adjacent positions. The auto-play feature of Faust can be utilized to have a certain amount of Faust free spins triggered automatically.

FAQ on Novomatic Faust

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
3 devil scatter bonus symbols trigger the Faust free spins feature. The special expanding symbol can expand to fill all positions of its reel for the duration of the free spins feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no download version of Faust available. This slot can simply be played in your mobile web.
3. What is the RTP factor of Faust?
The RTP factor of this Novomatic lies at 95.1%.

Our conclusion

Faust struck a deal with the devil so he could enjoy some forbidden pleasures. The theme of this Novomatic slot is undoubtedly unique. Our rather positive rating mainly focused on the combination of the creative theme with the high pay-line jackpot and the lucrative Faust free spins. In our eyes, this is a brew that deserves some proving from every sort of online player.

Best Faust Casinos & Bonus

Play Faust at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Trustly or PayPal, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Eyecon, Leander Games or Booming Games

Casinobtc 400% up to €1.000
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
400% up to €1.000
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Whirlwind Slots Casino Claim bonus! Whirlwind Slots Casino
Play
More popular games